Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
ADG Architects Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 248.842.8407
Bay-View Glass & Mirror COUNTERTOPS; GLASS/MIRROR & DESIGN/GLASS WALLS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.944.5277 http://www.bayviewglass.com/
Beddazzle BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.735.3435
Bellaire Landscape LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.723.4948 http://www.bellairelandscape.com/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bertoni Chairs and Things FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 519.969.0625 http://bertonichairs.com/
Coulson Design Build BUILDERS 519.736.1598 http://www.coulsondesignbuild.com
Cremasco Fine Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.734.8289 http://www.cremascocabinets.com/
Decorating Ideas PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.966.7102 http://decoratingideaspaintstore.com
Design Works Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.919.6964 https://www.designworkscabinetry.ca
Forest Glade Fireplaces BBQs/GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 519.735.2229 http://www.forestgladefireplaces.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
HouseWears INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.735.4003 http://www.housewears.ca/
Innovative Lifescapes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.728.3434 http://innovativelifescapes.com
Lakeshore Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.974.2000 http://www.lakeshorelandscapingwindsor.com/
Landscape Effects LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.727.4769 http://landscapefx.com
Lifestyles By The Fire Box BBQs/GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 519.326.8585 http://www.forestgladefireplaces.com
Lionheart Collection FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.258.2954 http://www.lionheartcollection.com
Made To Shade AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.739.9797 http://www.madetoshade.ca
Manor Realty - Mark Eugeni, Tina Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.250.8800 http://markeugeni.com
Manz Décor PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.945.8002 http://www.manzdecor.com
Martindale Window & Door WINDOWS & DOORS 519.944.8111 http://www.martindalewindow.com/
Mastro Kitchen Studio CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.250.6336 http://www.mastrokitchenstudio.com/
Men In Kilts CLEANING 1.800.777.KILT [5458] http://www.meninkilts.com/windsor
Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; CUSTOM FRAMING 519.945.2222 http://nancyjohns.com/
NuLook Cleaning & Repair Specialists CARPET/TILE/RUG/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING 519.966.0700 http://www.thenulook.ca
NuLook Epoxy FLOORING 519.990.5460 http://www.nulookepoxy.com
Palazzi Rugs CARPET/TILE/RUG/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING; FLOORING 519.972.7174 http://www.palazzirugs.com/
Philip Fernandes Custom Residential Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 519.990.9115 http://pfernandesdesigns.com
Phoenix Home & Garden FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 519.945.2001 http://shopphoenixhome.com
Pinnacle Plus Realty Ltd. - Larry Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.791.9091 http://www.remax.ca/on/larry-pickle-86454-ag/
Seaton Sunrooms SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 519.944.6006 http://www.seatonsunrooms.com
The Appliance Shoppe APPLIANCES; LIGHTING 519.969.0152 http://theapplianceshoppe.com
The Planning Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 519.737.9011 http://www.theplanningcentre.ca
Timberland Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.978.3877 http://www.timberlandhomes.ca/
Transition To Betterness CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.944.5143 http://www.t2b.ca
Urban Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 519.974.4663 http://www.urbanhomewindsor.com/
Valente Realty NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; REAL ESTATE 519.966.7777 http://www.valenterealestate.com
Windsor-Essex County Association of Realtors CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.966.6432 http://golf.windsorrealestate.com