Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
AllPro Roofing ROOFING 519.940.4044 https://www.allproroofinginc.ca/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
Arthur Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.2444 http://www.homehardware.ca
Backup Power Solutions ELECTRICAL 519.496.2764 http://www.backuppowersolutions.ca
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING/TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
BPHI Plumbing & Heating Supplies HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.942.3711; 1.800.265.5543 http://www.bphi.ca
Buy the Yard Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.767.1970
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.838.1114 http://www.caledonfireplace.ca
Caledon Tile Bath & Kitchen Centre FLOORING/TILE 905.840.4433 http://www.caledontile.com
Canopy Farms Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.949.4504 http://www.canopyfarmslandscaping.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Centre Staged Inc. INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.591.2656 http://centrestaged.com
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Conway Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; FLOORING/TILE 519.291.3820 http://www.conwayfurniture.com
Corner Cottage ACCOMMODATIONS 519.378.3020 http://www.cornercottage.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.830.0367 https://www.creoconcepts.ca
Culp Restorations MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417 http://dalerosehomes.ca
Decor Solutions HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.833.2141 http://www.decorsolutions.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Domm Construction Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.665.7848 http://www.dommconstruction.ca
Dreamestate Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.823.9297 http://dreamestatelandscaping.com
Ed Peavoy Septic Service Inc. EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.855.9940 1.877.232.0229 http://www.edpeavoy.ca
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Everwood Custom Contracting FLOORING/TILE 519.216.1578
Fergus Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.843.4845 http://www.fergusfireplace.com
Fergus Scottish Corner Shop RESTAURANTS/DINING/FOOD SERVICES 226.383.7268 http://www.fergusscottishcornershop.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
Gemini Pools LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES; POOLS & SPAS 519.217.1593 http://geminipools.ca
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Granite Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES http://granitehomes.ca
Harry Morison Lay Architect ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 416.929.7933 http://harrylayarchitect.ca
Hartmann Windows and Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.824.0181 http://hartmannwindowsanddoors.ca
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
Home Group Realty Inc. - Kim Hannah, Paul Fitzpatrick REAL ESTATE 519.766.7861 http://homegrouprealty.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
K-W Glass Systems GLASS/MIRROR DESIGN 619.725.9305 http://www.kwglass.com
Karger Gallery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.846.2921 http://www.kargergallery.com
Kema Masonry MASONRY/STONEWORK 416.881.0209 http://www.kemamasonry.com
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS; SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Lifestyle Home Products SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
LittleTree Garden Market LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.5394 http://littletreegardenmarket.ca
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING/TILE; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Millcreek Builders BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.7599
Montgomery Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.943.0500 http://www.montgomeryhomes.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Oxford Green Developments - Elora Heights BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.574.3520 http://eloraheights.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Paul Kraemer Quality Construction BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.843.1680 http://kraemerconstruction.ca
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Re/Max Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 http://remaxcentre.ca
Right at Home Realty - Karen Lay REAL ESTATE 416.809.8285 http://www.karenlay.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Rudy Vandenberg Classic Renovations BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.942.2722 http://www.rudyvandenbergclassicrenovations.com
Rug & Weave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.546.8720 http://rugandweave.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shelburne Roofing & Contracting Ltd ROOFING 519.925.2683 http://www.shelburneroofing.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
SMITH (McCann) Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://smithwatersystems.ca
Stair Rite FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Stair Wayz FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 905.830.7118 http://www.stairwayz.com
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665-.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Strassburger Windows and Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.885.6380 http://www.strassburger.net
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Stylin' Homes INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.943.0500 http://stylinhomes.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Susan Taylor Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 416.709.4725 http://susantaylordesign.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
U-Save Wholesale Flooring FLOORING/TILE 519.585.1500 http://www.usaveflooring.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Universal Rental Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://www.urents.ca
Urban Cottage Landscapes LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.760.9436 http://urbancottagelandscapes.com
Wellington Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.993.8546 http://www.wellingtonmillwork.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161 https://fergus.flowers
Xanadu Fine Cabinetry and Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca