Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
AMG Studios APPLIANCES 519.763.3264 http://amgstudios.ca
ArborRite Tree Care ARBORIST/TREE SERVICE 519.993.3340 http://arborritetreecare.com
Arthur Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.2444 http://www.homehardware.ca
Backup Power Solutions ELECTRICAL 519.496.2764 http://www.backuppowersolutions.ca
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING/TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
Blooms + Flora FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.265.3505 http://www.bloomsandflora.com
Bryan's Fuel HEATING & COOLING 519.941.2401 http://www.bryansfuel.on.ca
Brydges Landscape Architecture LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.766.1331 http://www.brydgeslandscapearchitecture.com
Buy the Yard Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.767.1970
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.838.1114 http://www.caledonfireplace.ca
Caledon Tile Bath & Kitchen Centre FLOORING/TILE 905.840.4433 http://www.caledontile.com
Canopy Farms Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.949.4504 http://www.canopyfarmslandscaping.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Centre Staged Inc. INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.591.2656 http://centrestaged.com
Centrix Building Group BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS Office: 519.822.3196 http://www.houzz.com/pro/centrixgroup
Century Wood Products FLOORING/TILE 519.855.9559 http://centurywood.com
Ceramic Decor FLOORING/TILE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.7060 http://ceramicdecor.com
Chatelaine Lighting LIGHTING 519.824.0401 http://chatelainelighting.ca
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Cover-Ups Carpet & Flooring FLOORING/TILE 519.848.2725 http://www.coverupsflooring.ca
Culp Restorations MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417 http://dalerosehomes.ca
Decor Solutions HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.833.2141 http://www.decorsolutions.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Ed Peavoy Septic Service Inc. EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.855.9940 1.877.232.0229 http://www.edpeavoy.ca
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Endeman's Ironcraft Custom Fabrication FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; METALWORK/IRON FABRICATION 519.941.2876 http://www.endemansironcraft.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Factory Flooring Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING/TILE 519.571.0550 http://www.carpetone.com
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Hearth & Leisure FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.925.5551; 888.211.8295 http://www.hearthandleisure.com
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
Home and Property Real Estate - John Zwart REAL ESTATE 519.496.5607 http://www.homeandproperty.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Joel Bartlett Architect Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.831.6726 http://jbai.ca
Karger Gallery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.846.2921 http://www.kargergallery.com
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Kurtz Millworks FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.941.7875 http://kurtzmillworks.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Lifestyle Home Products ROOFING; SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
LittleTree Garden Market LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.5394 http://www.littletreegardenmarket.ca
LPC Construction Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 289.839.0282 http://lpcconstruction.ca
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING/TILE; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Montgomery Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.943.0500 http://www.montgomeryhomes.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Re/Max Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 http://remaxcentre.ca
Road Readie Paving PAVING, CONCRETE & INTERLOCK 1.705.719.0074 1.855.607.7283 http://www.roadreadiepaving.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal Le Page - Donna Doouss REAL ESTATE 519.993.3662 http://www.donnadoouss.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Rudy Vandenberg Classic Renovations BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.942.2722 http://www.rudyvandenbergclassicrenovations.com
Rug & Weave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.546.8720 http://rugandweave.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Stair Rite FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Stylin' Homes INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.943.0500 http://stylinhomes.ca
Sunbelt Rentals (formerly Universal Rental) LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://sunbeltrentals.ca
Susan Taylor Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 416.709.4725 http://susantaylordesign.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
Telosity SERVICES 905.699.8735 http://telosity.net
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
U-Save Wholesale Flooring FLOORING/TILE 519.585.1500 http://www.usaveflooring.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Cottage Landscapes LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.760.9436 http://urbancottagelandscapes.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161 https://fergus.flowers
Xanadu Fine Cabinetry and Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca