Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
AllPro Roofing ROOFING 519.940.4044 https://www.allproroofinginc.ca/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
AMG Studios APPLIANCES 519.763.3264 http://amgstudios.ca
ArborRite Tree Care ARBORIST/TREE SERVICE 519.993.3340 http://arborritetreecare.com
Arthur Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.2444 http://www.homehardware.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING/TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
BnD Woodworking Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.9028 http://www.bndwoodworking.ca
Bryan's Fuel HEATING & COOLING 519.941.2401 http://www.bryansfuel.on.ca
Brydges Landscape Architecture LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.766.1331 http://www.brydgeslandscapearchitecture.com
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.838.1114 http://www.caledonfireplace.ca
Canopy Farms Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.949.4504 http://www.canopyfarmslandscaping.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Centre Staged Inc. INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.591.2656 http://centrestaged.com
Centrix Building Group BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS Office: 519.822.3196 http://www.houzz.com/pro/centrixgroup
Ceramic Decor FLOORING/TILE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.7060 http://ceramicdecor.com
Chatelaine Lighting LIGHTING 519.824.0401 http://chatelainelighting.ca
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.830.0367 https://www.creoconcepts.ca
Culp Restorations MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417 http://dalerosehomes.ca
Dufferin Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.925.3111 http://www.dufferinwindows.ca
Ed Peavoy Septic Service Inc. EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.855.9940 1.877.232.0229 http://www.edpeavoy.ca
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Elora en Plein Air ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT http://www.elorapleinair.ca
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Endeman's Ironcraft Custom Fabrication FENCES/GATES; METALWORK/IRON FABRICATION 519.941.2876 http://www.endemansironcraft.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Ferndale Trim & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.9426 http://ferndaletrimanddoors.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grandview NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Graniteworx COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.821.5880 http://graniteworx.ca
Hartmann Windows and Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.824.0181 http://hartmannwindowsanddoors.ca
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Joel Bartlett Architect Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.831.6726 http://jbai.ca
Karger Gallery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.846.2921 http://www.kargergallery.com
Keller Williams Golden Triangle Realty, Brokerage - Claire Knight (Welsh-Warren) REAL ESTATE 519.993.6226 http://cwhomesales.com
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Kurtz Millworks FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.941.7875 http://kurtzmillworks.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
LittleTree Garden Market LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.5394 http://www.littletreegardenmarket.ca
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING/TILE; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Maranatha Log House Flowers FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 1.905.854.0444
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Monaco Life NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.855.666.2260 http://www.MonacoLife.ca
Montgomery Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.943.0500 http://www.montgomeryhomes.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Premium Wholesale Home & Leisure POOLS & SPAS 519.895.0606 http://www.premiumwholesale.ca
Railmaster Stairways Ltd RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Re/Max Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 https://www.angelaberriman.realtor
Refined Painting Services PAINTING & DECORATING 519.993.7800 http://refinedpainting.ca
Road Readie Paving PAVING, CONCRETE & INTERLOCK 1.705.719.0074 1.855.607.7283 http://www.roadreadiepaving.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal Le Page - Donna Doouss REAL ESTATE 519.993.3662 http://www.donnadoouss.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Rudy Vandenberg Classic Renovations BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.942.2722 http://www.rudyvandenbergclassicrenovations.com
Rug & Weave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.546.8720 http://rugandweave.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Stair Rite RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Stylin' Homes INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.943.0500 http://stylinhomes.ca
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Cottage Landscapes LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.760.9436 http://urbancottagelandscapes.com
Volumes of Space INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.221.3463 http://volumesofspace.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161 http://fergus.flowers
Xanadu Fine Cabinetry and Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca