Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Almost Anything Wood CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
AMG Studios APPLIANCES 519.763.3264 http://amgstudios.ca
ArborRite Tree Care ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 519.993.3340 http://arborritetreecare.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING; TILE 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Beaver Mills Design FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.833.1143 https://www.beavermillsdesign.com
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING; TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
BnD Woodworking Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.9028 http://www.bndwoodworking.ca
Brydges Landscape Architecture LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.766.1331 http://www.brydgeslandscapearchitecture.com
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.838.1114 http://www.caledonfireplace.ca
Cate & Co FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 289.458.0270 https://www.cateandcodesigns.com
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Centre Staged Inc. INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.591.2656 http://centrestaged.com
Centrix Building Group BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS Office: 519.822.3196 http://www.houzz.com/pro/centrixgroup
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Colin Cherry Renovations BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.838.3171 http://www.colincherry.ca
Conway Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; FLOORING 519.291.3820 http://www.conwayfurniture.com
Cover-Ups Carpet & Flooring FLOORING 519.848.2725 http://www.coverupsflooring.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.830.0367 https://www.creoconcepts.ca
Culp Restorations MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.938.8417 http://dalerosehomes.ca
Dan Clayton Homes BUILDERS 519.830.3797 https://guelphcustomhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS; TILE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Fergus Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 519.843.4845 http://www.fergusfireplace.com
Flannery Electrical ELECTRICAL 519.830.6000 https://www.flanneryelectrical.com
Fritz England Plumbing & Heating Inc. HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.803.4665
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet KITCHENWARE/RESTAURANT SUPPLY 519.846.5771
Grandview BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Hartmann Windows and Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.824.0181 http://hartmannwindowsanddoors.ca
HFH Inc BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
HomeBasics FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.843.2757 https://www.homebasicsinc.com
Homestead Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.699.4529 http://www.homesteadwoodworks.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Jacob's Woodworking CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jim's Roofing and Renovations Inc. EAVESTROUGHS/SOFFIT/FASCIA; ROOFING 519.763.9781 http://www.jimsroofing.ca
Joel Bartlett Architect Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 519.831.6726 http://jbai.ca
Karger Gallery FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.846.2921 http://www.kargergallery.com
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Kurtz Millworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.941.7875 http://kurtzmillworks.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Lewis Upholstery FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholsteryguelph.com
LittleTree Garden Market GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 519.843.5394 http://www.littletreegardenmarket.ca
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Maranatha Log House Flowers FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 905.854.0444
Meadowville Garden Centre LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.822.0840 http://meadowvillegardencentre.com
Millbank Family Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Northfield Trim & Door Inc. TRIM/MOULDING/CASING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.884.4901 http://www.northfieldtrimanddoor.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Original Home Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Platinum Natural Stone LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.816.5263 http://donerightlandscaping.ca
Railmaster Stairways Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Re/Max Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 https://www.angelaberriman.realtor
Refined Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 519.993.7800 http://refinedpainting.ca
Rich-Craft Interiors FLOORING 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
Road Readie Paving PAVING/CEMENT/CONCRETE/INTERLOCK 1.705.719.0074 1.855.607.7283 http://www.roadreadiepaving.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal Le Page - Donna Doouss REAL ESTATE 519.993.3662 http://www.donnadoouss.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Rudy Vandenberg Classic Renovations BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.942.2722 http://www.rudyvandenbergclassicrenovations.com
Rug & Weave FLOORING: FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.546.8720 http://rugandweave.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Stair Rite STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Elora Festival/The Elora Singers SPECIAL EVENTS 519.846.0331 https://www.elorafestival.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Perfect Piece FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.622.2503 https://jessieleahall.wixsite.com/mysite
The Plumber's Wife FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://therustystar.ca/
The Stonehouse of Campbellville FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOWS & DOORS 905.854.2152 http://www.thestonehouse.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Cottage Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.760.9436 http://urbancottagelandscapes.com
Van-Del Contracting Ltd. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.743.4133 http://www.van-del.ca
Volumes of Space INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.221.3463 http://volumesofspace.com
Wellington Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.993.8546 http://www.wellingtonmillwork.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161 http://fergus.flowers
Xanadu Fine Cabinetry and Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca