Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Activa Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.886.9400 http://www.activa.ca
All Ontario Mechanical Heating & Cooling HEATING & COOLING 647.884.9777 http://allontariomechanical.com
Art Haus 150 HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.900.2034 http://www.arthaus150.com
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
BreezeWood Floors Kitchener Forest Products FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.688.3553 http://breezewoodfloors.ca
Cabneato KITCHEN AND BATH 705.435.8302 http://cabneato.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Covers Canada WINDOW FASHIONS; FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Devonshire Designs Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 519.634.9274 http://www.devonshiredesigns.ca/
Empire Communities BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.307.8102 http://www.empirecommunities.com
Expressions On King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://expressionsonking.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
Gifted Waterloo HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.208.4438 http://www.giftedwaterloo.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Grand Valley Tile & Carpet CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.743.8300 http://www.grandvalleytile.com
Gratefully Restored FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.634.8533 http://gratefullyrestored.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Harbour Mill Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 226.747.5046 http://www.harbourmilldesign.ca
Heer's Paint & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jamiesons Billiards HOME ENTERTAINMENT 519.745.4053 http://www.jamiesonsbilliards.com
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Kathie Jordan Design HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING; UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Mortgage Architects Bennett Capital Team FINANCIAL SERVICES, INSURANCE & MORTGAGES 519.576.4869 http://bennettcapital.ca
Overland RNC FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 519.744.6841 http://www.overlandhvac.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Premium Wholesale Home & Leisure POOLS, SAUNAS, SPAS & LEISURE 519.895.0606 http://www.premiumwholesale.ca
Rich-Craft Interiors FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
Riverbank Interiors PAINTING & DECORATING 519.632.7422 http://benjaminmoore.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Lighting Shoppe LIGHTING 519.622.2223 http://www.lightingshoppe.ca
The Scented Market HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.820.9078 https://thescentedmarket.ca/
Waterloo Mattress HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca