Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Activa Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.886.9400 http://www.activa.ca
Art Haus 150 FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.900.2034 http://www.arthaus150.com
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Bayley's Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.621.4745 http://www.bayleysdecorating.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blinds Are Us FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
BreezeWood Floors Kitchener Forest Products FLOORING; TRIM/MOULDING/CASING 519.688.3553 http://breezewoodfloors.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Covach Bros Inc. BUILDERS 519.591.9063 http://covachbros.com
Covers Canada BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
CW Kitchens Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 519.650.0710 http://www.cwkitchens.com
Devonshire Designs Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.634.9274 http://www.devonshiredesigns.ca/
Expressions On King FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://expressionsonking.com
Galt Paint & Paper Co. PAINTING & DECORATING 519.621.9580 http://www.galtpaintandpaper.com
Gifted Waterloo FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.208.4438 http://www.giftedwaterloo.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.781.3448 http://www.gotchacovered.com/north-kitchener-waterloo
Graham's & Son Interiors FLOORING; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Gratefully Restored FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.634.8533 http://gratefullyrestored.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Halibut Woodworking CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.272.4381 http://www.halibutwoodworking.com
Harbour Mill Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 226.747.5046 http://www.harbourmilldesign.ca
Heer's Paint & Décor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Homestead Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.699.4529 http://www.homesteadwoodworks.ca
Jacob's Woodworking CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jamiesons Billiards POOL TABLES/BILLIARDS 519.745.4053 http://www.jamiesonsbilliards.com
Kathie Jordan Design FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Mortgage Architects Bennett Capital Team FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 519.576.4869 http://bennettcapital.ca
Northfield Trim & Door Inc. TRIM/MOULDING/CASING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.884.4901 http://www.northfieldtrimanddoor.ca
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Premium Wholesale Home & Leisure POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 519.895.0606 http://www.premiumwholesale.ca
Rich-Craft Interiors FLOORING 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
Riverbank Interiors PAINTING & DECORATING 519.632.7422 http://benjaminmoore.com
RMW Exteriors EAVESTROUGHS/SOFFIT/FASCIA; EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Sherri's Living Large FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 519.206.2488 http://www.sherris.ca
Shirecrest Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.442.5457 http://www.shirecresthomes.com
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors FLOORING 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
The Art of Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Lighting Shoppe LIGHTING 519.622.2223 http://www.lightingshoppe.ca
The Scented Market FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.820.9078 https://thescentedmarket.ca/
Tilemaster FLOORING 519.893.5333 http://www.tilemastercanada.com
Waterloo Mattress BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca