Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS/GATES 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Beyond Marble & Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Cabneato KITCHEN & BATH 705.435.8302 http://cabneato.com
Centro Paint & Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.832.0870 http://centropaint.com
Classic Fireplace & BBQ Store BBQ'S/GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES 416.698.3473 http://www.classicfireplace.ca
Cornerstone Home HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Cosentino COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 416.247.9090 http://www.cosentino.com
DDA Canada (formerly CDECA) SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 1.866.878.2155 http://ddacanada.com
Divada Kitchens CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 705.939.9000 http://divadakitchens.com
End of the Roll FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 705.727.9805 http://www.endoftheroll.com
Forest Hill Real Estate - Kelly Lazar, David Wagman REAL ESTATE 416.488.2875 http://sellinglakesimcoe.com
Foxglove Design Inc. HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.466.1048 http://www.foxglovedesign.ca/
Gotcha Covered - Richmond Hill, Vaughan & Aurora BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.770.7615 http://www.gotchacoveredvaughan.com
Hillcrest Paint PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.237.2700 http://hillcrestpaint.com
Homes By Bungalow BUILDERS 519.734.6400 http://www.bungalowgroup.com
Imperial Rug Galleries FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 416.777.0304 http://www.imperialrug.ca
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Kennedy Galleries HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 416.255.1177 http://www.kennedygalleries.com
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; ROOFING 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Lifestyle Home Products ROOFING; SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Lindsay Schultz Kitchens & Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH 705.245.2371 http://www.lskitchensandcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Manderley Fine Furniture BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 416.486.3045 http://www.manderleyfinefurniture.com
New Dawn Energy Solutions ALTERNATIVE ENERGY 416.477.0636 http://newdawn-es.com
Niche Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
North Hill Paints & Decor KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.660.5900 http://northhillpaints.com
Northern Iron ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; LIGHTING 705.735.4414 http://www.northerniron.ca
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Phi Design Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 416.255.4040 http://www.phidesign.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
Royal LePage Locations North - Christine Smith REAL ESTATE 705.888.0201 http://www.homesatbluemountain.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Shelter Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - Megan McLeod & Dawn Corbett REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tapestry Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Kitchener: 226.647.4777 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Tubicen LIGHTING 416.900.6619 http://tubicenlighting.com
Value Wood Floors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 416.247.5110 http://www.valuewoodfloors.ca