Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
ADM Design HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.836.9890 http://www.admdesign.ca
AH Design HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.637.3909 http://www.ahdesigns.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS/GATES 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Beyond Marble & Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Braestone NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.727.5656 http://www.braestone.ca
Cabneato KITCHEN & BATH 705.435.8302 http://cabneato.com
Camp Widjiitiwin CAMPS 800.551.0168 http://www.widjiitiwin.ca
Canaroma Bath & Tile KITCHEN & BATH; FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.856.7979 http://www.canaroma.com
Centro Paint & Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.832.0870 http://centropaint.com
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
Christie Antique & Vintage Show ANTIQUES; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.525.2181 http://www.christieshow.ca
Classic Fireplace & BBQ Store FIREPLACES & STOVES; BBQ'S/GRILLS 416.698.3473 http://www.classicfireplace.ca
Cornerstone Home HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Cottage Vacations ACCOMMODATIONS/RENTALS 1.877.218.5370 http://www.cottagevacations.com
Designtheory INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 416.300.4499, 416.417.4012 http://designtheory.ca
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Empire Communities BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.307.8102 http://www.empirecommunities.com
End of the Roll FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 705.727.9805 http://www.endoftheroll.com
Erth Coverings FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS; STONE VENEER 416.899.8045 (cell) 905.839.2940 (office) http://www.erthcoverings.com/
Forest Hill Real Estate - Kelly Lazar, David Wagman REAL ESTATE 416.488.2875 http://sellinglakesimcoe.com
Foxglove Design Inc. HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.466.1048 http://www.foxglovedesign.ca/
Gotcha Covered - Richmond Hill, Vaughan & Aurora BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.770.7615 http://www.gotchacoveredvaughan.com
Hillcrest Paint PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.237.2700 http://hillcrestpaint.com
Hollander Landscaping Ltd. LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.939.2784 http://www.hollanderlandscaping.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Joshua Creek Trading Furniture & Home Decor HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.842.3739 http://joshuacreekfurniture.com/
Katherine Joy Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.713.9668 http://www.katherinejoyinteriors.com
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; ROOFING 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Lindsay Schultz Kitchens & Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH 705.245.2371 http://www.lskitchensandcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Manderley Fine Furniture BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 416.486.3045 http://www.manderleyfinefurniture.com
Monaco Life NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.855.666.2260 http://www.MonacoLife.ca
Mountain House - Georgian International NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.293.0954 http://www.windfallatblue.com
Muskoka Lakes Construction BUILDERS 705.687.8370 http://www.cottagedesignbuild.ca
Niche Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
North Hill Paints & Decor KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.660.5900 http://northhillpaints.com
Northern Iron ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; LIGHTING 705.735.4414 http://www.northerniron.ca
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
PC275 Realty Inc. - Angela Baker REAL ESTATE 519.494.9967 http://www.pc275.com
Q Gardens LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 416.821.9338 http://q-gardens.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Shelter Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Si & Oui INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 416.529.1877 http://www.siandoui.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tapestry Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Tranquility Management ACCOMMODATIONS/RENTALS 705.444.3632
True North Log Homes BUILDERS 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Tubicen LIGHTING 416.900.6619 http://tubicenlighting.com
Value Wood Floors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/RUGS 416.247.5110 http://www.valuewoodfloors.ca
Voghel Construction COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 514.882.4523 http://www.constructionvoghel.com