Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A&R Design Build BUILDERS 705.436.4663 http://arcarpentry.com
ADM Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.836.9890 http://admdesign.ca
Ali Lynch Designs ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 1.416.720.6069 http://www.alilynchdesigns.com
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Beyond Marble & Granite COUNTERTOPS; FLOORING; TILE 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Bigley Shoes and Clothing CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.738.2522 http://www.bigleyshoes.com
BSW Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.751.6325 http://www.bswdesign.ca
Cabneato KITCHEN & BATH 705.435.8302 http://www.cabneato.com
Canaroma Bath & Tile KITCHEN & BATH; FLOORING; TILE 905.856.7979 http://www.canaroma.com
Carrier Enterprises Canada HEATING & COOLING 647.749.0878 http://carrier.ca
Cherry and Clark Roofing ROOFING 905.403.9128; 1.800.461.4435 http://cherryandclark.ca
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
Cityscape Real Estate Ltd. - Team Niwaas REAL ESTATE 416.996.4355 http://www.cityscapeone.com/
Classic Fireplace & BBQ Store FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; BBQs/GRILLS 416.698.3473 http://www.classicfireplace.ca
Custom Home Décor AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.849.5544 http://www.customhomedecor.ca/
DDA Canada (formerly CDECA) SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 1.866.878.2155 http://ddacanada.com
Delicatus Home Services DUCT/VENT CLEANING 647.767.3813 http://www.delicatusinc.com
End of the Roll FLOORING 705.727.9805 http://www.endoftheroll.com
ErthCOVERINGS FLOORING; STONE PRODUCTS/VENEER 416.899.8045 (cell) 905.839.2940 (office) http://www.erthcoverings.com/
Forest Hill Real Estate - Kelly Lazar, David Wagman REAL ESTATE 416.488.2875 http://sellinglakesimcoe.com
Foxglove Design Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 289.466.1048 http://www.foxglovedesign.ca/
Gotcha Covered - Richmond Hill, Vaughan & Aurora BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.770.7615 https://www.gotchacovered.com/richmond-hill-vaughan/
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Hollander Landscaping Ltd. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.939.2784 http://www.hollanderlandscaping.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Improve Canada RETAIL & HOME DECOR/IMPROVEMENT CENTRE 905.677.2577 http://www.improvecanada.com
iPro Realty Limited - Angela Cerny REAL ESTATE 416.707.9824 http://www.iprorealty.com/angela-cerny
Joshua Creek Trading Furniture & Home Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.842.3739 http://joshuacreekfurniture.com/
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations ROOFING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Lindsay Schultz Kitchens & Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH 705.245.2371 http://www.lskitchensandcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Manderley Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 416.486.3045 http://www.manderleyfinefurniture.com
Niche Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Paige Elizabeth Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.380.2608 http://www.paigeelizabethinteriors.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Annette Mastracci REAL ESTATE C: 905.931.5921; O:905.892.0222 http://royallepage.ca
Shades of Home WINDOW TREATMENTS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Shelter Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - McLeod Team REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://mcleodteam.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tapestry Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Unitech Doors Manufacturer Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 905.856.4011 http://www.unitechdoors.com
Value Wood Floors FLOORING 416.247.5110 http://www.valuewoodfloors.ca