Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Antoinette Bridal Boutique CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES 705.874.1900 http://www.antoinettebridal.ca
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Cahill's Outerwear CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES 705.745.5245 http://www.cahills.ca
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Colour Concepts PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://colour-concepts.ca
Currie Tire Limited AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 705.745.4675 http://www.currietireltd.com
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage REAL ESTATE 705.749.3948 http://www.exitrealtyliftlock.com
Focus Flooring Centre Inc. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
Get Staging & Design HOME ORGANIZATION; HOME STAGING 705.879.9119 http://getstaging.ca/
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Howie's Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 705.750.0656
Kawartha Docks BOATING & DOCKING 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kawartha Hardware HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.745.6643
Kerr's Home Building Products WINDOWS & DOORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; MANTELS/MOULDINGS 705.741.1661 http://www.kerrshomeproducts.com
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Legendary Group BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.444.0400 http://canadaprefab.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
M & J Plumbing PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.875.4292 http://www.peterboroughplumbers.ca
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery ART GALLERIES/ARTISANS/STUDIOS/FRAMING 905.985.1534 http://www.meta4gallery.ca
Monaghan Lumber Specialties BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.354.3195; 705.742.9353 http://monaghanlumber.com
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Newcastle Home Décor & Design PAINTING & DECORATING 905.987.1575 http://www.newcastlehomedecor.net
Norm's Cash & Carry PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.743.1919 http://www.normscashandcarry.com
O.P.S. BOATING & DOCKING; MACHINE REPAIR 705.652.0227 http://www.onlypropellerservice.com
Outdoor Design STONE WORKS; DECKS/DOCKS/FENCES; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.475.1180 http://www.outdoordesign.ca
Overhead Door GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Sine's Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.372.9117 http://www.sinesflooring.ca
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.324.2555 http://www.southerncomfort.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tilemaster FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.737.3338 http://tilemastercanada.com
Trackside Interiors of Peterborough Inc. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.748.4646 http://www.tracksideinteriors.com
Trent Security Systems Ltd. HOME SECURITY 705.748.2001 http://www.trentsecurity.com/
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://benjaminmoore.com
Your Own Design BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.927.2172 http://www.yourowndesign.ca