Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Antoinette Bridal Boutique CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES 705.874.1900 http://www.antoinettebridal.ca
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Birchview Design FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.740.3988 http://www.birchviewdesign.com
Black & Smith Ironworks IRONWORK 905.396.7303 http://www.blackandsmithironworks.com
Bowes & Cocks Ltd. Real Estate Brokerage - Mark Jenden-Selway REAL ESTATE 705.742.4234 http://therelocator.ca
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Cahill's Outerwear CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES 705.745.5245 http://www.cahills.ca
Charlotte Jewelers & Custom Design JEWELERY 705.743.3551 http://www.charlottejewelers.com
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Colour Concepts PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://colour-concepts.ca
Currie Tire Limited AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 705.745.4675 http://www.currietireltd.com
Custom Built Solutions Inc. COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.761.7989 http://www.custombuiltsolutions.net
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
Don LaFonte Excavating EXCAVATING/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.927.0913
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage REAL ESTATE 705.749.3948 http://www.exitrealtyliftlock.com
fandango Salon and Spa HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS/SPA 705.743.9009 http://www.fandangosalonandspa.com
Focus Flooring Centre FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
G. Hart & Sons Well Drilling Ltd. WELL DRILLING 705.887.3331 http://www.ghart.ca
Get Staging & Design HOME ORGANIZATION 705.879.9119 http://www.getstaging.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDENING/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Habitat Decor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 905.240.4552 http://habitatdecor.ca
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Howie's Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 705.750.0656
James Gold and Silver Buyers JEWELERY 705.874.2800 http://www.jamesgoldandsilverbuyers.ca
Kawartha Disposal DISPOSAL 705.768.4783 http://www.northkawarthadisposal.com/
Kawartha Docks BOATING & DOCKING 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kawartha Hardware HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.745.6643
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
M & J Plumbing PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.875.4292 http://www.peterboroughplumbers.ca
Market Hall Performing Arts Centre PERFORMING ARTS 705.749.1146 http://www.markethall.org
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery ART GALLERIES/ARTISANS/STUDIOS/FRAMING Peterborough: 705.874.9444; Port Perry: 905.985.1534 http://www.meta4gallery.ca
Monaghan Lumber Specialties BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.354.3195; 705.742.9353 http://monaghanlumber.com
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
NaKeD Chocolate FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.775.6253 http://www.nakedchocolate.ca
Newcastle Home Décor & Design PAINTING & DECORATING 905.987.1575 http://www.newcastlehomedecor.net
No Comply Boardshop SPORTING SUPPLY/RECREATIONAL OUTFITTERS 705.559.7966 http://www.nocomplyboardshop.com
Norm's Cash & Carry PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.743.1919 http://www.normscashandcarry.com
Norris Custom Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.449.4020 http://www.norriscustomhomes.com
Overhead Door GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Shoreline Furniture Co. FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3600 http://www.shorelinefurnitureco.ca
Signarama SIGNAGE 705.742.9994 http://www.signaramapeterborough.com
Sine's Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.372.9117 http://www.sinesflooring.ca
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.324.2555
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
The Black Horse Pub FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.742.0633 http://www.blackhorseptbo.com
Trent Security Systems Ltd. HOME SECURITY 705.748.2001 http://www.trentsecurity.com/
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Turco Tile HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.745.6611 http://www.turcotile.ca
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
VanVark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Villa Auto Wash AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE; AUTO WASH 705.745.4334 http://www.villaautowash.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://benjaminmoore.com
Wood By Design KITCHEN AND BATH; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.761.7770 http://www.woodbydesign.ca
Your Own Design BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.927.2172 http://www.yourowndesign.ca