Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN & BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bigley Shoes and Clothing CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.738.2522 http://www.bigleyshoes.com
Brandom Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.432.3300 http://www.brandomkitchensandbath.com
Burke's Kitchens and Bath KITCHEN & BATH 705.340.1672 https://burkeskitchens.ca/
Cabinetree CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Colour Concepts PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://colour-concepts.ca
Currie Tire Limited AUTOMOBILE 705.745.4675 http://www.currietireltd.com
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage REAL ESTATE 705.749.3948 http://www.exitrealtyliftlock.com
Floortrends FLOORING 705.742.0491 http://www.floortrends.ca
Focus Flooring Centre Inc. FLOORING 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
Get Staging & Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.879.9119 http://getstaging.ca/
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Howie's Blinds WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.750.0656
Interco Fabrications DOCKS 705.761.6801 http://brtgroup.com
Kawartha Docks DOCKS 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kawartha Hardware DOOR/CABINET/DECORATIVE HARDWARE 705.745.6643 http://www.kawarthahardware.com
KB Prefab BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.742.3480 http://kbprefab.com
Kerr's Home Building Products WINDOWS & DOORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; MANTELS/MOULDINGS 705.741.1661 http://www.kerrshomeproducts.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Logan Tree Experts ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
META4 Contemporary Craft Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; ART SUPPLIES 905.985.1534 http://www.meta4gallery.ca
Monaghan Lumber Specialties BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING 1.800.354.3195; 705.742.9353 http://monaghanlumber.com
MVW Construction & Engineering - The Railway Lands NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.328.9055 http://www.railwaylandslindsay.com.
My Favourite Things FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
O.P.S. BOATING 705.652.0227 http://www.onlypropellerservice.com
Outdoor Design MASONRY/STONEWORK; FENCING/DECKS/GATES; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.475.1180 http://www.outdoordesign.ca
Overhead Door OVERHEAD/GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Sine's Flooring FLOORING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.372.9117 http://www.sinesflooring.ca
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.324.2555 http://www.southerncomfort.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Trackside Interiors of Peterborough Inc. FLOORING 705.748.4646
Trent Security Systems Ltd. HOME SECURITY 705.748.2001 http://www.trentsecurity.com/
Twohey Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Villa Auto Wash AUTOMOBILE 705.745.4334 http://www.villaautowash.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://benjaminmoore.com
Water World Pools POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 1.866.690-8021 http://www.waterworldpools.ca
Woodview Farm & Forest Products Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; MANTELS/MOULDINGS 705.878.5713 http://www.woodviewforestproducts.com
Your Own Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN; BUILDERS 705.927.2172 http://www.yourowndesign.ca