Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Arnprior Flooring FLOORING 613.623.4741 http://arnpriorfloorcovering.com
Ashley HomeStore Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 613.225.4000 http://www.ashleyhomestore.ca
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Beckwith Galleries FLOORING 613.237.6147 http://www.beckwithgalleries.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackstone Granite COUNTERTOPS; TILE 613.727.8663 http://www.blackstonegranite.ca
Bonds Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING Ottawa: 613.523.1534; Stittsville: 613.270.8504 http://bondsdecor.ca
Cala Custom Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 613.836.8192 http://www.calawoodworks.com
Capital Cellars & Custom Renovations WINE/WINEMAKING/WINERIES/WINE CELLARS 613.447.6030 http://www.capitalcellars.ca
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carp Cabin FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 613.804.3256 http://carpcabin.ca
Da Artisti Studio & Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 613.833.2565 http://www.daartisti.com
Dala Décor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 613.693.0770 http://www.daladecor.com
DDA (Decorators & Designers Association of Canada) INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 613.564.0976 https://ddacanada.com/find-a-decorator
Delicatus Home Services DUCT/VENT CLEANING 647.767.3813 http://www.delicatusinc.com
Deslaurier Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 613.596.5155 http://www.deslaurier.ca
Dymon Storage MOVING & STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
EQ Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.288.0412 http://eqhomes.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Generation 3 BUILDERS 613.433.7714 http://linwoodhomes.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW TREATMENTS 613.406.0508 https://www.gotchacovered.com/central-ottawa/
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Hampton Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 613.729.0114 http://www.hamptonpaints.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Kemptville Building Centre Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN & BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Laurysen Kitchens CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 613.836.5353 http://www.laurysenkitchens.com
LED Electric Inc. ELECTRICAL 613.558.4814 http://www.ledelectric.ca
Les Matelas Lapensée BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 819.777.4877 http://www.matelaslapensee.ca
Luc Crawford Design Inc. INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 613.722.0839 http://luccrawford.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mallette Landscaping Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.821.1791 http://www.mallettelandscaping.ca
Marchand Electric LIGHTING 613.749.2279 http://www.marchandelectric.com
Mirror Works GLASS/MIRROR & DESIGN/GLASS WALLS; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN & BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Ottawa Fall Home Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://www.ottawafallhomeshow.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Ponderosa Barn FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 613.836.0322
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Royal Le Page Realty - Brent Conley REAL ESTATE 613.761.0123 http://www.prepsolutions.ca/2331river
Sanctuary Paint and Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 613.836.9507 http://sanctuarypaint.com
SGO Designer Glass GLASS/MIRROR & DESIGN/GLASS WALLS 819.682.8181 http://www.sgo-ottawa-gatineau.com
Shen Yun Performing Arts SPECIAL EVENTS 1.888.991.2787 http://www.shenyunperformingarts.org/ottawa/national-arts-centre-nac
Sheridan Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 613.936.7237 http://www.sheridaninteriors.ca
Silver Brook Paints PAINTING & DECORATING Nepean: 613.823.8425; Ottawa: 613.695.8425 http://silverbrookpaints.ca
Singhko Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.225.2777 http://www.singhko.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tailored Living ORGANIZATION/STORAGE; CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
The Avant Gardeners LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.724.9620 http://www.avantgardeners.com
The Decorators Choice PAINTING & DECORATING 613.736.8212 http://thedecoratorschoicepaintanddecor.ca
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Top Hat Home Comfort Services FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING 613.722.1226 http://www.tophathomecomfort.com
Total Refresh Home Staging INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 613.769.6597 http://go.totalrefreshhomestaging.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails STAIRS/RAILINGS 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468 http://www.valiadesign.ca
Vesta Marble COUNTERTOPS; TILE 613.733.9098 http://vestamarble.com
Welwyn Wong Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.692.6571 http://welwynwong.com
Winchester Meadows Developments Inc. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.774.2323 http://www.winchestermeadows.ca
WOW 1 Day Painting Ottawa PAINTING & DECORATING 613.241.6065 http://www.wow1day.com
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com