Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Ashley HomeStore Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.225.4000 http://www.ashleyhomestoreottawa.ca
Aubrey's Antiques ANTIQUES/REPRODUCTIONS 613.821.3887 http://aubreysantiques.net
Barwood Flooring FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Bayview Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 613.838.2211 http://www.bayviewwindows.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackstone Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.727.8663 http://www.blackstonegranite.ca
Bonds Decor PAINTING & DECORATING Ottawa: 613.523.1534; Stittsville: 613.270.8504 http://bondsdecor.ca
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carp Cabin FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.804.3256
CPI Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.599.5564 http://www.cpiinteriors.ca
Da Artisti Studio & Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 613.833.2565 http://www.daartisti.com
DDA (Decorators & Designers Association of Canada) DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 https://ddacanada.com/find-a-decorator
End Of The Roll FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.738.9669 Ottawa East, 613.224.9119 Ottawa West http://www.endoftheroll.com/locations/ontario/ottawa/
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Generation 3 BUILDERS 613.433.7714 http://linwoodhomes.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Hampton Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.729.0114 http://www.hamptonpaints.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Kemptville Building Centre Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Laurysen Kitchens CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.836.5353 http://www.laurysenkitchens.com
LED Electric Inc. ELECTRICAL 613.558.4814 http://www.ledelectric.ca
Les Matelas Lapensée MATTRESSES 819.777.4877 http://www.matelaslapensee.ca
Luc Crawford Design Inc. DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.722.0839 http://luccrawford.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mackie Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.806.1304 http://www.mackiehomes.ca
Mallette Landscaping Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.821.1791 http://www.mallettelandscaping.ca
Millwards Consignment Furnishings & Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 1.855.549.6366 http://www.millwardsconsignment.ca
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
MosaïGlass MOSAIC GLASS TILE 613.701.8689 http://mosaiglass.com
Ottawa Spring Home & Garden Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://ottawahomeandremodellingshow.com/
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paragon Homes Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.789.0220 http://www.paragonhomes.ca
Parent & Child Expo - Parenting Times SPECIAL EVENTS 613.656.3430 http://www.ottawaparentingtimes.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Sanctuary Paint & Décor PAINTING & DECORATING Kanata: 613.836.9507; Nepean 613.828.6116 http://sanctuarypaint.com
SGO Designer Glass GLASS & GLASS DESIGN 819.682.8181 http://www.sgo-ottawa-gatineau.com
Sheridan Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.936.7237 http://www.sheridaninteriors.ca
Silver Brook Paints PAINTING & DECORATING Nepean: 613.823.8425; Ottawa: 613.695.8425 http://silverbrookpaints.ca
Singhko Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.225.2777 http://www.singhko.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
The Avant Gardeners LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.724.9620 http://www.avantgardeners.com
The Decorators Choice PAINTING & DECORATING 613.736.8212 http://thedecoratorschoicepaintanddecor.ca
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Top Hat Home Comfort Services FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.722.1226 http://www.tophathomecomfort.com
Total Refresh Home Staging DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME STAGING 613.769.6597 http://www.totalrefreshhomestaging.ca
Urban Design Company FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.491.3023 http://urbandesigncompany.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468 http://www.valiadesign.ca
Vesta Marble COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.733.9098 http://vestamarble.com
Welwyn Wong Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.692.6571 http://welwynwong.com
Westend Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.226.7701 http://westendbk.ca
WOW 1 Day Painting Ottawa PAINTING & DECORATING 613.241.6065 http://www.wow1day.com
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com