Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
ARTium Design Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.836.0306 http://www.artiumdesignbuild.com
Atmosphère & Bois FINE WOODWORKING 613.425.1424 http://www.atmosphere-bois.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Beckwith Galleries FLOORING 613.237.6147 http://www.beckwithgalleries.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackstone Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.727.8663 http://www.blackstonegranite.ca
Bonds Decor PAINTING & DECORATING Ottawa: 613.523.1534; Stittsville: 613.270.8504 http://bondsdecor.ca
Cala Custom Woodworks FINE WOODWORKING 613.836.8192 http://www.calawoodworks.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.257.8282 http://www.carletonrefrigeration.com
Corvinelli Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.445.8035 http://www.corvinellihomes.ca
CPI Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.599.5564 http://www.cpiinteriors.ca
DDA (Decorators & Designers Association of Canada) DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 https://ddacanada.com/find-a-decorator
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
End Of The Roll FLOORING 613.738.9669 Ottawa East, 613.224.9119 Ottawa West http://www.endoftheroll.com/locations/ontario/ottawa/
Executive Cleaning Home Organizing HOME ORGANIZATION; CLEANING 613.797.4438 http://www.execuclean.ca
exhālō Spa HAIR SALONS & SPAS 613.825.2226 http://www.exhalo.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Generation 3 BUILDERS 613.433.7714 http://linwoodhomes.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW FASHIONS 613.670.5732 http://www.gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Hampton Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.729.0114 http://www.hamptonpaints.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertheating.com
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Laurysen Kitchens CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.836.5353 http://www.laurysenkitchens.com
Leclair Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.808.2213 http://www.leclairdecor.com
Les Matelas Lapensée MATTRESSES 819.777.4877 http://www.matelaslapensee.ca
Luc Crawford Design Inc. DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.722.0839 http://luccrawford.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mallette Landscaping and Pools LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 613.821.1791 http://www.mallettelandscaping.ca
Marchand Electric LIGHTING 613.749.2279 http://www.marchandelectric.com
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Ottawa Fall Home Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://www.ottawafallhomeshow.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Ponderosa's Barn FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.0322 https://www.facebook.com/PonderosasBarn
Reliance Holmes Heating & Cooling FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 1.844.714.8245 http://www.reliancecomfort.com
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Sanctuary Paint & Décor PAINTING & DECORATING Kanata: 613.836.9507; Nepean 613.828.6116 http://sanctuarypaint.com
Shen Yun Performing Arts SPECIAL EVENTS 1.888.991.2787 http://www.shenyunperformingarts.org/ottawa/national-arts-centre-nac
Shut the Front Door Home Staging DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; STAGING 613.791.6817 http://shutthefrontdoorstaging.co
Silver Brook Paints PAINTING & DECORATING Nepean: 613.823.8425; Ottawa: 613.695.8425 http://silverbrookpaints.ca
Singhko Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.225.2777 http://www.singhko.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
Taste of Wellington West SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.wellingtonwest.ca
The Avant Gardeners LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.724.9620 http://www.avantgardeners.com
The Decorators Choice PAINTING & DECORATING 613.736.8212 http://thedecoratorschoicepaintanddecor.ca
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Third World Bazaar FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.822.4038 http://www.thirdworldbazaar.ca
Tinseltown Christmas Emporium FURNITURE & HOME DÉCOR; SEASONAL DÉCOR 613.680.7557 http://www.tinseltownchristmasemporium.com
Top Hat Home Comfort Services FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.722.1226 http://www.tophathomecomfort.com
Urban Design Company FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.491.3023 http://urbandesigncompany.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468 http://www.valiadesign.ca
Vesta Marble COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.733.9098 http://vestamarble.com
Wellings of Stittsville BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.581.2481 http://www.wellingsofstittsville.com
Welwyn Wong Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.692.6571 http://welwynwong.com
Winchester Meadows Developments Inc. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.774.2323 http://www.winchestermeadows.ca
WOW 1 Day Painting Ottawa PAINTING & DECORATING 613.241.6065 http://www.wow1day.com
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com