Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Beckwith Galleries FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.237.6147 http://www.beckwithgalleries.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackstone Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.727.8663 http://www.blackstonegranite.ca
Bonds Decor PAINTING & DECORATING Ottawa: 613.523.1534; Stittsville: 613.270.8504 http://bondsdecor.ca
Cada Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.729.1073 http://www.cadacon.ca
Cala Custom Woodworks FINE WOODWORKING 613.836.8192 http://www.calawoodworks.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.257.8282 http://www.carletonrefrigeration.com
Carp Cabin FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.804.3256
CPI Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.599.5564 http://www.cpiinteriors.ca
Dala Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.693.0770 http://www.daladecor.com
DDA (Decorators & Designers Association of Canada) DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 https://ddacanada.com/find-a-decorator
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
End Of The Roll FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.738.9669 Ottawa East, 613.224.9119 Ottawa West http://www.endoftheroll.com/locations/ontario/ottawa/
Executive Cleaning Home Organizing CLEANING; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.797.4438 http://www.execuclean.ca
Flowers Talk Tivoli FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 613.729.6911 http://www.flowerstalk.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Generation 3 BUILDERS 613.433.7714 http://linwoodhomes.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW FASHIONS 613.670.5732 http://www.gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Hampton Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.729.0114 http://www.hamptonpaints.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertheating.com
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Leclair Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.808.2213 http://www.leclairdecor.com
Les Matelas Lapensée MATTRESSES 819.777.4877 http://www.matelaslapensee.ca
Luc Crawford Design Inc. DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.722.0839 http://luccrawford.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Margaret Struthers Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.835.9101 http://www.msinteriors.ca
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
MosaïGlass MOSAIC GLASS TILE 613.701.8689 http://mosaiglass.com
Ottawa Home & Remodelling Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://ottawahomeandremodellingshow.com/
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Sanctuary Paint & Décor PAINTING & DECORATING Kanata: 613.836.9507; Nepean 613.828.6116 http://sanctuarypaint.com
Shen Yun Performing Arts SPECIAL EVENTS 1.888.991.2787 http://www.shenyunperformingarts.org/ottawa/national-arts-centre-nac
Sheridan Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.936.7237 http://www.sheridaninteriors.ca
Shut the Front Door Home Staging DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME STAGING 613.791.6817 http://shutthefrontdoorstaging.co
Silver Brook Paints PAINTING & DECORATING Nepean: 613.823.8425; Ottawa: 613.695.8425 http://silverbrookpaints.ca
Singhko Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.225.2777 http://www.singhko.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
Terry's Rugs FLOORING/CARPETS/RUGS 613.728.2622 http://www.terrysrugs.com
The Decorators Choice PAINTING & DECORATING 613.736.8212 http://thedecoratorschoicepaintanddecor.ca
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Top Hat Home Comfort Services FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.722.1226 http://www.tophathomecomfort.com
Total Refresh Home Staging DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME STAGING 613.769.6597 http://www.totalrefreshhomestaging.ca
Urban Design Company FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.491.3023 http://urbandesigncompany.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468 http://www.valiadesign.ca
Vesta Marble COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.733.9098 http://vestamarble.com
Welwyn Wong Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.692.6571 http://welwynwong.com
Westend Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.226.7701 http://westendbk.ca
WOW 1 Day Painting Ottawa PAINTING & DECORATING 613.241.6065 http://www.wow1day.com
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com