Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Aroma Kitchens & Baths Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.844.3332 http://www.aromakitchens.ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS, RAILINGS, TRIM 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cornerstone Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country Charm HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
Culp Restorations MASONRY & STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
DAT Construction HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.691.1609 http://www.datconstruction.ca
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Eastview Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.334.0445 http://eastviewhomes.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Filter ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://filter.design
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Homes By Bungalow BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.734.6400 http://www.bungalowgroup.com
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; STAIRS, RAILINGS, TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
Interior Design House INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.3439 https://www.interiordesignhouse.com/
JAG Design Group INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.467.5472 http://www.jagdesigngroup.com
Kennedy Galleries HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 416.255.1177 http://www.kennedygalleries.com
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; ROOFING 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Lifestyle Home Products ROOFING; SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Living Lighting Oakville LIGHTING 905.829.8887 http://www.livinglightingoakville.com/
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Milton Lighting LIGHTING 905.878.7111 http://www.miltonlighting.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Oakville Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 289.725.2200 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS, MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE; SERVICES 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Parsons Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
PM WYRE HOME ENTERTAINMENT, ELECTRONICS; SECURITY, LOCK & KEY 905.639.9972 http://pmwyre.com/
Pool Doctors POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.632.6600 http://www.pooldoctors.ca
Reno IQ HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.332.3744 http://www.RenoIQ.ca
Rock Cliff Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
Salnek’s Custom Window Treatments WINDOW FASHIONS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
The Blind Spot WINDOW FASHIONS 705.351.2114 http://theblindspot.ca
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Garden Girls LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 416.526.7412 http://www.thegardengirls.ca
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Trisha Ross Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.865.8082 http://trisharossinteriors.com
Turf n Dirt LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 647.492.7433 http://turfndirt.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Universal Lamp / Great Lighting LIGHTING 416.787.8900 https://www.greatlighting.com
Welcome Wagon SPECIAL, NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca