Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A&R Design Build BUILDERS 705.436.4663 http://arcarpentry.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Aroma Kitchens & Baths Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.844.3332 http://www.aromakitchens.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Budget Blinds WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Carrier Enterprises Canada HEATING & COOLING 647.749.0878 http://carrier.ca
Cave Art ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cherry and Clark Roofing ROOFING 905.403.9128; 1.800.461.4435 http://cherryandclark.ca
Country Charm FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Covers Canada WINDOW TREATMENTS; BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Custom Home Décor AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.849.5544 http://www.customhomedecor.ca/
David Small Designs ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Divine Presents GIFT BASKETS 905.975.0280 http://www.facebook.com/divine-presents.giftbaskets/
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Dover Coast BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.583.2112 http://www.dovercoast.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Eastview Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.334.0445 http://eastviewhomes.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING; TILE 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
ErthCOVERINGS FLOORING; STONE PRODUCTS/VENEER 416.899.8045 (cell) 905.839.2940 (office) http://www.erthcoverings.com/
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Gotcha Covered WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.581.0986 (Oakville) 905.484.1761 (Ancaster) http://www.gotchacovered.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Hollander Landscaping Ltd. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.939.2784 http://www.hollanderlandscaping.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
In2art Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.582.6739 http://www.in2artgallery.com
Interior Design House INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.634.3439 https://www.interiordesignhouse.com/
Joshua Creek Trading Furniture & Home Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.842.3739 http://joshuacreekfurniture.com/
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations ROOFING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Living Lighting Oakville LIGHTING 905.829.8887 http://www.livinglightingoakville.com/
Maranatha Log House Flowers FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 1.905.854.0444
My Back Shed FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.847.2922 https://mybackshed.com/
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Oakville Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Ornella Custom Homes BUILDERS 647.283.0016 https://ornellahomes.com
Pella Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.827.1690 https://www.pella.com/
Phleps Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.945.5451 http://www.phelpshomes.com
Posh CLEANING 1.855 Go Bunny (462.8669) https://findthedustbunny.com/
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Annette Mastracci REAL ESTATE C: 905.931.5921; O:905.892.0222 http://royallepage.ca
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Shades of Home WINDOW TREATMENTS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - McLeod Team REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://mcleodteam.com
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stone On The Go COUNTERTOPS 905.575.6882 http://stoneonthego.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Swiss Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Floor Shop FLOORING 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 289.337.9526 http://holidayhousetour.ca
TruLine Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 519.357.0345 http://trulinedesign.com
Unitech Doors Manufacturer Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 905.856.4011 http://www.unitechdoors.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca