Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A&R Design Build BUILDERS 705.436.4663 http://arcarpentry.com
All Corners Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.866.309.7622 http://www.allcornerspestcontrol.com
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Aroma Kitchens & Baths Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.844.3332 http://www.aromakitchens.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Budget Blinds WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Cave Art ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cornerstone Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country Charm Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Covers Canada BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Culp Restorations MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
David Small Designs ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Dover Coast BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.583.2112 http://www.dovercoast.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Eden Tile-It FLOORING 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 289.725.2200 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Hollander Landscaping Ltd. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.939.2784 http://www.hollanderlandscaping.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Interior Design House INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.634.3439 https://www.interiordesignhouse.com/
Joshua Creek Trading Furniture & Home Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.842.3739 http://joshuacreekfurniture.com/
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations ROOFING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Living Lighting Oakville LIGHTING 905.829.8887 http://www.livinglightingoakville.com/
Mason's Masonry MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.734.1233 http://www.masonsmasonry.com
Milton Lighting LIGHTING 905.878.7111 http://www.miltonlighting.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Oakville Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Ornella Custom Homes BUILDERS 647.283.0016 https://ornellahomes.com
Pella Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.827.1690 https://www.pella.com/
Posh CLEANING 1.855 Go Bunny (462.8669) https://findthedustbunny.com/
Rock Cliff Custom Homes BUILDERS 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Rubaroc EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS 1.855.766.7822 http://rubaroc.com
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Shades of Home WINDOW TREATMENTS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
The Floor Shop FLOORING 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Cottage Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.760.9436 http://urbancottagelandscapes.com
Value Wood Floors FLOORING 416.247.5110 http://www.valuewoodfloors.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca