Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Aroma Kitchens & Baths Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.844.3332 http://www.aromakitchens.ca
Aussie Stone Marble & Granite Inc COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 647.532.4959 / 289.313.0500 http://aussiestone.ca
Away with Geese PEST CONTROL 905.516.9009 http://www.awaywithgeese.com
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS/GATES 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Braebrook Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.634.9331 http://www.braebrookhomes.com
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Chestnut Park - The Picot Team REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.ThePicotTeam.com
Cornerstone Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country Charm HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Covers Canada WINDOW FASHIONS; FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Culp Restorations MASONRY & STONEWORK 519.878.1757 https://www.culprestorations.ca
DAT Construction HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.691.1609 http://www.datconstruction.ca
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Empire Communities BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.307.8102 http://www.empirecommunities.com
Erth Coverings FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; STONE VENEER 416.899.8045 (cell) 905.839.2940 (office) http://www.erthcoverings.com/
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Hollander Landscaping Ltd. LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.939.2784 http://www.hollanderlandscaping.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Interior Design House INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.3439 https://www.interiordesignhouse.com/
Joshua Creek Trading Furniture & Home Decor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.842.3739 http://joshuacreekfurniture.com/
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; ROOFING 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Living Lighting Oakville LIGHTING 905.829.8887 http://www.livinglightingoakville.com/
Milton Lighting LIGHTING 905.878.7111 http://www.miltonlighting.com
Monaco Life NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.855.666.2260 http://www.MonacoLife.ca
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Oakville Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 https://www.erinmillspaint.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS, MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE; SERVICES 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Pella Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.827.1690 https://www.pella.com/
Posh CLEANING 1.855.462.8669 https://findthedustbunny.com/
Rock Cliff Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW FASHIONS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 416.787.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
The Dutch Mill GARDEN CENTRES, GREENHOUSES, FLORISTS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.689.7253 http://www.thedutchmill.ca
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Tranquiity Management ACCOMMODATIONS/RENTALS 705.444.3632
Trisha Ross Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.865.8082 http://trisharossinteriors.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Welcome Wagon SPECIAL, NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca