Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Amber Stairs & Railings Inc. STAIRS/RAILINGS 1.800.263.5684 http://www.amberstairs.ca
Aristocrat Floors of the World FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.682.2672 http://www.aristocratfloors.ca
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Burnstein Brick BUILDING SUPPLIES 905.685.9797 http://burnsteinbrick.com
Chapman Murray Associates Architects ARCHITECTS 1.866.272.4485 http://www.chapmanmurray.com
City Lightz LIGHTING 905.641.0084 http://www.citylightz.ca
Clutter Relief Services ORGANIZING 905.973.3063 http://www.clutterreliefservices.com
Creative Visions Rustic & Contemporary Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.9998 http://www.creativevisionsfurniture.ca
Creek Road Paints PAINTING & DECORATING 905.468.2412 http://creekroadpaints.ca
Cromade Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.688.6222 http://www.cromade.ca
Crowland Sash & Frame WINDOWS & DOORS 905.735.35001 http://crowlandsash.ca
Dell Smart Home Solutions AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.684.3355 http://www.dellsmarthomesolutions.com
Design Concepts by Window Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.788.3890 http://designconceptsbywindowdecor.com
Designs by Santy ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 905.680.6891 http://designsbysanty.com
Distinctive Designs & Cabinetry Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.646.3694 http://www.distinctivedesigns.ca
Don's Light House LIGHTING 905.935.3621 http://www.dlights.ca
Dunn's Furniture Fashions HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.684.9414 http://www.dunnsfurniture.ca
Elegant Living Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.668.7018 http://www.elegantlivingdecorating.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
Filter ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://filter.design
First In Counters COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.899.7866 http://www.firstincounters.ca
Habitat for Humanity NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.685.7395 http://www.habitatniagara.ca/restore
Hamiltons of Pelham ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 289.897.8444 http://www.hamiltonsofpelham.com
Henley Honda AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 905.934.3379 http://www.henleyhonda.com
Homes By Hendriks BUILDERS 905.563.7681 http://www.homesbyhendriks.com
Interiors by Better Shade HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.227.4555 http://www.interiorsbybettershade.com
John Willmott Architect, Inc ARCHITECTS 905.842.2332 https://www.jwarchitect.com
Kenmore Homes Ltd BUILDERS 905.684.2317 http://www.kenmorehomes.ca
Lifestyle Home Products ROOFING; SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Lincoln Design House (formerly Lincoln Flooring & Design) FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Liv 4 Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.214.7316 http://www.liv4design.com
Lynchwood Design and Build Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.788.4633 http://www.lynchwooddesignandbuild.com
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://mountaineermovers.com
Niagara Pre-Hung Doors BUILDING SUPPLIES; WINDOWS & DOORS 905.892.8372 http://www.niagaraprehungdoors.ca/
Nickerson Home Appliances APPLIANCES 905.685.9075 http://www.nickersonappliances.com
PMG Generator Services GENERATORS 905.892.4638 http://www.pmggeneratorservices.com
Property Rehab HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; DEMOLITION/EXCAVATING; DRYWALL/STUCCO 905.397.9398 http://propertyrehab.ca
Pym & Cooper Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.682.3777 http://pymandcooper.ca/
Radunsky Construction CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.668.8771 http://radunskyconstruction.com
RCL Carpentry FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.925.7718
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Simply White Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.708.4784 http://www.shopsimplywhite.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stamford Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.356.2922 http://stamfordfireplaces.com
Star Tile Centre FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.892.5756 http://startilecentre.com
Subaru of Niagara AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 905.934.SUBY (7829) http://subaruofniagara.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Decorating Centres (Benjamin Moore) PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
The One Stop Fireplace Shop BBQ'S/GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.357.6333 http://www.onestopfireplaceshop.com
Thomas TV AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.788.3221 http://www.thomastv.com
Verhoef Electric ELECTRICAL 905.562.5977 http://www.verhoefelectric.com
Vermeer's Garden Centre & Flower Shop GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 905.735.5744 http://www.vermeers.ca
W.L. Daboll Timber Framing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.641.8337
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Windrush Hill HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.227.3978 http://windrushhill.ca
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca