Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Aqua-Blue Pools, Spas & Bath Fixtures KITCHEN & BATH; POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 905.735.9131 http://www.aquablue.ca
Aristocrat Floors of the World FLOORING 905.682.2672 http://www.aristocratfloors.ca
Aztec Enclosures OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES; SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 905.788.5068 http://www.aztecenclosures.com
Barnboardstore.com CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE http://www.barnboardstore.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Burnstein Brick BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 905.685.9797 http://burnsteinbrick.com
Carlian Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.359.0224 http://carliancontracting.ca
Creative Garden Designs LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 416.707.5655 http://www.creativegardendesigns.ca/
Creek Road Paints PAINTING & DECORATING 905.468.2412 http://creekroadpaints.ca
Cromade Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.688.6222 http://www.cromade.ca
Crowland Sash & Frame WINDOWS & DOORS 905.735.5001 http://crowlandsash.ca
DeKorte's Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.6908 http://dekorteslandscaping.com
Designs by Santy ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.680.6891 http://designsbysanty.com
Distinctive Designs & Cabinetry Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.646.3694 http://www.distinctivedesigns.ca
Don's Light House LIGHTING 905.935.3621 http://www.dlights.ca
Dunn's Furniture Fashions FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.684.9414 http://www.dunnsfurniture.ca
Elegant Living Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 289.668.7018 http://www.elegantlivingdecorating.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
First In Counters COUNTERTOPS 905.899.7866 http://www.firstincounters.ca
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.685.7395 http://www.habitatniagara.ca/restore
Hahn Homes BUILDERS 905.650.2699 http://hahnbuilders.ca
Henley Honda AUTOMOBILE 905.934.3379 http://www.henleyhonda.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Homes By Hendriks BUILDERS 905.563.7681 http://www.homesbyhendriks.com
Interiors by Better Shade FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.227.4555 http://www.interiorsbybettershade.com
Jennifer Emily Atelier ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.325.3186 http://jenniferemilyatelier.com
John Willmott Architect, Inc ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.842.2332 https://www.jwarchitect.com
Lakeport Paint and Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.646.4606 http://lakeportpaint.com
Lincoln Design House FLOORING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
McNamara & Reynolds FLOORING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.934.6900 http://www.mcnamarareynolds.com
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://mountaineermovers.com
Niagara Skylights, div of The One Stop Fireplace Shop/Solatube HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; SKYLIGHTS 289.407.3784 http://niagaraskylights.com
Paul Elia Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.296.8850 http://www.paulelia.ca
Property Rehab DRYWALL/PLASTER/STUCCO; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.397.9398 http://propertyrehab.ca
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Silver Creek Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.714.1808 http://silvercreekcabinets.ca
Simply White Interiors FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.708.4784 http://www.shopsimplywhite.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Spray-Net EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
St. Catharines Building Supplies Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 905.688.2111 http://www.stcbs.com
Stark Lumber Co Limited BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 905.685.1311 http://www.starklumber.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru of Niagara AUTOMOBILE 905.934.SUBY (7829) http://subaruofniagara.ca
Ten Thousand Villages FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Drapery Workroom WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.788.0711
The Furniture Gallery FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
Thomas TV AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.788.3221 http://www.thomastv.com
Timber Frame Solutions Inc. BUILDERS 905.341.5768 http://www.timberframesolutions.ca
Verhoef Electric ELECTRICAL 905.562.5977 http://www.verhoefelectric.com
Vermeer's Garden Centre & Flower Shop GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 905.735.5744 http://www.vermeers.ca
W.L. Daboll Timber Framing CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.641.8337
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Windrush Hill HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.227.3978 http://windrushhill.ca
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca
Young Sod Farms LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.2681 http://www.youngsodfarms.com