Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A-Plus Air HEATING & COOLING 905.385.6450 http://www.aplusair.ca
ACK Architects ARCHITECTS 905.984.5545 http://www.ackarchitects.com
Alfieri Floor Experts FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.735.3882 http://www.alfierifloorexperts.ca
Amber Stairs & Railings Inc. STAIRS/RAILINGS 1.800.263.5684 http://www.amberstairs.ca
Aqua-Blue Pools, Spas & Bath Fixtures KITCHEN & BATH; POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.735.9131 http://www.aquablue.ca
Aristocrat Floors of the World FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.682.2672 http://www.aristocratfloors.ca
Away with Geese PEST CONTROL 905.516.9009 http://www.awaywithgeese.com
Barnard & Speziale INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.690.2233 http://www.barnardspeziale.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Burnstein Brick BUILDING SUPPLIES 905.685.9797 http://burnsteinbrick.com
CFUW St. Catherine's House Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.cfuwstcatharines.org/mc-events/cfuw-2018-annual-house-tour/
City Lightz LIGHTING 905.641.0084 http://www.citylightz.ca
Clutter Relief Services ORGANIZING 905.973.3063 http://www.clutterreliefservices.com
Creative Garden Designs LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 416.707.5655 http://www.creativegardendesigns.ca/
Creek Road Paints PAINTING & DECORATING 905.468.2412 http://creekroadpaints.ca
Cromade Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.688.6222 http://www.cromade.ca
Crowland Sash & Frame WINDOWS & DOORS 905.735.35001 http://crowlandsash.ca
DeKorte's Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.6908 http://dekorteslandscaping.com
Dell Smart Home Solutions AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.684.3355 http://www.dellsmarthomesolutions.com
Designs by Santy ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 905.680.6891 http://designsbysanty.com
Distinctive Designs & Cabinetry Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.646.3694 http://www.distinctivedesigns.ca
Don's Light House LIGHTING 905.935.3621 http://www.dlights.ca
Dunn's Furniture Fashions HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.684.9414 http://www.dunnsfurniture.ca
Elegant Living Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.668.7018 http://www.elegantlivingdecorating.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Empire Communities BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.307.8102 http://www.empirecommunities.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
Family Recreation Store BILLIARDS; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.641.0841 http://www.familyrec.com
First In Counters COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.899.7866 http://www.firstincounters.ca
Habitat for Humanity NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.685.7395 http://www.habitatniagara.ca/restore
Hahn Homes BUILDERS 905.650.2699 http://hahnbuilders.ca
Hamiltons of Pelham ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 289.897.8444 http://www.hamiltonsofpelham.com
Henley Honda AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 905.934.3379 http://www.henleyhonda.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Homes By Hendriks BUILDERS 905.563.7681 http://www.homesbyhendriks.com
Inspired Patio OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES; SUNROOMS 905.788.5068 http://inspiredpatio.ca
Interiors by Better Shade HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.227.4555 http://www.interiorsbybettershade.com
John Willmott Architect, Inc ARCHITECTS 905.842.2332 https://www.jwarchitect.com
Kenmore Homes Ltd BUILDERS 905.684.2317 http://www.kenmorehomes.ca
Lakeport Paint and Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.646.4606 http://lakeportpaint.com
Lincoln Design House HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Master Installation General Contractor DECKS; FENCING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.941.0882
McNamara & Reynolds FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.934.6900 http://www.mcnamarareynolds.com
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://mountaineermovers.com
Niagara Skylights, div of The One Stop Fireplace Shop/Solatube HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; SKYLIGHTS 289.407.3784 http://niagaraskylights.com
Oakridge Woodworking CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.892.3511 http://www.oakridgewoodworking.ca
PCS of Niagara FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; RUG/CARPET CARE/CLEANING 905.646.6655 http://www.pcsniagara.com
Performance Lexus AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
Pride Homes BUILDERS 905.563.0999 http://www.pridehomes.ca
Property Rehab HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; DEMOLITION/EXCAVATING; DRYWALL/STUCCO 905.397.9398 http://propertyrehab.ca
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Simply White Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.708.4784 http://www.shopsimplywhite.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Spray-Net PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
Stamford Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.356.2922 http://stamfordfireplaces.com
Star Tile Centre FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.892.5756 http://startilecentre.com
Stark Lumber Co Limited BUILDING SUPPLIES 905.685.1311 http://www.starklumber.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru of Niagara AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 905.934.SUBY (7829) http://subaruofniagara.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
Thomas TV AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.788.3221 http://www.thomastv.com
Tree Amigos Landscaping Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.468.9557 http://www.treeamigos.ca
Vermeer's Garden Centre & Flower Shop GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 905.735.5744 http://www.vermeers.ca
W.L. Daboll Timber Framing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.641.8337
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Windrush Hill HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.227.3978 http://windrushhill.ca
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca
Young Sod Farms LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.2681 http://www.youngsodfarms.com