Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Alpha Maintenance PAINTING & DECORATING 905.380.7886
Aqua-Blue Pools, Spas & Bath Fixtures KITCHEN & BATH; POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 905.735.9131 http://www.aquablue.ca
Aristocrat Floors of the World FLOORING 905.682.2672 http://www.aristocratfloors.ca
Aztec Enclosures OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES; SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 905.788.5068 http://www.aztecenclosures.com
Barnboardstore.com CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE http://www.barnboardstore.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Bosco Roofing ROOFING Niagara 905.931.5351; Burlington 905.633.8555 http://www.boscoroofing.com
Carlian Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.359.0224 http://carliancontracting.ca
Creek Road Paints PAINTING & DECORATING 905.468.2412 http://creekroadpaints.ca
Crowland Sash & Frame WINDOWS & DOORS 905.735.5001 http://crowlandsash.ca
DeKorte's Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.6908 http://dekorteslandscaping.com
Designs by Santy ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.680.6891 http://designsbysanty.com
Dessco Countertops COUNTERTOPS 905.304.9449 http://www.desscocountertops.com
Don's Light House LIGHTING 905.935.3621 http://www.dlights.ca
Dunn's Furniture Fashions FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.684.9414 http://www.dunnsfurniture.ca
Elegant Living Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 289.668.7018 http://www.elegantlivingdecorating.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
First In Counters COUNTERTOPS 905.899.7866 http://www.firstincounters.ca
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.685.7395 http://www.habitatniagara.ca/restore
Hahn Homes BUILDERS 905.650.2699 http://hahnbuilders.ca
Henley Honda AUTOMOBILE 905.934.3379 http://www.henleyhonda.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Homes By Hendriks BUILDERS 905.563.7681 http://www.homesbyhendriks.com
Interiors by Better Shade FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.227.4555 http://www.interiorsbybettershade.com
J&R Plumbing Inc. PLUMBING 905.468.3513
Jansen Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.563.1822 http://jansenfurniture.ca
John Willmott Architect, Inc ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.842.2332 https://www.jwarchitect.com
Lakeport Paint and Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.646.4606 http://lakeportpaint.com
Laurie Sprague Designs INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.687.2192 http://www.lauriespraguedesigns.com
Leanne Mosquite Designs INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.941.6063 http://www.leannemosquitedesign.com
Lincoln Design House FLOORING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
McNamara & Reynolds FLOORING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.934.6900 http://www.mcnamarareynolds.com
Milestone Millwork & Custom Kitchens CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.358.8913 http://www.milestonemillwork.com
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://mountaineermovers.com
Mr. Furnace Heating & Air Conditioning HEATING & COOLING 905.390.1726 http://www.mrfurnaceright-time.ca
PCS of Niagara CARPET/TILE/RUG/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING; FLOORING 905.646.6655 http://www.pcsniagara.com
Pelham's Homes for the Holidays SPECIAL EVENTS 905.892.6433
Permanent Siding and Windows EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; WINDOWS & DOORS 905-329-4919 https://permanentwindows.com/
Property Rehab DRYWALL/PLASTER/STUCCO; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.397.9398 http://propertyrehab.ca
Radunsky Construction CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.668.8771 http://www.radunskyconstruction.com
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Rotary Club of Niagara-on-the-Lake SPECIAL EVENTS 905.351.3807 http://niagaraonthelakerotary.ca
Royal LePage NRC Realty - Cindy Raskob REAL ESTATE Direct 905.321.8306; Office 905.892.0222 http://www.cindyraskob.ca
Simply White Interiors FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.708.4784 http://www.shopsimplywhite.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Spray-Net EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
Stoney Creek Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru of Niagara AUTOMOBILE 905.934.SUBY (7829) http://subaruofniagara.ca
Ten Thousand Villages FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Drapery Workroom WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.788.0711
The Furniture Gallery FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
Thomas TV AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.788.3221 http://www.thomastv.com
Tice Table Co. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 289.480.1250 http://www.ticetables.com
Tree Amigos Landscaping Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.468.9557 http://www.treeamigos.ca
Vermeer's Garden Centre & Flower Shop GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 905.735.5744 http://www.vermeers.ca
W.L. Daboll Timber Framing CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.641.8337 http://www.jandwldabollconstruction.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Windrush Hill HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.227.3978 http://windrushhill.ca
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca
Young Sod Farms LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.892.2681 http://www.youngsodfarms.com