Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bob Cat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design-Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Colour N Light Muskoka (formerly Colour N Light Bracebridge) PAINTING & DECORATING 705.646.8891 http://colournlight.com
Colour N Light Muskoka (formerly Gravenhurst Paint & Wallpaper) PAINTING & DECORATING 705.687.7956 http://colournlight.com
Cordell Carpet PAINTING & DECORATING 705.457.2022 http://cordellcarpet.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country 102 - Bayshore Broadcasting MEDIA 705.645.1023 http://country102.ca
Cranberry Cove Enterprises STONE WORK; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.754.5228 https://cranberrycove.ca
Decorative Finishes PAINTING & DECORATING 705.801.5250 http://www.decorativefinishes.ca
Deep Water Wood Products FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 416.557.0896 http://www.deepwaterwood.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Dwight Garden Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDENING/NURSERIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1696 http://dwightgardencentre.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Emmerson Lumber Limited INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH; FIREPLACES & STOVES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 705.457.1550 http://www.emmersonlumber.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL/EXTERMINATION 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Francis Thomas Contracting EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; DRILLING & BLASTING 705.489.2711 http://www.thomascontracting.on.ca
From The Ground Up BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.644.4785 http://www.groundupconstruction.ca
Gardens By Amber GARDENING/NURSERIES 705.495.8982 http://www.gardensbyamber.com
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.732.4040 http://hilltopinteriors.com
Indian River Trading Company CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 705.765.0011 http://www.indianrivertradingmuskoka.com
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Knowles Plumbing PLUMBING; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.645.2671 http://www.knowlesplumbing.com
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Masonry King MASONRY 705.783.9531 http://masonryking.ca
Masonside Consultants - Huntsville WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.9495 http://www.masonside.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; MATTRESSES; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Modern Home Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.2443 http://www.carpetonebracebridge.ca
Muskoka Lakes Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.687.8370 http://www.cottagedesignbuild.ca
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Paint & Decorating PAINTING & DECORATING 705.645.8800 http://muskokapaint.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing WOOD RESTORATION 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
NPR Northern Points Roofing & Exteriors ROOFING 519.507.4464 http://www.nprexteriors.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paint by Munzy ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 226.606.2233 http://www.paintbymunzy.com
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
RAE-DIUS Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.637.0281 http://www.raediusconstruction.com
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
RE/MAX North Country Realty Inc., Brokerage - The Haliburton Real Estate Team REAL ESTATE 705.457.1011 http://www.haliburtonrealestate.on.ca
Riverview Furniture & Flooring FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.286.3167 http://www.riverview-furniture.com
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.286.3333 http://sassydigs.com
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Scott Custom Building BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.774.6272 http://scottcustombuilding.com
Sifft Electric ELECTRICAL 705.765.0600 http://www.sifftelectric.com
Simply Country FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Solar Woodle LIGHTING 905.377.8577 http://solarwoodle.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - Megan McLeod & Dawn Corbett REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Cutter's Edge FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING; UPHOLSTERY 705.382.2026 http://www.thecuttersedge.com
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
Thermo Seal Insulation Systems INSULATION 705.789.1962 http://www.thermosealinsulation.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The LightHouse FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Vertex Custom Carpentry BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.706.3340 http://www.vertexcustomcarpentry.com
Wilson's The Paint Store PAINTING & DECORATING 705.789.8061 http://www.wilsonspaint.ca
Window Quilt Muskoka WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com