Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Alps Roofing Solutions ROOFING 705.687.7283 http://www.alpsroofing.com
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings STAIRS/RAILINGS; TRIM/MOULDING/CASING; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bob Cat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; SPORTING SUPPLY/RECREATIONAL OUTFITTERS 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration WOOD REFINISHING/RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Christie Antique & Vintage Show ANTIQUES/REPRODUCTIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.525.2181 http://www.christieshow.ca
CLEARRAIL, Frameless Glass Systems Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 705.835.3452 http://www.clearrail.ca
Colour N Light Muskoka PAINTING & DECORATING 705.646.8891 http://colournlight.com
Coon's Electrical Ltd. ELECTRICAL 705.342.1866 http://www.coonselectrical.ca
Cordell Carpet FLOORING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.457.2022 http://www.cordellcarpet.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Cranberry Cove Enterprises MASONRY/STONEWORK; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.754.5228 https://cranberrycove.ca
Deepwater Wood Products CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 416.557.0896 http://www.deepwaterwood.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS; TILES 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discount Granite Plus The Tile, Flooring & Design Company COUNTERTOPS 705.481.1236 http://discountgraniteplus.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL/EXTERMINATION 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Ferncliffe Development BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1280 http://www.ferncliffedevelopment.com
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; OUTDOOR KITCHENS 705.746.6800; 888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Francis Thomas Contracting EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; DRILLING & BLASTING 705.489.2711 http://www.thomascontracting.on.ca
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Glass Lighting Gallery LIGHTING 705.722.7772 http://www.glasslightinggallery.com
Helmkay Excavating DRILLING & BLASTING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.774.6373 http://helmkayexcavating.com
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Huckleberry's FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
I Branched Out CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 705.746.0412 http://www.ibranchedout.com
Interiors by Marcia BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.765.7430 http://www.interiorsbymarcia.ca
Islander Adventure Tour OUTDOOR ADVENTURE/RECREATION 800.506.2628 http://islandqueencruise.com
Knowles Plumbing PLUMBING; KITCHEN & BATH 705.645.2671 http://www.knowlesplumbing.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Legendary Group BUILDERS 705.444.0400 http://www.canadaprefab.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Lynx Electrical ELECTRICAL 705.732.1868 http://www.lynxelectrical.ca
McBride Designs CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.801.6271 http://www.mcbridedesigns.ca
Muskoka Cup Co. FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES https://muskokacupco.com/
Muskoka Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.645.8183 http://www.muskokafurniture.net
Muskoka Lakes Construction BUILDERS 705.687.8370 http://www.cottagedesignbuild.ca
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Paint & Decorating PAINTING & DECORATING 705.645.8800 http://muskokapaint.com
Muskoka Spray Foam Insulation INSULATION 705.571.4671 http://www.msfi.ca
Muskoka Window & Door WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing WOOD REFINISHING/RESTORATION 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN; BUILDERS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. EAVESTROUGHS/SOFFIT/FASCIA; EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; ROOFING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Iron IRON WORK/METAL WORK; LIGHTING 705.735.4414 http://www.northerniron.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN & BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Paige Elizabeth Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.380.2608 http://www.paigeelizabethinteriors.com
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.527.6116
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
RE/MAX North Country Realty Inc., Brokerage - The Haliburton Real Estate Team REAL ESTATE 705.457.1011 http://www.haliburtonrealestate.on.ca
Red Canoe Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.746.2268 http://www.redcanoeinteriors.com
RH Designs LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.787.6799 http://www.rhdesignslandscaping.com
Riverview Furniture & Flooring FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; FLOORING 705.286.3167 http://www.riverview-furniture.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Sheppard Construction BUILDERS 705.687.3302 http://www.muskokaconstruction.com
Sifft Electric ELECTRICAL; GENERATORS 705.765.0600 http://www.sifftelectric.com
Silver Creek Ponds AQUACULTURE/AQUATIC WEED CONTROL/POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Stephenson Concrete FLOORING 705.380.0069 http://stephensonconcretemuskoka.com
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS 705.765.1364; 800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
The Boathouse CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 705.746.2311 http://www.islandqueencruise.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Cutter's Edge CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH 705.382.2026 http://www.thecuttersedge.com
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Tile, Flooring & Design Company COUNTERTOPS; FLOORING 705.315.TILE http://www.tileflooringdesign.ca
Thermo Seal Insulation Systems INSULATION 705.789.1962 http://www.thermosealinsulation.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
Trillium Eco-Builders BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.710.9930
True North Log Homes BUILDERS 800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twig FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.762.4812 http://twigmuskoka.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The LightHouse FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Waterloo Mattress BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Wilson's The Paint Store PAINTING & DECORATING 705.789.8061 http://www.wilsonspaint.ca
Window Quilt Muskoka WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.789.1236; 800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com