Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Away with Geese PEST CONTROL 905.516.9009 http://www.awaywithgeese.com
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bob Cat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Camp Widjiitiwin CAMPS 800.551.0168 http://www.widjiitiwin.ca
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Colour N Light Muskoka PAINTING & DECORATING 705.646.8891; 705.687.7956 http://colournlight.com
Coon's Electrical Ltd. ELECTRICAL 705.342.1866 http://www.coonselectrical.ca
Cordell Carpet FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.457.2022 http://www.cordellcarpet.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Cottage Vacations ACCOMMODATION & LODGING 1.877.218.5370 http://www.cottagevacations.com
Cranberry Cove Enterprises STONE WORK; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.754.5228 https://cranberrycove.ca
Decorative Finishes PAINTING & DECORATING 705.801.5250 http://www.decorativefinishes.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Ferncliffe Development BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; MASONRY; PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 705.732.1280 http://www.ferncliffedevelopment.com
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
From The Ground Up BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.644.4785 http://www.groundupconstruction.ca
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Helmkay Excavating DRILLING & BLASTING 705.774.6373 http://helmkayexcavating.com
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Huckleberry's FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
I Branched Out FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; 705.746.0412 http://www.ibranchedout.com
IMF Financial Assurance INSURANCE 416.268.2300 https://www.imffinancialassurance.ca/
Islander Adventure Tour OUTDOOR ADVENTURE 800.506.2628 http://islandqueencruise.com
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Knowles Plumbing PLUMBING; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.645.2671 http://www.knowlesplumbing.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
Legendary Group BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.444.0400 http://canadaprefab.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Masonside Consultants - Huntsville WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.9495 http://www.masonside.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; MATTRESSES; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Modern Home Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.2443 http://www.carpetonebracebridge.ca
Muskoka Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.645.8183 http://www.muskokafurniture.net
Muskoka Lakes Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.687.8370 http://www.cottagedesignbuild.ca
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Paint & Decorating PAINTING & DECORATING 705.645.8800 http://muskokapaint.com
Muskoka Window & Door WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing WOOD RESTORATION 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Parry Sound Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.746.4802 http://parrysoundrona.com
Parry Sound Carpets-n-Colours FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.746.8922
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
RE/MAX North Country Realty Inc., Brokerage - The Haliburton Real Estate Team REAL ESTATE 705.457.1011 http://www.haliburtonrealestate.on.ca
Red Canoe Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 705.765.7474 http://www.redcanoegallery.com
RH Designs LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.787.6799 http://www.rhdesignslandscaping.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty - Dwayne Hamilton REAL ESTATE 705.687.3474; 705.645.0994 http://www.dwaynehamilton.com
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
Taylor Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.789.9259 http://www.taylorcarpetonehuntsville.com
The Boathouse CLOTHING & FASHION/FOOTWEAR/ACCESSORIES 705.746.2311 http://www.islandqueencruise.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
Thermo Seal Insulation Systems INSULATION 705.789.1962 http://www.thermosealinsulation.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
TrueNorth Landscapes Design & Developments MASONRY; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.774.8305
Twig FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 705.762.4812 http://twigmuskoka.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The LightHouse FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Walker's Heating & Cooling Systems HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 705.457.2375 http://www.walkershvac.com
Waterloo Mattress FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS; MATTRESSES 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Wilson's The Paint Store PAINTING & DECORATING 705.789.8061 http://www.wilsonspaint.ca
Window Quilt Muskoka WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com