Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
AH Design HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.637.3909 http://www.ahdesigns.ca
Aqualuxe Bath Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.472.1116 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Covers Canada WINDOW FASHIONS; FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Decor Resource INTERIOR DESIGN 519.857.4764 http://www.decorresource.ca
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Epoxy Floors & Countertops COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE, STONE, CONCRETE; PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING; EPOXY FLOORING 519.860.9204 http://www.blastingandcoatings.com
Forest City Pool & Patio HOT TUBS/SPAS/SAUNAS/POOLS 519.438.5578 http://www.forestcitypools.ca
Freeborn + Company INTERIOR DESIGN; CUSTOM CABINETRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.860.1664 http://www.freebornandcompany.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Harasym Developments BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES 519.680.1605 http://www.harasym.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
IFH Designs & Installations Inc. IN-FLOOR HEATING 519.461.1078 http://www.warmfeet.net
Legacy Homes of London Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.281.4778 http://www.legacyhomesoflondon.ca
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com/
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Martin C. Vendryes Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS 226.377.9969 http://www.mcvendryes.ca/
Ovenclean OVEN & BBQ CLEANING 519.619.1416 http://www.ovenclean.ca
PC275 Realty Inc. - Angela Baker REAL ESTATE 519.494.9967 http://www.pc275.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Skyview Pool & Spa Ltd. HOT TUBS/SPAS/SAUNAS/POOLS 519.451.3000 http://www.skyviewpoolandspa.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
Vranic Homes Inc. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.521.2948 http://www.vranichomes.com
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca