Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aqualuxe Bath Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.472.1116 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Details Renovation & Design BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.318.5448 http://www.detailsrenovationdesign.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Floor Source FLOORING 519.652.0140 http://www.floorsource.ca
Guildwood Lighting & Fireside FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.438.6161 http://www.guildwoodlighting.ca
IFH Designs & Installations Inc. IN-FLOOR HEATING 519.461.1078 http://www.warmfeet.net
J & J Jones Custom Cabinets CUSTOM CABINETRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.293.3610; 226.234.5032
Living Lighting LIGHTING 519.667.3022 http://www.livinglighting.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com/
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Mark Deren Custom Metal Design METALWORKING; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.777.6262 http://www.markderen.com
Mennonite Crafted Furniture by Truly Wood Furniture Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.663.1111 http://www.mennonitecraftedfurniture.com
Mint Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 519.852.7762 http://www.mintpainting.ca
Nicholson Builders Inc. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.294.0016 http://www.nicholsonbuilding.ca
Oasis Landscapes Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.494.5021 http://www.landscapesbyoasis.com
Safe Home Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.652.7080 https://www.safehomefireplace.ca/
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Sloan Stone Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE, STONE, CONCRETE 519.652.3100 http://www.sloanstonedesign.com
Stan Portley's HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.601.3666 http://www.stanportleys.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca