Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
AH Design HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.637.3909 http://www.ahdesigns.ca
Aqualuxe Bath Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.472.1116; 519.434.3201 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOWS & DOORS; TRIM/MOULDING/CASING 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Covers Canada BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
Design House London INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.679.8526 http://www.designhouselondon.ca
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Freeborn + Company INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.860.1664 http://www.freebornandcompany.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Guildwood Lighting & Fireside FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; LIGHTING 519.438.6161 http://www.guildwoodlighting.ca
Harasym Developments BUILDERS 519.680.1605 http://www.harasym.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
iFH Designs & Installations Inc. IN-FLOOR HEATING 519.461.1078 http://www.warmfeet.net
Jane Kewin INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.619.8199 http://janekewin.com
London Awnings AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com/
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Melchers Construction Limited BUILDERS 519.473.4149 http://www.melchersconstruction.com
Ovenclean OVEN & BBQ CLEANING 519.619.1416 http://www.ovenclean.ca
PC275 Realty Inc. - Angela Baker REAL ESTATE 519.494.9967 http://www.pc275.com
Roes Stair Corp. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.264.9700 http://www.roes-stairs.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Sloan Stone Design COUNTERTOPS 519.652.3100 http://www.sloanstonedesign.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.851.1041
The Art Exchange ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; CUSTOM FRAMING 519.434.0000 http://www.theartexchange.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
Vranic Homes Inc. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.521.2948 http://www.vranichomes.com
Westland Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca