Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Allen's Custom Built-Ins HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; CUSTOM CABINETRY 519.652.0013 http://www.allensfurniture.ca
Aqualuxe Bath Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.472.1116 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Decor Resource INTERIOR DESIGN 519.857.4764 http://www.decorresource.ca
DHT Electrical & Contracting ELECTRICAL; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; LIGHTING 519.854.6286 http://dhtelectrical.com/
DUO Building Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.434.0960 http://www.duobuilding.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Living Lighting LIGHTING 519.667.3022 http://www.livinglighting.com
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 519.686.0499 http://www.londonbathcentre.ca
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Mennonite Crafted Furniture by Truly Wood Furniture Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.663.1111 http://www.mennonitecraftedfurniture.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Subaru Canada AUTO 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca