Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
All Corners Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.866.309.7622 http://www.allcornerspestcontrol.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Ancaster Electric ELECTRICAL; LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING 905.648.2852 http://ancasterelectric.ca
Arborwood Tree Service ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Barnboardstore.com CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE http://www.barnboardstore.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING; TILE 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Beachcomber Hot Tubs POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 519.754.0150 http://www.beachcomberhottubs.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Bosco Roofing ROOFING Niagara 905.931.5351; Burlington 905.633.8555 http://www.boscoroofing.com
Brushed Designs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Cabinet Renew KITCHEN & BATH 905.929.3852 http://www.cabinetrenew.ca
Chadwicks & Hacks Fireplace & BBQ BBQs/GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.385.9274 http://www.chadwicksandhacks.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://fracassiandco.com
Covers Canada WINDOW TREATMENTS; BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
CR Technical KITCHEN & BATH 905.664.5956 http://www.kitchencabinetshamilton.ca
Cynthia Boyer Interior Designs INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.745.0387 http://cynthiaboyer.com
Dal's Home Furnishings FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
Daw Construction HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.515.8389
decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Dessco Countertops COUNTERTOPS 905.304.9449 http://www.desscocountertops.com
Divine Presents GIFT BASKETS 905.975.0280 http://www.facebook.com/divine-presents.giftbaskets/
Dover Coast BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.583.2112 http://www.dovercoast.ca
Duncan Designs INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 416.888.9051 http://www.duncandesigns.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Elora Fergus Studio Tour ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; SPECIAL EVENTS 519.843.4542 http://elorafergusstudiotour.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
Fascination Florist FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Flooring Canada FLOORING 888.624.2216 http://www.flooringcanada.ca
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://habitathamilton.ca/donate
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
Kenedy Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.662.4949 http://kenedystairs.com
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Lincoln Design House FLOORING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Mortgage Alliance Golden Horseshoe FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.529.1199 http://mortgagealliance.com/lisetteamalfi
Nest ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.979.6378 http://www.nesthamilton.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Peter Martin Appliances APPLIANCES 905.383.2146 http://www.petermartins.ca
Posh CLEANING 1.855 Go Bunny (462.8669) https://findthedustbunny.com/
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Rosehaven Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.551.0183 http://www.rosehavenhomes.com
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Satellite Gardens FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 905.574.8188 http://www.satellitegardens.ca
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Spray-Net EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
Stage Right INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 289.880.0500 http://www.stageright2sell.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Take Us for Granite COUNTERTOPS 905.387.8613 http://www.takeusforgranite.ca
Ten Thousand Villages CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Furniture Gallery FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 289.337.9526 http://holidayhousetour.ca
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Urban Cottage FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.720.6777 http://www.urban-cottage.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Water Depot WATER TREATMENT/FILTRATION 905.690.4114 http://www.waterdepotwaterdown.com
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Wick'd Wax Creations ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.581.7995 http://wickdwaxcreations.com
Wingers Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.768.1322 http://www.wingerscabinets.com
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca