Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
All Corners Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.866.309.7622 http://www.allcornerspestcontrol.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
AMF Contracting FLOORING 905.515.5592 https://www.amfcontractinginc.com
Ancaster Electric ELECTRICAL; LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING 905.648.2852 http://ancasterelectric.ca
Arborwood Tree Service ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Barnboardstore.com CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE http://www.barnboardstore.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING; TILE 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Brushed Designs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Cabinet Renew KITCHEN & BATH 905.929.3852 http://www.cabinetrenew.ca
Catlin Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.921.8816 http://catlin.ca
Chadwicks & Hacks FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.385.9274 http://www.chadwicksandhacks.com
Christie Antique & Vintage Show ANTIQUES/REPRODUCTIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.525.2181 http://www.christieshow.ca
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://fracassiandco.com
Covers Canada BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
CR Technical KITCHEN & BATH 905.664.5956 http://www.kitchencabinetshamilton.ca
Cynthia Boyer Interior Designs INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.745.0387 http://cynthiaboyer.com
Dal's Home Furnishings FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Destined Dreams INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 647.891.3381 http://Destineddreams.ca
Dover Coast BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.583.2112 http://www.dovercoast.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Fascination Florist FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Girgenti Custom Window Treatments WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.385.0761 http://www.girgenti.ca
Graham & Brooks FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://habitathamilton.ca/donate
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
House of Fraser INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.304.6915 http://houseoffraserdecor.com
Interiors by Better Shade FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.227.4555 http://www.interiorsbybettershade.com
Interiors by Natalie INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.745.1074
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
Kenedy Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.662.4949 http://kenedystairs.com
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Lincoln Design House FLOORING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Mortgage Alliance Golden Horseshoe FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.529.1199 http://mortgagealliance.com/lisetteamalfi
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://mountaineermovers.com
Nest ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.979.6378 http://www.nesthamilton.com
Patterson's Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.389.0521 https://pattersoncabinets.com
Paul Elia Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 905.296.8850 http://www.paulelia.ca
Peter Martin Appliances APPLIANCES 905.383.2146 http://www.petermartins.ca
Posh CLEANING 1.855 Go Bunny (462.8669) https://findthedustbunny.com/
Rosehaven Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.551.0183 http://www.rosehavenhomes.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW TREATMENTS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Sarana Tile FLOORING; TILE 905.385.2764 http://saranatile.com
Satellite Gardens FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 905.574.8188 http://www.satellitegardens.ca
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Spray-Net EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
Stoney Creek Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Take Us for Granite COUNTERTOPS 905.387.8613 http://www.takeusforgranite.ca
Ten Thousand Villages CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Bench NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.804.4000 http://www.benchcondos.com/
The Furniture Gallery FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Green Door Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.870.1706 http://www.thegreendoordecor.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES/REPRODUCTIONS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Urban Cottage FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.720.6777 http://www.urban-cottage.com
Urban Interiors Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.387.1374 http://urbaninteriorsknb.ca
V.L. Drywall Services Inc DRYWALL/PLASTER/STUCCO 905.512.1804
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Water Depot WATER TREATMENT/FILTRATION 905.690.4114 http://www.waterdepotwaterdown.com
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Wingers Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.768.1322 http://www.wingerscabinets.com
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca