Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
AMF Contracting FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.515.5592 https://www.amfcontractinginc.com
Ancaster Electric ELECTRICAL; LANDSCAPE LIGHTING 905.648.2852 http://ancasterelectric.ca
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Aussie Stone Marble & Granite Inc COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 647.532.4959 / 289.313.0500 http://aussiestone.ca
Barnboardstore.com FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY http://www.barnboardstore.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Bay City Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.527.4453 http://www.baycitypaint.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Brushed Designs HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Cabinet Renew KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.929.3852 http://www.cabinetrenew.ca
Catlin Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.921.8816 http://catlin.ca
Christie Antique & Vintage Show ANTIQUES; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.525.2181 http://www.christieshow.ca
City Lightz LIGHTING 905.641.0084 http://www.citylightz.ca
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
Covers Canada WINDOW FASHIONS; FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY 519.652.0222 http://www.coverscanada.ca/
CR Technical KITCHEN & BATH 905.664.5956 http://www.kitchencabinetshamilton.ca
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Destined Dreams INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 647.891.3381 http://Destineddreams.ca
Distinctive Designs & Cabinetry Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.646.3694 http://www.distinctivedesigns.ca
Duca Homes BUILDERS 905.304.0468 http://www.ducahomes.com
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Empire Communities BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.307.8102 http://www.empirecommunities.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Grand Durand Garden Tour 2019 - Durand Neighbourhood Association CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.durandna.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://habitathamilton.ca/donate
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
House of Fraser INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.304.6915 http://houseoffraserdecor.com
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Lincoln Design House HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
National Waterproofing Project Management and Design FOUNDATION REPAIRS/WATERPROOFING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.517.1637 http://www.nationalwaterproofing.ca
Nella Cutlery RESTAURANT/KITCHEN SUPPLY 800.668.8146 http://www.nellahamilton.ca
Nest ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.979.6378 http://www.nesthamilton.com
Paradise Decks & Landscape Design DECKS; FENCING 905.574.1773 http://www.paradisedecks.com
Patterson's Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.389.0521 https://pattersoncabinets.com
Performance Lexus AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
Peter Martin Appliances APPLIANCES 905.383.2146 http://www.petermartins.ca
Posh CLEANING 1.855 Go Bunny (462.8669) https://findthedustbunny.com/
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Royal LePage Realty Plus - Cathy Boytos REAL ESTATE 905.825.7777; Direct: 416.846.8909 http://www.cathyboytos.ca
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW FASHIONS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Satellite Gardens FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES 905.574.8188 http://www.satellitegardens.ca
Scarlett Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; REAL ESTATE 905.318.3800 http://scarletthomes.com/
Shades of Summer Landscaping and Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 289.237.9940 http://www.shadesofsummer.net
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Spray-Net PAINTING & DECORATING 289.780.0867 http://www.spray-net.com
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Take Us for Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.387.8613 http://www.takeusforgranite.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Dutch Mill FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.689.7253 http://www.thedutchmill.ca
The Green Door Decor INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.870.1706 http://www.thegreendoordecor.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Thomas TV AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.788.3221 http://www.thomastv.com
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Trinity Rail & Trim Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.304.7245
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Urban Cottage HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.720.6777 http://www.urban-cottage.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
West Hamilton Artists Tour ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.westhamiltonartiststour.com
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca