Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Ancaster Electric ELECTRICAL; LANDSCAPE LIGHTING 905.648.2852 http://ancasterelectric.ca
Antique Market ANTIQUES; LIGHTING 604.875.1434 http://antiquemarket.ca
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Aussie Stone Marble & Granite Inc COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 647.532.4959 / 289.313.0500 http://aussiestone.ca
Barnboardstore.com FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY http://www.barnboardstore.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Bay City Paints PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.527.4453 http://www.baycitypaint.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Berman Stairs STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.646.7329 http://www.bermanstairs.com
Brushed Designs HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buddy's Subs FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 905.544.6888 http://buddyssubsandgrill.com
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Casa Bella Tile FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.971.9495
Catlin Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.921.8816 http://catlin.ca
City Lightz LIGHTING 905.641.0084 http://www.citylightz.ca
Clutter Relief Services ORGANIZING 905.973.3063 http://www.clutterreliefservices.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
Contour Fat Loss Clinic HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS 905.545.0707 http://www.contourfatloss.ca
Creative Visions Rustic & Contemporary Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.9998 http://www.creativevisionsfurniture.ca
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Destined Dreams INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 647.891.3381 http://Destineddreams.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Filter ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://filter.design
General Hardwood Flooring & Trim FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION 905.515.4323
Gold Wing Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.308.7200 http://www.goldwingrenovations.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://habitathamilton.ca/donate
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Hamiltons of Pelham ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 289.897.8444 http://www.hamiltonsofpelham.com
Harbour Hills Construction Management BUILDERS; PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 905.537.3932 http://www.harbourhillscm.com
House of Fraser INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.304.6915 http://houseoffraserdecor.com
John Duffy Painting Company PAINTING & DECORATING 905.527.2533 http://www.johnduffypainting.ca
John Willmott Architect, Inc ARCHITECTS 905.842.2332 https://www.jwarchitect.com
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Lincoln Design House (formerly Lincoln Flooring & Design) FLOORING/TILE/CARPET/INSTALLATION; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.563.0070 http://www.lincolnflooringanddesign.ca
Luke's Drywall DRYWALL/STUCCO 905.537.8157
LuLu & Lavigne Home Studio HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.522.2627 http://www.luluandlavigne.com
Nella Cutlery RESTAURANT/KITCHEN SUPPLY 800.668.8146 http://www.nellahamilton.ca
Nest ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.979.6378 http://www.nesthamilton.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Patterson's Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.389.0521 https://pattersoncabinets.com
Paul Elia Studio Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.296.8850 http://www.paulelia.ca
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Performance Lexus AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
RCL Carpentry FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.925.7718
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Royal Lepage NRC Realty - Mary Couturier REAL ESTATE 905.979.1715 http://marycouturier.ca
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW FASHIONS 905.320.4811 http://salnek.ca
Shades of Summer Landscaping and Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 289.237.9940 http://www.shadesofsummer.net
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sotheby's - Cheryl Dorricott REAL ESTATE Office: 905.845.0024; Direct: 905.220.3164 http://www.cheryldorricott.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Take Us for Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.387.8613 http://www.takeusforgranite.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Decorating Centres (Benjamin Moore) PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Kitchener: 226.647.4777 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Toms + McNally Design ARCHITECTS; PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 289.768.2211 http://www.toms-mcnally.ca
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Wick'd Wax Creations ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.581.7995 http://wickdwaxcreations.com
Women and Real Estate FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.979.1715 http://womenandrealestate.ca