Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aging in Place SERVICES 519.924.3982 http://www.aginginplaceontario.ca
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 519.385.0845 http://www.alairhomes.ca/grey-bruce/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Bridge Plumbing & Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.934.0491
BrokerLink Insurance FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGES 519.389.4142 http://www.brokerlink.ca
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Bruton's Decorating FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 877.278.8667 http://www.brutonsdecorating.com
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Built Wright Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.378.5022 http://www.builtwrightfencing.ca
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 519.371.5455 http://chestnutpark.com
Corner Cottage ACCOMMODATIONS 519.378.3020 http://www.cornercottage.ca
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://customsoda.ca
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Flesherton/Markdale Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.3011 http://homehardware.ca
Great Lakes Custom Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 705.446.4831 http://greatlakescustomhomes.ca
Grey Bruce Paint & Decor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://greybrucepaint.com
Harold Sutherland Construction ltd. REAL ESTATE; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.376.5698 http://www.hsc-ltd.com
Heritage Fire Co. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.368.5274 http://www.stoveparlour.com
HighR Construction BUILDERS; INSULATION 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Hy-Grade Steel Roofing Systems ROOFING 519.386.4752
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
J'Adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://www.jtmovers.com
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Leon's APPLIANCES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.6665; 1.877.985.3667 http://www.leons.ca
Light House Photo Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; PHOTOGRAPHY 519.797.1485 http://www.carolnorrisphotography.com
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Macdonalds Furniture & Appliances APPLIANCES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.538.1620; 1.800.265.3172 http://www.macdonaldsfurniture.com
Markdale Golf and Curling Club GOLF & DRIVING RANGE 519.986.2690 http://www.markdalegolfandcurlingclub.ca
Martin's Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING 519.797.3645 http://www.martins.ca
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
MSD Inc. FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FENCING AND GATES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.794.3933 http://www.sgate.ca
NPR Northern Points Roofing & Exteriors ROOFING 519.507.4464 http://www.nprexteriors.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paint & Woodcare Co. PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.paintwoodcare.com
Paisley Architectual Millwork Ltd. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.353.5995 http://www.paisleymillwork.com
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Peninsula Out of Doors LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.793.3979 http://www.penoutofdoors.com
Peninsula Overhead Doors GARAGE DOORS 519.934.3450 http://www.peninsulaoverheaddoors.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Premier Industrial Painting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.506.3735 http://www.premierindustrialpainting.ca
Re/Max GB Realty - Shannon Deckers REAL ESTATE 519.375.5120 http://www.shannondeckers.com
Rock Solid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Shouldice Designer Stone ARCHITECTURAL STONE 800.265.3174 https://shouldice.ca
SMITH (McCann) Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.smithwatersystems.ca
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portmechanical.com
Square Deal Neil’s TV & Appliances APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665-.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
The Co-Operators/Markdale,Dundalk FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGES 519.986.3353 http://www.cooperators.ca/Anthony-Traversa-Financial
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://therustystar.ca/
The Water Store HOT TUBS/POOLS/SAUNAS; WATER TREATMENT 519.371.8500 http://www.thewaterstoreowensound.com
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
West Shore Stone and Brick Inc. STONE PRODUCTS 1.855.395.2747 http://www.westshorestoneandbrick.com
Westside Nurseries and Greehouses Ltd. GARDEN CENTRES; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.6521 http://westsideowensound.com
Wiarton Home Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.534.2232 http://www.wiartonhbc.com
Wiarton Home Design Centre div of Wiarton Home Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.534.5599 http://www.wiartonhbc.com
Wilson Solutions HOME ORGANIZATION 519.369.8225 http://www.wilsonsolutions.ca
Wilton Sanitation Inc. CONSTRUCTION BINS; SANITATION SERVICES; SPECIAL EVENTS DECOR & SUPPLY 800.265.6605 http://www.wiltonsanitation.ca