Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aging in Place HOME SERVICES 519.924.3982 http://www.aginginplaceontario.ca
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 519.385.0845 http://www.alairhomes.ca/grey-bruce/
AND-ROD Construction Ltd. BUILDERS 519.396.1224 http://www.and-rodcontracting.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackland Construction Ltd. BUILDERS 519.220.5723 http://www.blacklandconstructionltd.com
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Blended Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; ORGANIZATION/STORAGE 519.270.6799 http://blendedinteriors.houzz.com
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Bruce Telecom COMPUTER/INTERNET/TELECOMMUNICATIONS 519.368.2000; 1.866.517.2000 http://brucetelecom.com
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Built Wright Fencing FENCING/DECKS/GATES 519.378.5022 http://www.builtwrightfencing.ca
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 519.371.5455 http://chestnutpark.com
Chestnut Park/Read Hilton REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
CMR Insurance FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 800.282.1915 http://www.cmrinsurance.com
Country Charm Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Cuneo Interiors Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.372.1221 http://customsoda.ca
D&B Trailblazers TRAIL BUILDING 519.447.4474 http://www.dbtrailblazers.ca
Dean's Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING; WINDOW TREATMENTS Duntroon 705.445.2166; Meaford 519.538.2166 http://www.deansrugland.com
Décor Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS; TILE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Dulux Paint PAINTING & DECORATING 519.376.5121 http://www.dulux.ca
Flesherton/Markdale Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.3011 http://www.homehardware.ca
Frontier Sales and Equipment FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY 519.669.8709 http://www.frontierequipsales.com
Georgian College - Owen Sound EDUCATION 519.372.0840 http://georgiancollege.ca
Great Lakes Custom Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.446.4831 http://greatlakescustomhomes.ca
Grey Bruce Paint & Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://greybrucepaint.com
Grey Bruce Siding EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; EAVESTROUGHS/SOFFIT/FASCIA 519.364.6060 http://www.GeorgianCollege.ca
Grey Northern Powerline Inc. ELECTRICAL 519.986 4138
Ground Effects Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 800.220.5527 http://www.groundeffectsinc.ca
GSS Engineering Inc. ENGINEERING/CONSULTING 519.372.4828 http://www.gssengineering.ca
Heidesigns INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.901.1183 http://www.heidesigns.ca
Heritage Fire Company FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING 519.368.5274 http://heritagefirecompany.com
HighR Construction BUILDERS; INSULATION 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
Hill Build BUILDERS 519.832.3330 http://www.hillbuild.com
Home Decor & More FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.377.0502
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Home Town Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.270.2167 http://hometowndesign.co
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
K-Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Martin's Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING 519.797.3645 http://www.martins.ca
McMillen Electric & Complete Home Inspection ELECTRICAL; HOME INSPECTION 519.378.4909 http://mcmillenelectric.ca
Meg's Drywall DRYWALL/PLASTER/STUCCO 519.270.6378
Miller's Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.422.2424 http://millershbc.com/
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Mortgage Wellness FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 705-532-1182 http://gerardbuckley.ca
MSD Inc. FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FENCING/DECKS/GATES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 519.794.3933 http://www.sgate.ca
Ontario Youth Apprenticeship Program EDUCATION 1.800.661.7509 Ext 2132 http://oyap.ca
Paint & Woodcare Co. PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.372.1221 http://www.paintwoodcare.com
Peninsula Out of Doors LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.793.3979 http://www.penoutofdoors.com
Peninsula Overhead Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.934.3450 http://www.peninsulaoverheaddoors.com
Port Elgin Home Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 519.832.2466 http://homehardware.ca/en/store/14790
Postech Grey Bruce FENCING/DECKS/GATES 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Premier Industrial Painting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.506.3735 http://www.premierindustrialpainting.ca
Racicot Construction BUILDERS; RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 519.270.6156 http://www.racicotconstruction.ca
Re/Max GB Realty - Shannon Deckers, Kristine Fraser REAL ESTATE 519.375.5120 http://www.shannondeckers.com
Re/Max Land Exchange - Kate Cammidge-Irwin, Susan Terry NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; REAL ESTATE 888.703.3322 http://www.realestatebykate.ca
Riverwood Gardens GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 519.369.1659
Rock Solid Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal LePage RCR Realty - Ruthanne Risk REAL ESTATE 519.924.2950 http://www.ruthannesellsrealestate.com
Royal Lepage Scott Crowther REAL ESTATE 519.379.7192 http://www.scottcrowther.com
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Shouldice Designer Stone STONE PRODUCTS/VENEER 800.265.3174 https://shouldice.ca
Smith Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT/FILTRATION 519.986.4743 http://www.smithwatersystems.ca
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
South Gate Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 866.929.9933 http://www.southgatecabinets.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portmechanical.com
Square Deal Neil's TV & Appliances APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY Listowel: 1.800.665.2151; Elmira: 1.800.665.1561; Mildmay: 1.800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Sunset Blinds WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.832.4543 https://sunsetblinds.ca/
Tamarisk Interior Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.477.1833 http://tamariskinteriordesign.com
Temptations Gifts & Home Decor CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.364.1819 http://www.temptationshanover.com
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://therustystar.ca/
The Water Store POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 519.371.8500 http://www.thewaterstoreowensound.com
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
Van Dolder's Kitchen & Bath CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.371.1975, 800.848.8983 http://www.vandolderskb.com/
Weatherall Docks & Dredge (Corner Cottage) ACCOMMODATIONS/LODGING/RENTALS 519.378.3020 http://cornercottage.ca
West Shore Stone and Brick Inc. STONE PRODUCTS/VENEER 1.855.395.2747 http://www.westshorestoneandbrick.com
Wiarton Design Centre div of Wiarton Home Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.534.5599 http://www.wiartonhbc.com
Wilson Solutions ORGANIZATION/STORAGE 519.369.8225 http://www.wilsonsolutions.ca