Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
13forty Landscape Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.599.1340 http://13forty.com
A.M. Contracting BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS Cell: 519.373.9577; 519.538.3372 http://www.amcontractingmeaford.com
Abbott Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN/ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS/DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 416.944.2898 http://www.abbottdesign.ca
Absolute Craftsmen Ltd. BUILDERS 705.446.7072 http://www.absolutecraftsmen.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 705.444.9005 http://www.alairhomes.ca/collingwood/
AllPro Roofing ROOFING 519.940.4044 https://www.allproroofinginc.ca/
AM Morris Janitorial Service CLEANING 519.599.6568
Amp Champ Inc. ELECTRICAL 705.446.3088 http://www.ampchamp.ca/
Ardiel Septic Services EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.599.5997 http://www.ardielseptic.ca
Ashton's Blinds.Draperies.Shutters WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.599.7695 http://www.ashtonsblinds.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE/INVESTING 705.444.1457
At Home Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES http://at-home-interiors.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings STAIRS/RAILINGS; TRIM/MOULDING/CASING; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Bayrich Construction Inc. BUILDERS 416.540.6449 http://bayrichconstruction.ca
Baywood Designs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 519.599.5444 http://www.baywooddesigns.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blacksbridge Oil Tech & Care Car CAR DETAILING & RUSTPROOFING 519.599.5070 https://blacksbridgeoiltech.com
Blake Farrow Project Management BUILDERS 705.443.8406 http://www.blakefarrowproject.ca
Bob Armstrong Construction BUILDERS 705.445.2704
Butter Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 705.444.9228 http://www.buttergallery.ca
Cabneato KITCHEN & BATH 705.435.8302 http://cabneato.com
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Century 21 Millennium Inc. - Kevin Woolham REAL ESTATE 705.888.1219; 705.445.5640 http://www.kevinwoolham.com
Chaka Chikodzi Sculpture ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS http://chakachikodzi.com
Chantico FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chatterson's Home Furniture & Appliances APPLIANCES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.446.3456 http://chattersonhomefurniture.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.chestnutpark.com
Chestnut Park - Read Hilton REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
Chestnut Park - The Picot Team REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.ThePicotTeam.com
Clairwood Real Estate Corporation REAL ESTATE 877.445.7085 http://www.clairwoodrealestate.com
Clarksburg Contractors ELECTRICAL; FIREPLACES & STOVES/ACCESSORIES; GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.599.2123 http://clarksburgcontractors.ca
Clearlite Electrical ELECTRICAL 705.446.1407
Clearlite Excavating & Haulage EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 705.446.1407
CLEARRAIL, Frameless Glass Systems Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 705.835.3452 http://www.clearrail.ca
Clerkson's Home Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.1988 http://www.clerksons.com
Collingwood Flowers & Home Decor FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.2071, 1.800.946.7444 http://CollingwoodFlowers.com
Collingwood Home Hardware Building Centre BBQs/GRILLS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.445.2671 http://www.homehardware.ca
Corinthian Kitchen & Bath Studio CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.599.2800; 1.877.349.2800 http://www.corinthiankitchens.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.372.1221 http://customsoda.ca
Danfield Antiques & Art ANTIQUES/REPRODUCTIONS 705.888.0242 http://danfield.ca
Dean's Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING; WINDOW TREATMENTS Duntroon 705.445.2166; Meaford 519.538.2166 http://www.deansrugland.com
Design Outdoors Canada OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 705.888.2860 http://designoutdoorscanada.com
Designs by Andrea INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.444.0839 http://www.designs-by-andrea.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discount Granite Plus COUNTERTOPS 705.481.1236 http://discountgraniteplus.ca
Dovetail CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.445.0660 http://www.dovetailinteriors.ca
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Eagles Weed Control & Lawn Service LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.888.5301 http://eaglesweedcontrol.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS; KITCHEN & BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Engel & Völkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL/EXTERMINATION 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Evolution Custom Building BUILDERS 705.888.2417 http://www.evolutioncustombuilding.com
FAD Inc. (Farrow Arcaro Design) FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING Collingwood 705.444.8330; Port Carling 705.765.6868 http://farrowarcarodesign.ca
Forest Hill Real Estate Collingwood REAL ESTATE 705.999.5590 http://foresthillcollingwood.com
Fresh Design FABRIC/UPHOLSTERY/CANVAS; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW TREATMENTS 705.446.6552 http://freshdesigninteriors.ca
Georgian Audio Video AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY 705.445.1118 http://www.georgianaudiovideo.com
Georgian Frame Gallery CUSTOM FRAMING 705.445.4477 http://facebook.com/georgianframegallery
Georgian Sprinklers/Yard Boys LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING 1.877.426.5296 http://www.georgiansprinklers.com
Gilbert & Burke BUILDERS 1.866.846.9254 http://www.gilbertburke.ca
Gillian & Co. Interior Design Inc. INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.888.7480 http://gillianco.com
Grandview BUILDERS 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Great Lakes Custom Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.446.4831 http://greatlakescustomhomes.ca
Green Love FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.994.5545 http://greenlovebyheidi.com
Hackstone Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.7858 http://www.hackstone.ca
Haven Home & Gift FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.0454 http://www.havencollingwood.com
Heartwood Landscape Lighting LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscape Pool & Spa Care POOLS/HOT TUBS/SAUNAS/SPAS 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscapes & Gardens LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heather Cook Art ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 705.888.0245 http://heathercookart.com
Heirloom142 FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.520.0142 http://Heirloom142.com
Home Decor + More FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES Owen Sound: 519.447.0052; Collingwood: 519.447.0053; Alliston: 416.936.2263
Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING https://www.homehardware.ca/beauti-tone
Honour Bright ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS http://www.honourbright.ca
Interior Moves FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.377.2460 http://interiormoves.net
Kaon Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.428.0867 http://www.kaonfurniture.ca
Kearns Paara Group/Royal LePage Locations North REAL ESTATE 705.888.2888 http://www.kearnspaara.com
Kettlewells FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 705.445.7066 http://www.ElaineKettlewell.com
Knights' Home Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.538.2000 http://www.homehardware.ca
Kristine Loft / Loft Planning Inc. PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 705.888.4710; 705.446.1168 http://www.loftplanning.com/
KW Collaborative Real Estate/Royal Lepage Locations North - Karen Willison REAL ESTATE 705.888.0075 http://www.CollaborativeRealEstate.ca
L. Patten & Sons Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.6186 http://www.lpattenandsons.ca
Lagom142 FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.520.0142 http://Heirloom142.com
Legendary Group BUILDERS 705.444.0400 http://www.canadaprefab.ca
Lëuk Bij Hermas Interiors CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.4694 http://www.leukbijhermas.ca
Lifestyles North - Steve Simon, Marla Simon REAL ESTATE Steve Simon 705.994.2353; Marla Simon 705.994.2595 http://lifestylesnorth.com
Log Furniture & More CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Mason's Masonry MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.734.1233 http://www.masonsmasonry.com
Maxwell Garden Center GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 844.564.0224 http://www.maxwellgardencenter.com
McLean Contracting BUILDERS 705.888.1238 http://mclean-contracting.ca/
Millard Bautista Designs CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.446.5047 http://millardbd.com
Missy Sharp Interior Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.445.7899 http://missysharpinteriordesign.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Molly Maid CLEANING 866.629.5396
Monaco Life NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.855.666.2260 http://www.MonacoLife.ca
Mulch-It EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.376.0002 http://mulch-it.ca
Nantucket & Co. CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.599.5050 http://nantucketco.ca
Natural Stonescapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.441.2174 http://www.naturalstonescapes.ca
NobleCraft BUILDERS 705.351.1344 http://www.noblecraft.ca
Northern Iron IRON WORK/METAL WORK; LIGHTING 705.735.4414 http://www.northerniron.ca
Oliver Wood Designs ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 1.226.668.8487 http://oliverwooddesigns.ca
Paint & Woodcare Co. PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.372.1221 http://www.paintwoodcare.com
Patrick B. Coulter & Associates Inc. BUILDERS 705.444.6000
Porter Skelton & Associates Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.1999 http://www.porterskelton.com
PR Antique Flooring FLOORING 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Doug Gillis REAL ESTATE 705 445 8500 x 256 705.444.3853 cell http://www.douggillis.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Mark Veer, Mary Riopelle REAL ESTATE 705.445.0996 http://www.forsalecollingwood.com
Red Apple Electric ELECTRICAL 705.716.3738
Red Brick Group AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION/ELECTRONICS/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY 519.599.2969 http://www.redbrickgroup.ca
Retreat Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.444.2018 http://www.DiscoverYourRetreat.ca
Riverside Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CARPENTRY/FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE 705.444.3479 http://riversidecustomcabinets.ca
Riverside Greenhouses GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 519.599.3533 http://www.riversidegreenhouses.ca
Road Readie Paving PAVING/CEMENT/CONCRETE/INTERLOCK 1.705.719.0074 1.855.607.7283 http://www.roadreadiepaving.com
Rocksolid Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal LePage Locations North Realty REAL ESTATE Thornbury 519.599.2136; Meaford 519.538.5755 http://www.locationsnorth.com
Royal LePage Trinity Realty (Blue Mountains) - Jane Moysey & Lorraine McDonald REAL ESTATE Lorraine McDonald 705.444.4216; Jayne Moysey 705.888.1982 http://www.trinity-realty.com
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Scot-Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.2759 http://www.scot-build.ca
SEED BATH & BEAUTY/AESTHETICS/HAIR/SPA; CLOTHING/FASHION/FOOTWEAR/JEWELRY/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 705.445.1454 http://seedcollingwood.com
Serendipity Soy Candle Factory ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS/WORKSHOPS 705.443.8621 http://serendipitycandlefactory.com
Sotheby's Realty - Holly Stone REAL ESTATE 705.888.5775 http://sothebysrealty.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
Stonewater Design and Studio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 705.718.1968 http://www.stonewaterdesign.ca
TDI Construction HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.3079; 519.599.5583 http://www.tdiconstruction.ca
The Backyard Glam Tour SPECIAL EVENTS 705.888.2860 http://designoutdoorscanada.com
The Caretakers Housekeeping Services CLEANING 705.443.7790 http://www.caretakershousekeeping.ca
The Landmark Group LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2957 http://www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://therustystar.ca/
The Tile, Flooring & Design Company COUNTERTOPS; FLOORING 705.315.TILE http://www.tileflooringdesign.ca
The Water Store WATER TREATMENT/FILTRATION 705.446.1330 http://www.waterstoresgroup.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Towns of Thornbury NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.888.2888 http://townsofthornbury.com
Tranquility Management ACCOMMODATIONS/LODGING/RENTALS 705.444.3632
Triberg Construction Inc. BUILDERS 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
Tripp's Paint & Revival Furniture PAINTING & DECORATING 705.526.7411 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Upstream Construction BUILDERS 416.271.4488 http://www.upstreamconstructioninc.com
Valleyview Construction BUILDERS 519.599.3694 http://www.valleyviewconstruction.com
Van Allan Design Centre FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/ACCENTS/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; LIGHTING 705.293.HOME (4663) http://www.vanallandesign.com
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors EXTERIOR FINISHES/IMPROVEMENTS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
Waterloo Mattress BEDS & BEDDING/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Williams Outdoors Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.374.7796 http://williamsoutdoors.ca
Zeng Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.466.5734 http://www.zenglandscaping.com
Zwart’s Topsoil & Landscape Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPE DESIGN & ARCHITECTURE/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.1027 http://www.zwartstopsoil.ca