Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
13forty Landscape Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.599.1340 http://13forty.com
A.M. Contracting BUILDERS Cell: 519.373.9577; 519.538.3372 http://www.amcontractingmeaford.com
Abbott Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 416.944.2898 http://www.abbottdesign.ca
Absolute Craftsmen Ltd. BUILDERS 705.446.7072 http://www.absolutecraftsmen.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 705.444.9005 http://www.alairhomes.ca/collingwood/
Ardiel Septic Services EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.599.5997 http://www.ardielseptic.ca
Ashton's Blinds.Draperies.Shutters WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.7695 http://www.ashtonsblinds.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 705.444.1457
Barnard & Speziale DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 905.634.2233 http://barnardspeziale.com
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Bayrich Construction Inc. BUILDERS 416.540.6449 http://bayrichconstruction.ca
Baywood Designs DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.5444 http://www.baywooddesigns.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blacksbridge Oil Tech & Care Car CAR DETAILING & RUST PROOFING 519.599.5070 https://blacksbridgeoiltech.com
Blake Farrow Project Management BUILDERS 705.443.8406 http://www.blakefarrowproject.ca
Bob Armstrong Construction BUILDERS 705.445.2704
BSW design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 905.751.6325 http://www.bswdesign.ca
Butter Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 705.444.9228 http://www.buttergallery.ca
Cabneato KITCHEN & BATH 705.435.8302 http://cabneato.com
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Century 21 Millennium Inc. - Kevin Woolham REAL ESTATE 705.888.1219; 705.445.5640 http://www.kevinwoolham.com
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chatterson's Home Furniture & Appliances APPLIANCES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.446.3456 http://chattersonhomefurniture.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.chestnutpark.com
Chestnut Park - The Picot Team REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.ThePicotTeam.com
Chestnut Park/Read Hilton REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
Clairwood Real Estate Corporation REAL ESTATE 877.445.7085 http://www.clairwoodrealestate.com
Clarksburg Contractors ELECTRICAL; FIREPLACES & STOVES; GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.599.2123 http://clarksburgcontractors.ca
Clearlite Electrical ELECTRICAL 705.446.1407
Clearlite Excavating & Haulage EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 705.446.1407
Clerkson's Home Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.1988 http://www.clerksons.com
Collingwood Flowers & Home Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 705.445.2071, 1.800.946.7444 http://CollingwoodFlowers.com
Collingwood Home Hardware Building Centre BBQs; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.445.2671 http://www.homehardware.ca
Corinthian Kitchen & Bath Studio CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.599.2800; 1.877.349.2800 http://www.corinthiankitchens.com
Dean's Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS Duntroon 705.445.2166; Meaford 519.538.2166 http://www.deansrugland.com
Designs by Andrea DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.444.0839 http://www.designs-by-andrea.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Downsview Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.677.9354 https://downsviewkitchens.com
Eden Oak - Indigo Estates NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.274.5500 http://edenoak.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.797.0114 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Engel & Völkers - Max Hahne REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Evolution Custom Building BUILDERS 705.888.2417 http://www.evolutioncustombuilding.com
Extreme Linings and Coatings CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.375.6568 http://www.extremelac.com
FAD Inc. (Farrow Arcaro Design) DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES Collingwood 705.444.8330; Port Carling 705.765.6868 http://farrowarcarodesign.ca
Fresh Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.446.6552 http://freshdesigninteriors.ca
Georgian Design Centre FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; LIGHTING 705.444.2100 http://www.georgiandesigncentre.ca
Georgian Frame Gallery CUSTOM FRAMING 705.445.4477 http://facebook.com/georgianframegallery
Gillian & Co. Interior Design Inc. DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.888.7480 http://gillianco.com
Givingtree Hospitality PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 705.606.0170 http://givingtreehospitality.com
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Great Lakes Custom Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/ RENOVATIONS 705.446.4831 http://greatlakescustomhomes.ca
Green Love FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.994.5545 http://greenlovebyheidi.com
Hackstone Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.7858 http://www.hackstone.ca
Haven Home & Gift FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.0454 http://www.havencollingwood.com
Heartwood Landscape Lighting LIGHTSCAPING 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscape Pool & Spa Care POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscapes & Gardens LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heirloom142 DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.520.0142 http://Heirloom142.com
Holiday House Tour 2018 SPECIAL EVENTS http://LocationsNorthHolidayHouseTour.com
Home Décor + More FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.377.0502
Interior Moves DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.377.2460 http://interiormoves.net
Jasper Design Inc. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.888.6300 http://jasperdesign.ca
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://www.jtmovers.com
Kaon Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.428.0867 http://www.kaonfurniture.ca
Kettlewells FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 705.445.7066 http://www.ElaineKettlewell.com
Knights' Home Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.538.2000 http://www.homehardware.ca
Kristine Loft / Loft Planning Inc. PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 705.888.4710; 705.446.1168 http://www.loftplanning.com/
L. Patten & Sons Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.6186 http://www.lpattenandsons.ca
Lagom142 DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.520.0142 http://Heirloom142.com
Legendary Group BUILDERS 705.444.0400 http://www.canadaprefab.ca
Lëuk Bij Hermas Interiors FASHION/CLOTHING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 705.445.4694 http://www.leukbijhermas.ca
Lifestyle Home Products SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Lifestyles North - Steve Simon, Marla Simon REAL ESTATE Steve Simon 705.994.2353; Marla Simon 705.994.2595 http://lifestylesnorth.com
Log Furniture & More CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
MacPherson Builders NEW HOME COMMUNITIES
Maxwell Garden Center GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 844.564.0224 http://www.maxwellgardencenter.com
McLean Contracting BUILDERS 705.888.1238 http://mclean-contracting.ca/
Millard Bautista Designs CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 705.446.5047 http://millardbd.com
Missy Sharp Interior Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.445.7899 http://missysharpinteriordesign.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Molly Maid CLEANING 866.629.5396
Monaco Life NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.855.666.2260 http://www.MonacoLife.ca
Mulch-It EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.376.0002 http://mulch-it.ca
Nantucket & Co. FASHION/CLOTHING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.599.5050 http://nantucketco.ca
Natural Stonescapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.441.2174 http://www.naturalstonescapes.ca
Niche FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.665.0135
NobleCraft BUILDERS 705.351.1344 http://www.noblecraft.ca
Northern Iron ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; LIGHTING; METAL WORK 705.735.4414 http://www.northerniron.ca
Northland Wood Products FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.429.7543 http://northlandwoodproducts.ca
Oasis North Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2102 http://www.oasisnorthlandscapes.com
Oliver Wood Designs ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 1.226.668.8487 http://oliverwooddesigns.ca
OslerBrook Golf & Country Club GOLF & COUNTRY CLUBS 705.444.5588 http://www.oslerbrook.com
Patrick B. Coulter & Associates Inc. BUILDERS 705.444.6000
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 705.527.6116
Porter Skelton & Associates Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.1999 http://www.porterskelton.com
PR Antique Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
Prime Seven Nine FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.293.7979 http://prime7nine.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited – Doug Gillis REAL ESTATE 705 445 8500 x 256 705.444.3853 cell http://www.douggillis.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited – Mark Veer, Mary Riopelle REAL ESTATE 705.445.0996 http://www.forsalecollingwood.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited – Todd Brooker REAL ESTATE 705.888.1818 http://toddbrooker.com
Red Apple Electric ELECTRICAL 705.716.3738
Red Brick Group AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION 519.599.2969 http://www.redbrickgroup.ca
Road Readie Paving PAVING 1.705.719.0074 1.855.607.7283 http://www.roadreadiepaving.com
Rock Solid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal LePage Locations North - Christine Smith REAL ESTATE 705.888.0201 http://www.homesatbluemountain.com
Royal LePage Locations North Realty REAL ESTATE Thornbury 519.599.2136; Meaford 519.538.5755 http://www.locationsnorth.com
Royal LePage Trinity Realty (Blue Mountains) - Jane Moysey & Lorraine McDonald REAL ESTATE Lorraine McDonald 705.444.4216; Jayne Moysey 705.888.1982 http://www.trinity-realty.com
S & K Interiors Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.1815 http://www.sandkinteriors.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Scot-Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.2759 http://www.scot-build.ca
SEED HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS; FASHION/CLOTHING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.1454 http://seedcollingwood.com
Serendipity Soy Candle Factory ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 705.443.8621 http://serendipitycandlefactory.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Sotheby's Realty REAL ESTATE 705.416.1499 http://sothebysrealty.ca
Sotheby's Realty - Holly Stone REAL ESTATE 705.888.5775 http://sothebysrealty.ca
Steel Tile Co. ROOFING 705.436.1723 http://www.steeltile.com
TDI Construction HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.3079; 519.599.5583 http://www.tdiconstruction.ca
The Blind Spot WINDOW FASHIONS 705.351.2114 http://theblindspot.ca
The Caretakers Housekeeping Services CLEANING 705.443.7790 http://www.caretakershousekeeping.ca
The Flooring Place FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.445.7259 http://www.theflooringplace.ca
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Landmark Group LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2957 http://www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://therustystar.ca/
The Water Store WATER TREATMENT 705.446.1330 http://www.waterstoresgroup.com
Thornbury Laser Clinic HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS 519.599.9967 http://www.thornburylaserclinic.ca
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS/SOUVENIRS 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Triberg Construction Inc. BUILDERS 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
Tripp's Paint & Revival Furniture PAINTING & DECORATING 705.526.7411 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Upstream Construction BUILDERS 416.271.4488 http://www.upstreamconstructioninc.com
Valleyview Construction BUILDERS 519.599.3694 http://www.valleyviewconstruction.com
Van Allan Design Centre FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 705.293.HOME (4663) http://www.vanallandesign.com
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
Williams Outdoors Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.374.7796 http://williamsoutdoors.ca
Zeng Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.466.5734 http://www.zenglandscaping.com