Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
ADG Architects Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 248.842.8407
Angileri Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.979.7666 http://angilerikitchenandbath.com
Beddazzle BED & BATH 519.735.3435 http://www.beddazzle.com
Bellaire Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.723.4948 http://www.bellairelandscape.com/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bertoni Chairs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.969.0625 http://bertonichairs.com/
Coulson Design Build CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS 519.736.1598 http://www.coulsondesignbuild.com
Cremasco Fine Cabinetry CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.734.8289 http://www.cremascocabinets.com/
Evola Builders CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.978.0408 http://www.evolabuilders.com/
Hamptons Stone & Flooring COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FLOORING 519.944.4420
HouseWears INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.735.4003 http://www.housewears.ca/
Imperial Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.551.6389 http://www.imperialhomes.build
Lakeshore Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.974.2000 http://www.lakeshorelandscapingwindsor.com/
Landscape Effects LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.727.4769 http://landscapefx.com
Lionheart Collection FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.258.2954 http://www.lionheartcollection.com
Made To Shade AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.739.9797 http://www.madetoshade.ca
Manor Realty - Mark Eugeni, Tina Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.250.8800 http://markeugeni.com
Martindale Window & Door WINDOWS & DOORS 519.944.8111 http://www.martindalewindow.com/
Mastro Kitchen Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.250.6336 http://www.mastrokitchenstudio.com/
Max Wedge Photography PHOTOGRAPHY 519.817.0856 http://www.maxwedgephotography.com/
Mister Style INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.962.6437 https://www.facebook.com/MisterStyle/
Nancy Johns Gallery ART/ARTISANS/GALLERIES; CUSTOM FRAMING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 519.945.2222 http://nancyjohns.com/
NuLook CARPET/TILE/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING 519.966.0700 http://www.thenulook.net
Palazzi Rugs CARPET/TILE/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING; FLOORING; RUGS 519.972.7174 http://www.palazzirugs.com/
Philip Fernandes Custom Residential Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 519.990.9115 http://pfernandesdesigns.com
Phoenix Home & Garden FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.945.2001 http://www.shopphoenix.ca/
ReMax Preferred Realty - Larry Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.791.9091 http://www.remax.ca/on/larry-pickle-86454-ag/
Rochester Place Golf Club & Resort GOLF COURSES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.728.2361 http://rochesterplace.com
Roma Tile COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FLOORING 519.966.5722
Scotts Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.723.4111 http://www.scottsfireplace.ca
Seaton Sunrooms SUNROOMS 519.944.6006 http://www.seatonsunrooms.com
Seven Lakes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.250.8088 http://www.sevenlakesgolf.com/
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sun Life Financial - Jenny Minello FINANCIAL/MORTGAGES/INSURANCE 519.739.7777 http://www.sunlife.ca/jenny.minello
Target Building Materials BUILDING SUPPLIES 519.966.6000 http://www.targetsupply.com
The Great Outdoors POOLS & SPAS 519.727.5959 http://www.thegreatoutdoorspools.com
Timberland Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.978.3877 http://www.timberlandhomes.ca/
Transition To Betterness SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.944.5143 http://www.t2b.ca
Urban Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.974.4663 http://www.urbanhomewindsor.com/
Valente Realty NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; REAL ESTATE 519.966.7777 http://www.valenterealestate.com
Wayne's Custom Woodcraft CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.723.4141 http://www.wayneswoodcraft.com/
Windsor Tent & Awning AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS 519.944.2271 http://www.windsortentawning.com/
Windsor-Essex County Association of Realtors SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.966.6432 http://golf.windsorrealestate.com
Zimmer's Custom Concepts CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.990.3555 http://www.zimmercc.com