Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
5 Star Designs Decorative Concrete COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; DECORATIVE CONCRETE/STONE 519.915.7575 http://5stardesigns.ca
ADG Architects Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 248.842.8407 http://www.adgdesigns.com
Angileri Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.979.7666 http://angilerikitchenandbath.com
Audio Two HOME THEATRE 519.979.7101 http://www.audiotwo.com/
Bayview Glass & Mirror COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; CUSTOM GLASS PRODUCTS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.944.5277 http://www.bayviewglass.com/
Beddazzle BED & BATH 519.735.3435 http://www.beddazzle.com
Bellaire Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.723.4948 http://www.bellairelandscape.com/
Bertoni Chairs FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.969.0625 http://bertonichairs.com/
Coulson Design Build CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS 519.736.1598 http://www.coulsondesignbuild.com
Creative Homescapes DECKS/FENCES; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.737.1590 http://www.creativehomescapes.ca
Cremasco Fine Cabinetry CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.734.8289 http://www.cremascocabinets.com/
Danielle Nicholson Design INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.564.9695
Dayus Roofing ROOFING 519.737.1920 http://www.dayusroofing.com
Decorating Ideas PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.966.7102 http://www.decoratingideasstore.com
Elegant Aluminum DECKS/FENCES 1.888.736.0371 http://www.elegantaluminumcanada.ca
Evola Builders CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS 519.978.0408 http://www.evolabuilders.com/
Forest Glade Fireplaces BBQ'S & GRILLS; FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.735.2229 http://www.forestgladefireplaces.com
Get Wired AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION 519.791.9700 http://www.getwired.tv
Hamptons Stone & Flooring COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FLOORING 519.944.4420
HouseWears INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.735.4003 http://www.housewears.ca/
Imperial Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.551.6389 http://www.imperialhomes.build
Interiors by Maria INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.817.8963 http://www.interiorsbymaria.com
Kolody Custom Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.979.9449 http://theestatesoflakewoodpark.com
Lakeshore Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.974.2000 http://www.lakeshorelandscapingwindsor.com/
Landscape Effects LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.727.4769 http://landscapefx.com
Ledoux Interiors / Exteriors ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS; CAST PLASTER/STONE/CONCRETE; FIREPLACE SURROUNDS; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.567.9747 http://ledouxinteriors.com/
Lionheart Collection FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING 519.258.2954 http://www.lionheartcollection.com
Made To Shade AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.739.9797 http://www.madetoshade.ca
Manor Realty - Mark Eugeni, Tina Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.250.8800 http://markeugeni.com
Marquis Tile & Fireplaces COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FIREPLACES & STOVES; FLOORING 519.979.6025 http://www.marquisfireplaces.com/
Martindale Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.944.8111 http://www.martindalewindow.com/
Mastro Kitchen Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.250.6336 http://www.mastrokitchenstudio.com/
Mister Maid CARPET/TILE/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING; CLEANING 1.844.567.6243 or 519.890.0117 http://www.mistermaid.ca
Mortgage Intelligence FINANCIAL/MORTGAGES/INSURANCE Deenie Stuebing MORTGAGE BROKER 519.250.4966; Sarah Carter MORTGAGE AGENT 519.562.2732; Laura Lesperance MORTGAGE AGENT 519.945.6847 http://www.mortgageintelligence.ca
Nancy Johns Gallery ART/ARTISANS/GALLERIES; CUSTOM FRAMING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 519.945.2222 http://nancyjohns.com/
Palazzi Granite & Tile COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FLOORING 519.969.3941 http://www.palazzibros.com/
Palazzi Rugs CARPET/TILE/UPHOLSTERY CLEANING; FLOORING; RUGS 519.972.7174 http://www.palazzirugs.com/
Philip Fernandes Custom Residential Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 519.990.9115 http://pfernandesdesigns.com
Phoenix Home & Garden FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.945.2001 http://www.shopphoenix.ca/
Reaume Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS 519.735.2432 http://www.reaumehomes.com
ReMax Preferred Realty - Larry Pickle REAL ESTATE 519.791.9091 http://www.remax.ca/on/larry-pickle-86454-ag/
Rochester Place Golf Club & Resort GOLF COURSES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.728.2361 http://rochesterplace.com
Roma Tile COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/GRANITE/STONE; FLOORING 519.966.5722
Seaton Sunrooms SUNROOMS 519.944.6006 http://www.seatonsunrooms.com
Seven Lakes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.250.8088 http://www.sevenlakesgolf.com/
Sun Life Financial - Jenny Minello FINANCIAL/MORTGAGES/INSURANCE 519.739.7777 http://www.sunlife.ca/jenny.minello
The Appliance Shoppe APPLIANCES; LIGHTING 519.969.0152 http://www.lighting4life.com/
The Great Outdoors POOLS & SPAS 519.727.5959 http://www.thegreatoutdoorspools.com
Timberland Homes CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.978.3877 http://www.timberlandhomes.ca/
Tolmie Financial Group FINANCIAL/MORTGAGES/INSURANCE 519.258.5510 http://www.tolmiefinancialgroup.com
Transition To Betterness SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.944.5143 http://www.t2b.ca
Urban Home FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGN/INTERIOR DECORATING/HOME STAGING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.974.4663 http://www.urbanhomewindsor.com/
Valente Realty NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; REAL ESTATE 519.966.7777 http://www.valenterealestate.com
Wayne`s Custom Woodcraft CUSTOM CABINETRY/DESIGN; KITCHEN & BATH 519.723.4141 http://www.wayneswoodcraft.com/
Windsor Home & Garden Show SPECIAL EVENTS 226.363.0550 http://www.windsorhomeshow.com
Windsor Tent & Awning AWNINGS/TENTS/SHELTERS 519.944.2271 http://www.windsortentawning.com/
Windsor Vacuum VACUUMS 519.972.5557 http://www.windsorvac.com
Windsor-Essex County Association of Realtors SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 519.966.6432 http://www.windsoressexopenhouse.com/