Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
Brock Road Nursery LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.836.5010 http://www.brockroadnursery.com
Castle Masonry MASONRY 226.780.5526 519.846.0365 http://www.castlemasonry.ca
Clear Fence LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES; POOLS & SPAS 705.835.3452 http://www.clearfence.ca
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker - Angela Crawford REAL ESTATE 519.830.4774
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.cbn.on.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Cover-Ups Carpet & Flooring FLOORING 519.848.2725 http://www.coverupsflooring.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.830.0367 http://www.creolandscapes.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
DK Custom Welding & Design Inc. WELDING 519.846.9085 http://www.dkcustomwelding.com
Ed Peavoy Septic Service Inc. EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.855.9940 1.877.232.0229 http://www.edpeavoy.ca
Elora Fergus Studio Tour SPECIAL EVENTS 519.846.8232 http://www.elorafergusstudiotour.com
Elora Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Forged & Timber FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.343.0750
Forhomes Ltd BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS; WINDOWS & DOORS 416.731.9047 http://www.forhomes.ca
Gemini Pools LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES; POOLS & SPAS 519.217.1593 http://geminipools.ca
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grand River Stone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 1.866.261.5548 http://www.grandriverstone.com
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://GrandviewHomesNorth.com
Hartmann Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.824.0181 http://www.hartmannwindowsanddoors.com
Heer's Paint & Decor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
J.J. McLellan & Son HEATING & COOLING 519.323.2000 http://www.jjmclellan.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Kitchen & Bath Design House Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 705.722.3355 http://www.kitchenandbathdesignhouse.com
Kitchen Concepts KITCHEN & BATH 519-894-4020 http://www.kitchenconceptsbymartha.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS & SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Luisa's Draperies INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.824.6920 http://www.luisasdraperies.com
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Moonlighting Outdoor Lighting LIGHTING 519.767.6774 http://www.moonlightdesigns.ca
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Old Soul Resale HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.384.6200 http://oldsoulresale.com
Ondrej Hazl Design/Build BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.994.8791 http://www.ondrej.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
P. McFadden Contracting Inc. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.7002 http://www.mcfaddencontracting.com
Pollock Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.780.1777 http://www.pollockpools.com
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Sarmazian Bros Ltd FLOORING 800.743.6251, 519.837.2120 http://www.sarmazian.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Seasons Home Decor HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.369.0196 https://www.facebook.com/seasonshomedecorgv
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shelburne Roofing ROOFING 519.925.2683 http://www.shelburneroofing.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Silvercreek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Snoopers Custom Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 226.979.6799 http://www.snoopersfurniture.com
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://www.sutcliffekitchens.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
Timberworx Custom Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.787.7893 http://www.timberworx.ca
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL; GENERATORS 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Tupelo Furniture & Design FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.362.0150 http://www.tupelo.ca
Universal Rental Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://www.urents.ca
Vines Designs HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.291.8239 http://www.thevinescollection.com
Wellington Fireplace & Leisure FIREPLACES & STOVES; OUTDOOR KITCHENS/GRILLS/BBQs 519.856.0498 http://www.wellingtonfireplace.ca
Wood Haven Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.829.2993 http://www.woodhavenfurniture.ca
Wrighthaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.787.6699 http://www.wrighthavenhomes.com