Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
AllPro Roofing ROOFING 519.940.4044 https://www.allproroofinginc.ca/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
AMG Studios APPLIANCES 519.763.3264 http://amgstudios.ca
Art Med - The Art of Cosmetic Medicine SPAS/WELLNESS 519.824.4567 http://www.artmed.ca
Arthur Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.2444 http://www.homehardware.ca
Backup Power Solutions ELECTRICAL 519.496.2764 http://www.backuppowersolutions.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING/TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
BPHI Plumbing & Heating Supplies HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.942.3711; 1.800.265.5543 http://www.bphi.ca
Buy the Yard Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.767.1970
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.838.1114 http://www.caledonfireplace.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Ceramic Decor FLOORING/TILE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.7060 http://ceramicdecor.com
Chatelaine Lighting LIGHTING 519.824.0401 http://chatelainelighting.ca
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Corner Cottage ACCOMMODATIONS 519.378.3020 http://www.cornercottage.ca
Cover-Ups Carpet & Flooring FLOORING/TILE 519.848.2725 http://www.coverupsflooring.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.830.0367 https://www.creoconcepts.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417 http://dalerosehomes.ca
Decor Solutions HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.833.2141 http://www.decorsolutions.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Ed Peavoy Septic Service Inc. EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.855.9940 1.877.232.0229 http://www.edpeavoy.ca
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Eve Claxton Realty REAL ESTATE 519831.7653 http://eveclaxton.ca
Everwood Custom Contracting FLOORING/TILE 519.216.1578 http://everwoodcc.webs.com
Fergus Scottish Corner Shop RESTAURANTS/DINING/FOOD SERVICES 226.383.7268 http://www.fergusscottishcornershop.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
Gemini Pools LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES; POOLS & SPAS 519.217.1593 http://geminipools.ca
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Hartmann Windows and Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 519.824.0181 http://hartmannwindowsanddoors.ca
Hearth & Leisure FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.925.5551; 888.211.8295 http://www.hearthandleisure.com
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Iron Embers FIREPLACES & STOVES 226.979 1834 https://www.ironembers.com
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jaytech Plumbing PLUMBING 519.780.0088 http://jaytechplumbing.com
Karger Gallery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.846.2921 http://www.kargergallery.com
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 https://kitras.ca
Kurtz Millworks BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.941.7875 http://www.kurtzmillworks.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS; SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Lifestyle Home Products SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING/TILE; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Millcreek Builders BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.7599
Montgomery Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.943.0500 http://www.montgomeryhomes.ca
New Wave Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.2722 http://www.newwavepoolandspa.com
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Oxford Green Developments - Elora Heights BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.574.3520 http://eloraheights.com
Palgrave Glass and Mirror GLASS/MIRROR DESIGN 416.258.2980 http://www.palgraveglassandmirror.com
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Pollock Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.780.1777 http://www.pollockpools.com
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Re/Max Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 http://remaxcentre.ca
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Speers Electric ELECTRICAL 519.846.5392 http://speerselectric.ca
Stair Rite FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY 800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Stylin' Homes INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.943.0500 http://stylinhomes.ca
Susan Taylor Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 416.709.4725 http://susantaylordesign.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Queen's Fancy HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.384.6200 http://www.thequeensfancy.com
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
Timberworx Custom Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.787.7893 http://www.timberworx.ca
U-Save Wholesale Flooring FLOORING/TILE 519.585.1500 http://www.usaveflooring.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Universal Rental Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://www.urents.ca
Waterstone Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.827.8251 http://waterstoneinteriors.ca/
Wellington Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.993.8546 http://www.wellingtonmillwork.com
Westrik General Contracting Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.829.8226
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161
Xanadu INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca