Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
Articulat Studio & Gallery ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT 519.856.2801 http://www.articulat.ca
Backup Power Solutions ELECTRICAL 519.496.2764 http://www.backuppowersolutions.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
Brock Road Nursery LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.836.5010
Brydges Landscape Architecture LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN 519.766.1331 http://www.brydgeslandscapearchitecture.com
Buy the Yard Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.767.1970
Canopy Farms Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.949.4504 http://www.canopyfarmslandscaping.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Centre Staged Inc. INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.591.2656 http://www.centrestaged.com
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Angela Crawford REAL ESTATE 519.830.4774 http://angelacrawfordhomes.com
Cover-Ups Carpet & Flooring FLOORING 519.848.2725 http://www.coverupsflooring.ca
Creo Concepts Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.830.0367 https://www.creoconcepts.ca
Cuesta Planning Consultants Inc. PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 800.653.7692 http://www.cuestaplanning.com
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Elora Fall Festival Home Tour SPECIAL EVENTS 519.846.0331 http://www.elorafestival.ca
Elora Fergus Studio Tour ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; SPECIAL EVENTS 519.843.4542 http://elorafergusstudiotour.com
Elora Festival SPECIAL EVENTS 519.846.0331 http://www.elorafestival.ca
Elora Home Hardware PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Eve Claxton Realty REAL ESTATE 519 831.7653 http://eveclaxton.ca
Fergus Scottish Corner Shop RESTAURANTS/DINING/FOOD SERVICES 226.383.7268 http://www.fergusscottishcornershop.com
Gemini Pools LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES; POOLS & SPAS 519.217.1593 http://geminilandscapes.ca
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grand River Glass KITCHEN & BATH 519.787.0080 http://grandriverglass.com
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Halton Welding and Fabrication WELDING 905.877.1677 http://www.haltonweld-fab.com
Hearth & Leisure FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.925.5551; 888.211.8295 http://www.hearthandleisure.com
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 http://www.kitras.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Luisa's Draperies & Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.824.6920 http://www.luisasdraperies.com
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Orangeville Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.941.5407 http://www.orangevillehomehardware.ca
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Paul Kraemer Quality Construction BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.843.1680 http://kraemerconstruction.ca
Pollock Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.780.1777 http://www.pollockpools.com
Premium Wholesale Home & Leisure POOLS & SPAS 519.895.0606 http://www.premiumwholesale.ca
Quality Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 800.265.2648 http://www.qualityhomes.ca
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
Regional Craftsmen (Solar Tech) SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 519.572.0855 http://www.regionalcraftsmen.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gatensby & White REAL ESTATE 519.821.6191 http://royallepageguelph.info
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Sarmazian Bros Ltd FLOORING 800.743.6251, 519.837.2120 http://www.sarmazian.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shelburne Kitchens & Custom Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.925.5015 http://www.shelburnekitchens.com
Shelburne Roofing ROOFING 519.925.2683 http://www.shelburneroofing.ca
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Special Effects CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.4610
Station Earth Total Home Technologies AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 1.800.461.0122 http://www.stationearth.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sutcliffe Homes & Renovations BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.822.1708 http://www.sutcliffehomes.ca
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796 http://www.chanticleershop.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Weathervane Home & Garden HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.833.2596 http://www.theweathervane.ca
Timberworx Custom Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.787.7893 http://www.timberworx.ca
Tri-Mech Inc. HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.638.2836 http://trimech.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Universal Rental Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://www.urents.ca
Wellington Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.993.8546 https://www.wellingtonmillwork.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161