Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acheson Pharmasave HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.338.3230 http://www.achesonpharmacy.com/
Almost Anything Wood FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.843.7500 http://www.almostanythingwood.com
Art Med - The Art of Cosmetic Medicine FITNESS & SPAS/WELLNESS 519.824.4567 http://www.artmed.ca
Articulat Studio & Gallery ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT 519.856.2801 http://www.articulat.ca
Backup Power Solutions ELECTRICAL 519.496.2764 http://www.backuppowersolutions.ca
Bigelow Flooring Inc. FLOORING/TILE 519.821.0256 http://www.bigelowflooring.ca
Buy the Yard Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.767.1970
Caledon Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.838.1114 http://caledonfireplace.ca
Canopy Farms Landscaping LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.949.4504 http://www.canopyfarmslandscaping.ca
Castle Masonry MASONRY/STONEWORK 226.780.5526 519.846.0365 http://www.castlemasonry.ca
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Century Wood Products FLOORING/TILE 519.855.9559 http://centurywood.com
Cocoon Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.843.1739 http://www.cocooninteriors.ca
Coldwell Banker Neumann Real Estate - Andra Arnold REAL ESTATE 519.821.3600 http://www.andraarnold.ca
D&D Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.942.8113 http://d-dpools.com
Dalerose Country Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.8417
Decor Solutions HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.833.2141 http://www.decorsolutions.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Elora Festival SPECIAL EVENTS 519.846.0331 http://www.elorafestival.ca
Elora Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.846.5393 http://www.elorahomehardware.ca
Endeman's Ironcraft Custom Fabrication FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; METALWORK/IRON FABRICATION 519.941.2876 http://www.endemansironcraft.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Eve Claxton Realty REAL ESTATE 519. 831.7653 http://eveclaxton.ca
Everwood Custom Contracting FLOORING/TILE 519.216.1578
Fergus Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.843.4845 http://www.fergusfireplace.com
Fergus Scottish Corner Shop RESTAURANTS/DINING/FOOD SERVICES 226.383.7268 http://www.fergusscottishcornershop.com
George's Windows and Doors Ltd WINDOWS & DOORS 519.821.7800 http://georgeswindows.com
Grand Gourmet HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.5771
Grand River Glass KITCHEN & BATH 519.787.0080 http://grandriverglass.com
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomesnorth.com
Halton Welding and Fabrication FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 905.877.1677 http://www.haltonweld-fab.com
Hearth & Leisure FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.925.5551; 888.211.8295 http://www.hearthandleisure.com
HFH Inc BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.821.2040 http://www.hfhinc.ca
idesign Kitchen Studio INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.291.9555 http://www.idesignkitchenstudio.ca
Iron Embers FIREPLACES & STOVES 226.979 1834 https://www.ironembers.com
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Kitchen Revival KITCHEN & BATH 416.275.4465 http://kitchenrevivalguelph.ca
Kitras Art Glass Inc. ARTISANS/ARTS/SHOWS & ENTERTAINMENT; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 1.800.439.6393 http://www.kitras.com
Kurtz Millworks BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.941.7875 http://www.kurtzmillworks.com
Lewis Upholstery HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; UPHOLSTERY 519.821.8927 http://www.lewisupholstery.ca
Mantels Plus FIREPLACES & STOVES 519.746.5355 http://www.mantelsplus.com
Mapleton Flooring and Windows FLOORING/TILE; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.638.5112 http://www.mapletonfw.com
Mike The Mover MOVING & STORAGE 519.822.0298 http://www.mikethemover.ca
Millbank Family Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.595.7105 http://www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca
Millcreek Builders BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.938.7599
Montgomery Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.943.0500 http://www.montgomeryhomes.ca
Orangeville Building Supplies Store BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.647.9442 http://www.orangevillebuildingsupply.ca/
Original Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.822.1251 http://originalhomefurniture.com
Paul Kraemer Quality Construction BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.843.1680 http://kraemerconstruction.ca
Pollock Pools & Spas POOLS & SPAS 519.780.1777 http://www.pollockpools.com
Railmaster Stairways Ltd FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS 519.787.2727 http://www.railmaster.ca
RE/MAX Real Estate - Angela Berriman REAL ESTATE 519.993.1913 http://remaxcentre.ca
Regional Craftsmen (Solar Tech) SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 519.572.0855 http://www.regionalcraftsmen.com
Rockhaven Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 905.873.1582 http://www.RockhavenHomes.ca
Ron Wilkin Jewellers CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.843.1225 http://www.ronwilkinjewellers.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Gillian Shannon REAL ESTATE Speedvale Office: 519.821.6191; Gordon Office: 519.824.9050; Stone Road Mall: 800.475.2251; Rockwood Office: 519.856.9922 http://royalcity.com
Royal LePage Royal City Realty - Team Essery REAL ESTATE 519.824.9050 http://royalcity.com
Scott Hoegy Building Ltd. BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.0163 http://www.hoegybuilding.ca
Shade Plus BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.846.2509 http://www.shadeplus.ca
Shelburne Kitchens & Custom Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.925.5015 http://www.shelburnekitchens.com
Shoe Villa CLOTHING/JEWELLERY/FOOTWEAR/LUGGAGE & LEATHER GOODS 519.831.8712 http://www.shoevillaelora.com
Stair Rite FENCES/GATES/RAILINGS/STAIRS; WELDING 519.837.2911 http://stairrite.com
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Stylin' Homes INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 519.943.0500 http://stylinhomes.ca
Susan Taylor Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DECORATING/STAGING 416.709.4725 http://susantaylordesign.com
Sutcliffe Kitchens and Renovations KITCHEN & BATH 519.827.1111 http://sutcliffekitchensguelph.ca
The Chanticleer Shop HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.846.8796
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom KITCHEN & BATH 519.837.3387 http://www.ensuiteontario.com
The Plumber's Wife HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.848.3641 http://www.theplumberswife.ca
The Rusty Star HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
Thomson Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.843.1502 http://www.johnthomsonfurniture.com
Timberworx Custom Homes BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 519.787.7893
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS/DESIGN-BUILD/RENOVATIONS/HOME IMPROVEMENTS 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Universal Rental Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/EQUIPMENT/GARDEN CENTRES 519.843.4570 http://www.urents.ca
Wellington Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.993.8546 http://www.wellingtonmillwork.com
WR Designs The Flower Co. FLORAL DESIGN/FLORISTS 519.843.7161