Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
All Pro Property PAINTING & DECORATING 519.897.7490
Art Haus 150 HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.900.2034 http://www.arthaus150.com
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bits & Pieces Furniture & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.742.4033 http://www.bits-and-pieces.ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Don's Upholstery UPHOLSTERY 519.662.6998
Elora Fergus Studio Tour ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; SPECIAL EVENTS 519.843.4542 http://elorafergusstudiotour.com
Expressions on King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://www.expressionsonking.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Grand River Glass GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.787.0080 http://grandriverglass.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heer's Paint & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Hiway Flowers FLORISTS, FLORAL DESIGN 519.893.1890 http://www.hiwayflowers.ca
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Kathie Jordan Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Meadow Acres Garden Centre GARDEN CENTRES & NURSERIES; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.634.5479 http://www.meadowacres.com
Merry Maids SERVICES 519.894.4709 http://www.merrymaids.ca
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Nykamp Home Hardware FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 519.623.2361 http://www.homehardware.ca
Overland RNC FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 519.744.6841 http://www.overlandhvac.com
PDR Picture Frames & Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.886.5290 http://www.pdrpictureframes.com
Premium Wholesale Home & Leisure POOLS, SAUNAS, SPAS & LEISURE 519.895.0606 http://www.premiumwholesale.ca
Regional Craftsmen (Solar Tech) SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 519.572.0855 http://www.regionalcraftsmen.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
RPM Construction Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1217 http://www.rpmconstructionltd.com
Russell Electric Inc. ELECTRICAL 519.635.3452 http://www.russellelectric.ca
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE, SUPPLIES 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Spray-Net PAINTING & DECORATING 1.877.45.SPRAY http://www.spray-net.com
St. Jacobs Glass Systems Inc. GLASS & GLASS DESIGN 519.664.1202 http://www.stjacobsglassinc.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stonex COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE Woodstock: 226.289.2975; Cambridge: 519.249.1900; Stoney Creek: 905.643.9982 http://www.stonex.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Lighting Shoppe LIGHTING 519.622.2223 http://thelightingshoppe.ca
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Kitchener: 226.647.4777 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Waterloo Mattress HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Westmount Craftsmen HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.635.7089 http://www.westmountcraftsmen.com
Whiteway Construction Inc PLUMBING 519.826.1730 http://whitewayconstruction.ca/