Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Activa Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.886.9400 http://www.activa.ca
Art Haus 150 HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.900.2034 http://www.arthaus150.com
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
BreezeWood Floors Kitchener Forest Products FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.688.3553 http://breezewoodfloors.ca
Burrowed Goods HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.886.6262
Cabneato KITCHEN AND BATH 519.503.1958 http://cabneato.com
Chervin Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN AND BATH 519.885.3542 http://www.chervin.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Expressions On King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://expressionsonking.com
Fast Forest LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 519.748.6610 http://www.fastforest.ca
Fowler Tire AUTOMOBILES; SERVICES 519.894.0550 http://www.fowlertire.ca/
Frames by Verne ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; CUSTOM FRAMING 519.489.6038 http://framesbyverne.ca
Gifted Waterloo HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.208.4438 http://www.giftedwaterloo.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Grand Valley Tile FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.743.8300 http://www.grandvalleytile.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heer's Paint & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
K-W Glass Systems GLASS & GLASS DESIGN 519.725.9305 https://kwglass.com/
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Kathie Jordan Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Lifestyle Home Products SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Lucy Pearlle Studio and Vintage Market ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.591.7607 https://www.lucypearlle.ca
Mortgage Architects Bennett Capital Team FINANCIAL SERVICES, INSURANCE & MORTGAGES 519.576.4869 http://bennettcapital.ca
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Northfield Trim & Door DRYWALL, MILLWORK & MOULDINGS 519.884.4901 http://www.northfieldtrimanddoor.ca
Overland RNC FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 519.744.6841 http://www.overlandhvac.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Pepper Pot Place HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.572.2100 http://www.pepperpotplace.com
Red Wind Studio HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.664.1887 http://www.redwindstudio.ca
Rich Interiors HOME STAGING; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 226.789.6594 http://www.rich-interiors.org
Rich-Craft Interiors CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
Riverbank Interiors PAINTING & DECORATING 519.632.7422 http://benjaminmoore.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Royal LePage Wolle Realty - Michael Hewitson REAL ESTATE 519.635.1774 http://www.mynextkwhome.com
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stonex Granite & Quartz COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE Woodstock: 226.289.2975; Cambridge: 519.249.1900; Stoney Creek: 905.643.9982 http://www.stonex.ca
Tercer Services Ltd LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 519.575.1235
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES, GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Lighting Shoppe LIGHTING 519.622.2223 http://thelightingshoppe.ca
Woodecor Ltd KITCHEN AND BATH 519.271.2700 http://www.woodecor.ca
Xanadu INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.846.2323 http://www.xanaduhomes.ca
Zehr Demolition DEMOLITION SERVICES 519.580.0410 http://zehrdemolition.com