Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Bits & Pieces Furniture & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.742.4033 http://www.bits-and-pieces.ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Caliber Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.590.6883 http://www.calibercontracting.ca
Carpet One Factory Flooring FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.571.0550 http://www.ffcarpetone.com
Don's Upholstery UPHOLSTERY 519.662.6998
Expressions on King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://www.expressionsonking.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heer's Decorating & Design Centre HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Hiway Flowers FLORISTS, FLORAL DESIGN 519.893.1890 http://www.hiwayflowers.ca
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jenni Does Designs INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.501.9031 http://www.jennidoesdesigns.com
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Krajewski Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.267.7278 http://www.krajewskigallery.com
KW Countertop COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 519.894.1991 http://kwcountertop.com
Lavender & Monet FLORISTS, FLORAL DESIGN; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.729.5209 http://www.lavenderandmonet.com
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
PDR Picture Frames & Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.886.5290 http://www.pdrpictureframes.com
Real Estate Council of Ontario REAL ESTATE 1.800.245.6910 http://www.reco.on.ca
Rich-Craft Interiors FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE, SUPPLIES 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Studio 428 Design & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.studio428design.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Suzanne Tait Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.496.8248 http://www.suzannetait.com
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
Terry Howald Pools POOLS, SAUNAS, SPAS & LEISURE 519.578.1634 http://www.terryhowaldpools.ca
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Lighting Guy LAMP SHADES & REPAIR; LIGHTING 1.800.610.6623 http://www.thelightingguyontario.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
The Timeless Material Co. HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.883.8683 http://www.timelessmaterials.com
Transilvania Kitchens CLOSETS, ORGANIZATION & STORAGE; CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.578.8787; 226.220.5409 http://www.transilvaniakitchens.com
Unique Spaces by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 226.338.2255 https://www.facebook.com/uniquespacesbysusan/
Waterloo Mattress HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Westmount Craftsmen HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.635.7089 http://www.westmountcraftsmen.com
Whiteway Construction Inc PLUMBING 519.826.1730 http://whitewayconstruction.ca/
Xclusive Elements HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Bayfield 519.565.2610; St. Jacobs 519.664.0771; Waterloo 519.883.4000 http://www.xclusiveelements.com