Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Activa Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.886.9400 http://www.activa.ca
All Pro Property PAINTING & DECORATING 519.897.7490 http://allproproperty.ca
Art Haus 150 HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.900.2034 http://www.arthaus150.com
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Don's Upholstery UPHOLSTERY 519.662.6998
Eidos Design Studio FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 519.884.6405 http://www.eidosdesignstudio.com
Expressions On King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://expressionsonking.com
Fitzgerald Carpet One Floor & Home CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.885.0601 http://www.fitzgeraldcarpetonewaterloo.com
Fowler Tire AUTOMOBILES; SERVICES 519.894.0550 http://www.fowlertire.ca/
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Grand River Glass GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.787.0080 http://grandriverglass.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heer's Paint & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Hiway Flowers FLORISTS, FLORAL DESIGN 519.893.1890 http://www.hiwayflowers.ca
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jenni Does Designs INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.501.9031 http://www.jennidoesdesigns.com
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Kathie Jordan Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Lucy Pearlle Studio and Vintage Market ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.591.7607 https://www.lucypearlle.ca
Mortgage Architects Bennett Capital Team FINANCIAL SERVICES, INSURANCE & MORTGAGES 519.576.4869 http://bennettcapital.ca
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Nykamp Home Hardware FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 519.623.2361 http://www.homehardware.ca
Overland RNC FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 519.744.6841 http://www.overlandhvac.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Red Wind Studio HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.1887 http://www.redwindstudio.ca
Regional Craftsmen (Solar Tech) SOLARIUMS & SUNROOMS 519.572.0855 http://www.regionalcraftsmen.com
Rich Interiors HOME STAGING; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 226.789.6594 http://www.rich-interiors.org
Rich-Craft Interiors CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING 519.884.9131 http://www.richcraftinteriors.com
Riverbank Interiors PAINTING & DECORATING 519.632.7422 http://benjaminmoore.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Royal LePage Wolle Realty - Joy Stewart REAL ESTATE 519.572.9203 https://wollerealty.com
Royal LePage Wolle Realty - Michael Hewitson REAL ESTATE 519.635.1774 http://www.mynextkwhome.com
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stonex Granite & Quartz COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE Woodstock: 226.289.2975; Cambridge: 519.249.1900; Stoney Creek: 905.643.9982 http://www.stonex.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Suzanne Tait Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.496.8248 http://www.suzannetait.com
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Kitchener: 226.647.4777 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Whiteway Construction Inc PLUMBING 519.826.1730 http://whitewayconstruction.ca/
Zehr Demolition DEMOLITION SERVICES 519.580.0410 http://zehrdemolition.com