Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Barber Glass GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.824.0310 http://www.barberglass.ca
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Bits & Pieces Furniture & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.742.4033 http://www.bits-and-pieces.ca
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Carpet One Factory Flooring FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.571.0550 http://www.ffcarpetone.com
Don's Upholstery FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 519.662.6998 http://www.donsupholstery.ca
Expressions on King HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.653.0115 http://www.expressionsonking.com
Five Walls REAL ESTATE 844.959.2557 http://www.fivewalls.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Graham's & Son Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.9025 http://grahams.ca
Grand Valley Tile & Carpet CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.743.8300 http://www.grandvalleytile.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heer's Decorating & Design Centre 1120 Victoria St HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heer's Decorating & Design Centre 428 Gage Ave HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heer's Decorating & Design Centre 583 King St HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://heerspaint.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Jacob's Woodworking FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.856.0256 http://www.jacobswoodworking.ca
Jenni Does Designs INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.501.9031 http://www.jennidoesdesigns.com
JPS Electric ELECTRICAL 519.741.1985 http://www.jpselectric.ca
Kara's Stained Glass ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.570.7110 http://www.karastainedglass.ca
Kathie Jordan Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Klompco Carpentry HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 226.338.9894 http://www.klompco.ca
Krajewski Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 519.267.7278 http://www.krajewskigallery.com
Leather By Mann Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.653.7354 http://www.leatherbymann.com
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Northfield Trim & Door Inc. BUILDING PRODUCTS; DRYWALL, MILLWORK & MOULDINGS 519.884.4901 http://www.northfieldtrimanddoor.ca
PDR Picture Frames & Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.886.5290 http://www.pdrpictureframes.com
Riverside Millwork Group CLOSETS, ORGANIZATION & STORAGE; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3265 http://www.riversidedoorandtrim.com
RMW Exteriors EXTERIOR IMPROVEMENTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.669.1445 http://www.rmwexteriors.com
Sandi Loreen Duclos Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.897.3061 http://www.sandiloreenduclosinteriors.ca
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Studio 428 Design & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.studio428design.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sunvale Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.341.6443 http://sunvalehomes.com
Suzanne Tait Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.496.8248 http://www.suzannetait.com
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
Transilvania Kitchens CLOSETS, ORGANIZATION & STORAGE; CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.578.8787, 226.220.5409 http://www.transilvaniakitchens.com
Waterloo Mattress HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.747.3729 http://www.waterloomattress.ca
Xclusive Elements HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Bayfield 519.565.2610; St. Jacobs 519.664.0771; Waterloo 519.883.4000 http://www.xclusiveelements.com