Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Bauhaus Window Coverings & Draperies HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.886.7120 http://www.thebauhaus.ca
Bavarian Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3938 http://www.bavarianwindows.com
Beyond The Stage Homes INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 226.240.0766 http://www.beyondthestagehomes.com
Blinds Are Us HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.893.6687 http://www.blindsareus.ca
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cambridge Dywall DRYWALL, MILLWORK & MOULDINGS 519.624.1575 http://www.cambridgedrywall.com
Cliff Rego Team - Re/Max Real Estate Centre REAL ESTATE 519.740.7222 http://www.cliffregoteam.com
Downie Management BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.572.7923 http://downiemanagement.ca
Dutch Mill Flower Shop FLORISTS, FLORAL DESIGN 519.725.1113 http://www.dutchmillflowershop.com
Five Walls REAL ESTATE 844.959.2557 http://www.fivewalls.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Grand Valley Tile & Carpet CARPETS, RUGS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 519.743.8300 http://www.grandvalleytile.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heinz Custom Woodworking COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.669.9145 http://www.heinzcustomwoodworking.com
Heisler Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.650.9378 http://www.heislerhomes.ca/
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Imagine Your Home HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 226.808.4399 http://www.imagineyourhome.ca
JPS Electric ELECTRICAL 519.741.1985 http://www.jpselectric.ca
Kathie Jordan Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.772.6937 http://www.kathiejordandesign.com
Klompco Carpentry HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 226.338.9894 http://www.klompco.ca
Knight Electrical ELECTRICAL 519.763.7038 http://www.knightelectrical.ca
Leather By Mann Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.653.7354 http://www.leatherbymann.com
Lofty Ambitions HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 289.389.5465 http://LoftyAmbitions.ca
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Next Time Around Inc. HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.6398 http://www.nexttimearound.ca
PDR Picture Frames & Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.886.5290 http://www.pdrpictureframes.com
Perfect Image Property Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; SERVICES 519.498.4694 http://www.perfect-image.ca
Sandi Loreen Duclos Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.897.3061 http://sandiloreenduclosinteriors.ca
Schweitzer's Plumbing Centre COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 519.747.1819 http://www.schweitzers.ca
Silk Road Persian Rugs & Interiors CARPETS, RUGS 519.571.8929 http://www.silkroadcarpets.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Studio 428 Design & Décor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.studio428design.com
The Art of Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.621.9237 http://www.theartofhome.ca
The Frugal Decorator HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 519.744.9280 http://www.thefrugaldecorator.ca
The Lighting Shoppe LIGHTING 519.622.2223 http://thelightingshoppe.ca
The Renovators of Canada BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.900.6206 http://www.trocanada.com
Xclusive Elements HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Bayfield 519.565.2610; St. Jacobs 519.664.0771; Waterloo 519.883.4000 http://www.xclusiveelements.com