Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
ADM Design DESIGNERS & ARCHITECTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; HOME STAGING; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 905.836.9890 http://www.admdesign.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
ARD Outdoor Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 416.551.6055 http://www.ardoutdoor.com
Barbecue World BBQ'S/GRILLS; OUTDOOR LIVING 905.761.8511 http://www.barbecueworld.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
David's Fine Linens BEDS/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS North York: 416.590.7311; Woodbridge: 905.264.7778 http://www.davidsfinelinens.com
Decor Studio Group INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.984.6354 http://www.decorstudiogroup.com/
End of the Roll FLOORING; RUGS/CARPETS 905.953.9025 http://www.endoftheroll.com
Engel & Völkers - Holly Stone REAL ESTATE 705.888.5775 http://collingwoodmuskoka.evcanada.com/
Engel & Völkers - Max Hahne REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Forest Ridge Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.953.8311 http://www.forestridgeinc.com/
Gautier FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.777.9494 https://www.gautier.ca/
Georgian Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.405.7276 http://www.georgianreno.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
King George School Lofts & Town Homes – The Rose Corporation NEW HOME COMMUNITIES; CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.449.3535 http://www.liveatkinggeorge.com
Kitchen Painters KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 705.435.8302 http://kitchenpainters.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Near North Hardscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 416.708.2246 http://www.nearnorthhardscapes.ca
Niche Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
Omega Flames FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.265.8992 http://www.omegaflames.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS; MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Re/Max Premier REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://www.remax-premier.ca
Shelter Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tapestry Decor INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Gatti Group CUSTOM BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://thegattigroupcorp.com
The Royal Wood Shop ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS 905.727.1387 http://www.royalwoodshop.com
Villa Kitchens & Fine Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.669.7028 http://www.villakitchens.ca
Virez Interiors HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.225.9077 http://virezinteriors.com