Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Bright Ideas Interiors INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 416.671.6236 http://www.brightideasinteriors.ca
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
ColourTrenz PAINTING & DECORATING 905.851.5570 http://www.colourtrenz.com
Decor Studio Group INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.984.6354 http://www.decorstudiogroup.com/
Design Line Studio INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 289.466.5425 http://www.designlinestudio.ca
Edenridge Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 905.265.2244 http://www.edenridgehomes.ca
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Modus Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.696.7856 http://modushomes.com/
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Northern Comfort Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 705.733.9600 http://www.northerncomfortwindows.com
RAM Contracting CUSTOM BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS 905.773.0507 http://www.ramcon.ca
Re/Max Premier REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://www.remax-premier.ca
Sarit Arnesty WINDOW FASHIONS 647.898.4073 http://www.saritarnesty.com
Soho Tiles FLOORING 905.418.0373 http://www.sohotiles.com
Tapestry D├ęcor INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
Urban Manor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 905.629.4844 http://www.urbanmanor.com
Villa Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.669.7028 http://www.villakitchens.ca
Zenlia Home Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 905.851.9200 http://www.zenlia.com