Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
ARD Outdoor OUTDOOR FURNITURE 416.551.6055 http://www.ardoutdoor.com
Area Rug Shop RUGS/CARPETS 905.660.3434 http://www.arearugshop.ca
Arti & Mestieri and Ragazzi FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; GIFTWARE; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; SPECIAL EVENTS DECOR & SUPPLY
Barbecue World BBQ'S/GRILLS; OUTDOOR LIVING 905.761.8511 http://www.barbecueworld.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
David's Fine Linens BEDS/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS North York: 416.590.7311; Woodbridge: 905.264.7778 http://www.davidsfinelinens.com
Decor Studio Group INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.984.6354 http://www.decorstudiogroup.com/
Design Line Studio INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 289.466.5425 http://www.designlinestudio.ca
End of the Roll RUGS/CARPETS; FLOORING 905.953.9025 http://www.endoftheroll.com
Engel & Völkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Engel & Völkers - Holly Stone REAL ESTATE 705 888 5775 http://collingwoodmuskoka.evcanada.com/
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Forest Ridge Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.953.8311 http://www.forestridgeinc.com/
Hillsview Building Corporation CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.564.4196 http://www.hillsviewbuildingcorp.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Kitchen Painters KITCHENS 705.435.8302 http://www.kitchenpainters.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Niche Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
Northern Comfort Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 705.733.9600 http://www.northerncomfortwindows.com
Omega Flames FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.265.8992 http://www.omegaflames.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS; MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Re/Max Premier REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://www.remax-premier.ca
Re/Max Premier - Cecilia DeFreitas REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://CeciliaDeFreitas.com
Shelter Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Simon & Sons Window & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.895.5459 http://www.simonandsons.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tapestry Décor INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. CUSTOM BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
The Royal Wood Shop ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS 905.727.1387 http://www.royalwoodshop.com
Villa Kitchens & Fine Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.669.7028 http://www.villakitchens.ca
Virez Home Interiors HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.225.9077 http://virezinteriors.com
Weber Team REAL ESTATE 905.251.2651 http://www.weberteam.ca