Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
ADM Design INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; DESIGNERS & ARCHITECTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; HOME STAGING 905.836.9890 http://www.admdesign.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Arti & Mestieri and Ragazzi FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; GIFTWARE; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; SPECIAL EVENTS DECOR & SUPPLY 905.265.9905
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
David's Fine Linens BEDS/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS North York: 416.590.7311; Woodbridge: 905.264.7778 http://www.davidsfinelinens.com
End of the Roll FLOORING; RUGS/CARPETS 705.727.9805 http://www.endoftheroll.com
Forest Ridge Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.953.8311 http://www.forestridgeinc.com/
Foxglove Design Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 289.466.1048 http://www.foxglovedesign.ca/
Georgian Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.405.7276 http://www.georgianreno.com
HS Decor Services INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 416.435.4976 http://hsdecorservices.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Kitchen Painters KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 705.435.8302 http://kitchenpainters.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905-879-0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Niche Decor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 905.727.2727 http://www.nichedecor.ca
Omega Flames FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.265.2469 http://www.omegaflames.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS; MANTELS/MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Pickering College Holiday Home Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.pickeringcollege.on.ca/events/hht
RE/MAX Premier REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://www.remax-premier.ca
Shelter Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 416.783.3333 http://www.shelterfurniture.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tapestry Décor INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS (905) 264-0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Gatti Group CUSTOM BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Urban Manor FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 905.629.4844 http://www.urbanmanor.com
Virez Home Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; HOME STAGING 416.225.9077 http://www.virezinteriors.com