Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Area Rug Shop RUGS/CARPETS 905.660.3434 http://www.arearugshop.ca
Arti & Mestieri and Ragazzi FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; GIFTWARE; INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; SPECIAL EVENTS DECOR & SUPPLY 905.265.9905
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Bright Ideas Interiors INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 416.671.6236 http://brightIdeasinteriors.ca
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
ColourTrenz PAINTING & DECORATING 905.851.5570 http://www.colourtrenz.com
David's Fine Linens BEDS/MATTRESSES/SLEEP PRODUCTS North York: 416.590.7311; Woodbridge: 905.264.7778 http://www.davidsfinelinens.com
Decor Studio Group INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.984.6354 http://www.decorstudiogroup.com/
Design Line Studio INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS 289.466.5425 http://www.designlinestudio.ca
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kempenfelt Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 705.737.1554 http://www.kempenfeltwindows.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Magnolia Design INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; RUGS/CARPETS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Northern Comfort Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 705.733.9600 http://www.northerncomfortwindows.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tapestry Décor INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Royal Wood Shop ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS 905.727.1387 http://www.royalwoodshop.com
Villa Kitchens & Fine Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.669.7028 http://www.villakitchens.ca