Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Barsam Professionals Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage REAL ESTATE 905.237.7303 http://www.barsamhomes.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Chestnut Flooring FLOORING 905.761.6655 http://chestnutflooring.ca
ColourTrenz PAINTING & DECORATING 905.851.5570 http://www.colourtrenz.com
Design Generation CUSTOM BUILDERS; DESIGNERS & ARCHITECTS 647.748.5855 http://www.designgeneration.ca
Fandor Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.669.5820 http://www.fandorhomes.com
Frini Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.851.8844 http://www.frinifurniture.ca
Frisco Pools POOLS 416.214.1788 http://www.friscopools.ca
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Lando Lighting LIGHTING 905.453.6403 http://www.landolightinggalleries.com
Lazy Lawn LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 888.622.5296 http://www.lazylawn.ca
Leisure Land OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.669.8838 http://www.leisure-land.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Lumar Interiors INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.508.5780 http://www.lumarinteriors.com
Mackenzie Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.879.0176 http://www.mackenziefireplaces.com
Magnum Opus FLOORING 905.738.7295 http://www.magnum-opus.ca
Mahzad Homes CUSTOM BUILDERS 416.890.7175 http://mahzadhomes.com
Maple Drapery & Carpet Ltd. INTERIOR DESIGNERS & DECORATORS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.660.7290 http://www.mapledrapery.com
Omega Firepits LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.851.3825 http://www.omegacontractinggroup.com
Omega Flames FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.265.8992 http://www.omegaflames.com
Omega Mantels & Mouldings ARCHITECTURAL MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Home Lottery NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 1.866.631.1234 http://princessmargaretlotto.com
RAM Contracting CUSTOM BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS 905.773.0507 http://www.ramcon.ca
Re/Max Premier - Gabriel Bianchi REAL ESTATE 416.987.8000 http://www.remax-premier.ca
Soho Tiles FLOORING 905.418.0373 http://www.sohotiles.com
Thermal Concepts Ltd. HEATING & COOLING 416.410.3450 http://thermalconcepts.ca/
Twig & Bloom Floral Boutique FLORISTS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 905.265.0124 http://www.twigandbloomfloral.com
Unitech Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.856.5290 http://www.unitechdoors.com
Weaver and Loom FLOORING 905.747.0477 http://shop.weaverandloom.com
Weston Flooring FLOORING 416.746.8492 http://www.westonflooring.com
Wholesale Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH CABINETRY 905.669.5441
Zilli Home Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 289.268.0020 http://www.zillihome.com