Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Aya Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING see below http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Birchview Design FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.740.3988 http://www.birchviewdesign.com
Bobcaygeon Marketplace ANTIQUES 705.341.3837 http://www.bobcaygeonmarketplace.ca
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Cathy Hopkins Poole - Re/Max All-Stars Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 705.738.2378 http://www.cathyhopkinspoole.ca
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Cobourg Clocks CLOCKS 905.377.9412 http://www.cobourgclocks.com
Cobourg Home Building Centre/Gilmer's Home Hardware Building Centre FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOWS & DOORS 905.372.6895; 905.885.4568 http://www.yourhomehardware.ca
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Color Concepts Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Cottage Lifts ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 1.866.933.LIFT (5438) or 705.645.7381 http://www.cottagelifts.com
Curious FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.887.7712 http://www.curiousfenelon.weebly.com
Delray Granite GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0671 http://www.delraygranite.net
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Gilmer's Home Hardware Building Centre/Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDENING/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Houston Marine Systems BOATING & DOCKING 705.454.2045 http://www.hmsdock.com
Kawartha Docks DECKS/DOCKS/FENCES 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lairds Interiors CANVAS & UPHOLSTERY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.879.9119 or 705.341.0452 http://www.lairdsinteriors.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Lester Awnings AWNINGS/TENT RENTALS 705.742.5405 http://www.lesterawnings.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture and More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Newton Electric GENERATORS; LIGHTING; PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.878.5846 http://www.newtonelectric.ca
Norm's Cash & Carry PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.743.1919 http://www.normscashandcarry.com
R. Moore Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.328.2992 http://www.rmoorehomes.com
Restwell Upholstering Co. Inc. CANVAS & UPHOLSTERY 705.745.0541 http://www.restwellupholstery.ca
Rova's OUTDOOR FURNITURE 705.876.9709 http://www.rovapatio.com
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Saniflo KITCHEN AND BATH 800.363.5874 http://www.saniflo.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.324.2555 http://www.southerncomfort.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
The Generator Centre GENERATORS 705.931.0938 http://www.thegeneratorcentre.com
The Wine Shoppe on Park FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.749.9463 http://www.wineshoppeonpark.ca
Tobey Developments BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
Town & Country Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 705.738.5477 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Tre Ristorante Italiano FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.874.1467 http://www.treristorante.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Vanvark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://www.benjaminmoore.com