Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Black & Smith Ironworks IRONWORK 905.396.7303 http://www.blackandsmithironworks.com
Bowes and Cocks Ltd. Real Estate Brokerage - Mark Jenden-Selway REAL ESTATE 705.742.4234 http://therelocator.ca
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Century 21 United Realty Inc., Brokerage - Kristen Shultz REAL ESTATE 705.743.4444 http://www.kristenschultz.ca
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Colour Concepts PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://colour-concepts.ca
Cottage Lifts ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 1.866.933.LIFT (5438) or 705.645.7381 http://www.cottagelifts.com
Currie Tire Limited AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 705.745.4675 http://www.currietireltd.com
Custom Built Solutions Inc. COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.761.7989 http://www.custombuiltsolutions.net
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
Don LaFonte Excavating EXCAVATING/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.927.0913
Exit Realty Liftlock Brokerage - Stephen Coughlin REAL ESTATE 705.749.3948 http://www.stephencoughlin.com
fandango Salon and Spa HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS; SPA 705.743.9009 http://www.fandangosalonandspa.com
Focus Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
G. Hart & Sons Well Drilling Ltd. WELL DRILLING 705.887.3331 http://www.ghart.ca
Get Staging & Design HOME STAGING 705.879.9119 http://getstaging.ca
Gilmer's Home Hardware Building Centre/Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre/Cobourg Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDENING/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Howie's Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 705.750.0656
Kawartha Docks BOATING & DOCKING 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kingdon Timber Mart BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; TRUSSES 705.761.7691 http://www.kingdontruss.com
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
M & J Plumbing PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.875.4292 http://www.peterboroughplumbers.ca
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
North Kawartha Disposal DISPOSAL 705.768.4783 http://www.northkawarthadisposal.com/
Overhead Door GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
RE/MAX All-Stars Realty Inc. - Cathy Hopkins Poole REAL ESTATE 705.738.2378 http://www.cathyhopkinspoole.ca
Royal Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.357.2606 EX 204 http://www.royalhomes.com
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://susanbowie.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Shoreline Furniture Co. FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3600 http://www.shorelinefurnitureco.ca
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUATIC WEED CONTROL; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Sine's Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.372.9117 http://www.sinesflooring.ca
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.324.2555 http://www.southerncomfort.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Sterling Pools & Spa Ltd. HOT TUBS/POOLS/SPAS 705.742.3876 http://www.sterlingpools.ca
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
The Cooperators FINANCIAL SERVICES/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE; REAL ESTATE http://hometobe.ca
The Design Group FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; KITCHEN AND BATH 905.373.9773 http://www.facebook.com/thedesigngrouppeterborough
Trent Security Systems Ltd. HOME SECURITY 705.748.2001 http://www.trentsecurity.com/
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
VanVark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://benjaminmoore.com
Your Own Design BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.927.2172 http://www.yourowndesign.ca