Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Aya Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING see below http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Birchview Design FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.740.3988 http://www.birchviewdesign.com
Black Horse Pub FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.742.0633 http://www.blackhorsepub.ca
Bobcaygeon Marketplace ANTIQUES 705.341.3837 http://www.bobcaygeonmarketplace.ca
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Canadian Shield Stonecraft GRANITE & STONE 905.344.8395
Cathy Hopkins Poole - Re/Max All-Stars Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 705.738.2378 http://www.cathyhopkinspoole.ca
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Chimney FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.292.9889 http://www.chemongchimney.ca
Cobourg Clocks CLOCKS 905.377.9412 http://www.cobourgclocks.com
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Color Concepts Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Cottage Lifts ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 1.866.933.LIFT (5438) or 705.645.7381 http://www.cottagelifts.com
Delray Granite GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0671 http://www.delraygranite.net
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Focus Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
Griffin's Greenhouses LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Houston Marine Systems BOATING & DOCKING 705.454.2045 http://www.hmsdock.com
Jo Pillon - Royal LePage Frank Real Estate REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Lairds Interiors CANVAS & UPHOLSTERY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.879.9119 or 705.341.0452 http://www.lairdsinteriors.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Nature Conservancy Canada NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Newton Electric LIGHTING; PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.878.5846 http://www.newtonelectric.ca
R. Moore Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.328.2992 http://www.rmoorehomes.com
Restwell Upholstering Co. Inc. CANVAS & UPHOLSTERY 705.745.0541 http://www.restwellupholstery.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Saniflo KITCHEN AND BATH 800.363.5874 http://www.saniflo.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Sterling Pools & Spa HOT TUBS/POOLS/SPAS 705.742.3876 http://www.sterlingpools.ca
The Wine Shoppe on Park FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.749.9463 http://www.wineshoppeonpark.ca
Tobey Developments BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
Town & Country Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 705.738.5477 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Tre Ristorante Italiano FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.874.1467 http://www.treristorante.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Vanvark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://www.benjaminmoore.com