Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Aya Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Bennett's Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.749.9273 http://www.bennetts.ca
Birchview Design FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.740.3988 http://www.birchviewdesign.com
Bruce Custom Fabricating BOATING & DOCKING; OUTDOOR STRUCTURES 705.743.0414; 800.461.6457 http://www.brucecustomfabricating.com
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Chimney FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.292.9889 http://www.chemongchimney.ca
Cobourg Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.372.3841 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Colour Concepts Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://www.colour-concepts.ca/
Construct & Conserve Building Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.370.0205 http://www.constructconserve.com
Cottage Lifts ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 1.866.933.LIFT (5438) or 705.645.7381 http://www.cottagelifts.com
Delectable Fine Foods FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.750.1200 http://www.delectablefinefoods.ca
Delray Granite GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
Engel & Völkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Focus Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.876.0795 http://focusflooringcentre.com
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDENING/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Hanwell Plumbing and Heating PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL; HEATING & COOLING/GEOTHERMAL 705.749.4775 http://www.hanwellplumbing.com/
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Howie's Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 705.750.0656
Kegel Heating & Cooling HEATING & COOLING/GEOTHERMAL 705.341.9170 http://kegelheatingandcooling.ca
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Lester Awnings and Tent Rentals Corp. AWNINGS/TENT RENTALS 705.742.5405 http://www.lesterawnings.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
Norm's Cash & Carry PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.743.1919 http://www.normscashandcarry.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Overhead Door GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paintastic PAINTING & DECORATING 905.809.8374 http://www.paintastic.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
Re/Max All-Stars Realty Inc. - Cathy Hopkins Poole REAL ESTATE 705.738.2378 http://www.cathyhopkinspoole.ca
Re/Max Eastern Realty - Betty Johnson REAL ESTATE 705.743.9111 http://www.bettysellshomes.net
Restwell Upholstering Co. Inc. CANVAS & UPHOLSTERY 705.745.0541 http://www.restwellupholstery.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE 705.748.4056 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE 705.760.3352 http://www.susanbowie.ca
RWH Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.887.4773 http://www.rwhconstruction.ca
Saniflo KITCHEN AND BATH 800.363.5874 http://www.saniflo.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Sine's Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.372.9117 http://www.sinesflooring.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Sterling Pools & Spa Ltd. HOT TUBS/POOLS/SPAS 705.742.3876 http://www.sterlingpools.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Design Group FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 905.373.9773
The Original Flame inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.742.9452 http://www.theoriginalflame.com
Tobey Developments BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
Town & Country Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 705.738.5477 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Trackside Interiors of Peterborough Inc. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.748.4646 http://www.tracksideinteriors.com
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Vanvark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Villa Auto Wash AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 705.745.4334 http://www.villaautowash.com
Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.653.0179 http://www.benjaminmoore.com