Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Ball Real Estate Inc. - Joanne Shearer REAL ESTATE 705.775.2255 http://www.joanneshearer.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Bennett's Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.749.9273 http://www.bennetts.ca
Birchview Design FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.740.3988 http://www.birchviewdesign.com
Bruce Custom Fabricating BOATING & DOCKING; OUTDOOR STRUCTURES 705.743.0414; 800.461.6457 http://www.brucecustomfabricating.com
Cabinetree FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.745.9042 http://www.cabinetree.biz
Charlotte Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 705.743.5742 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Chemong Chimney FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.292.9889 http://www.chemongchimney.ca
Colour Concepts Decorating Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.885.8355 http://www.colour-concepts.ca/
Construct & Conserve Building Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.370.0205 http://www.constructconserve.com
Cottage Lifts ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 1.866.933.LIFT (5438) or 705.645.7381 http://www.cottagelifts.com
Delectable Fine Foods FOOD & DRINK/RESTAURANTS/CATERING/DELI 705.750.1200 http://www.delectablefinefoods.ca
Delray Granite GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.652.0651 http://www.delraygranite.net
fandango Salon and Spa HEALTH & BEAUTY/ESTHETICS/WELLNESS; SPA 705.743.9009 http://www.fandangosalonandspa.com
Gilmer's Home Hardware Building Centre/Chemong Home Hardware Building Centre/Cobourg Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.885.4568; 705.748.9111 http://www.chemonghomehardware.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Griffin's Greenhouses GARDENING/GREENHOUSES/NURSERIES 705.652.8638 http://www.griffinsgreenhouses.com
Hanwell Plumbing and Heating PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL; HEATING & COOLING/GEOTHERMAL 705.749.4775 http://www.hanwellplumbing.com/
Harwood Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.742.6241 http://www.harwoodkitchens.com
Howie's Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 705.750.0656
Kawartha Cosmetic Clinic SPA 705.745.5551 http://beautifulnewyou.ca/
Kawartha Docks BOATING & DOCKING 705.931.1497 http://www.kawarthadocks.com
Kitchen Cabinet Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 705.743.1299 http://www.kitchencabinetsolutions.com
Lakeshore Designs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.3875 http://www.lakeshorehd.ca
Lester Awnings and Tent Rentals Corp. AWNINGS/TENT RENTALS 705.742.5405 http://www.lesterawnings.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Logan Tree Experts TREE CARE SERVICES/ARBORICULTURE/ARBORIST 705.652.6916 http://www.logantreeexperts.com
M & J Plumbing PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.875.4292 http://www.peterboroughplumbers.ca
Meta4 Contemporary Craft Gallery ART GALLERIES/ARTISANS/STUDIOS/FRAMING 905.985.1534 http://www.meta4gallery.ca
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Overhead Door GARAGE DOORS 705.748.2690 http://www.overheaddoorptbo.ca
Paintastic PAINTING & DECORATING 905.809.8374 http://www.paintastic.ca
Peterborough Appliances APPLIANCES 705.748.9781 http://www.peterboroughappliances.com
Re/Max All-Stars Realty Inc. - Cathy Hopkins Poole REAL ESTATE 705.738.2378 http://www.cathyhopkinspoole.ca
Re/Max Eastern Realty Inc. - Betty Johnson REAL ESTATE 705.743.9111 http://www.bettysellshomes.net
Re/Max Eastern Realty Inc. Brokerage Lakefield - Judi Dusto REAL ESTATE 705.652.3367 http://www.JudiDusto.com
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Jo Pillon REAL ESTATE O: 705.748.4056; C: 705.875.4958 http://www.lookingforahome.ca
Royal LePage Frank Real Estate - Susan Bowie REAL ESTATE O: 705.748.4056; C: 705.760.3352 http://susanbowie.ca
Saniflo KITCHEN AND BATH 800.363.5874 http://www.saniflo.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Shoreline Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3600 http://www.shorelinefurnitureco.ca
Southern Comfort Hearth & Home FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.324.2555 http://www.southerncomfort.ca
Stalwood Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.372.4179 http://www.stalwoodhomes.ca
Sterling Pools & Spa Ltd. HOT TUBS/POOLS/SPAS 705.742.3876 http://www.sterlingpools.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES AND SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
The Design Group FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; KITCHEN & BATH 905.373.9773
The Miller Law Group LEGAL SERVICES 705.789.0400 http://www.millerlawgroup.ca
The Original Flame inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.742.9452 http://www.theoriginalflame.com
Tobey Developments BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
Trackside Interiors of Peterborough Inc. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.748.4646 http://www.tracksideinteriors.com
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Vanvark Electric LIGHTING 613.392.5867 http://www.vanvarkelectric.com
Your Own Design BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.927.2172 http://www.yourowndesign.ca