Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Bath Fitter KITCHEN AND BATH 613.737.2033 http://www.bathfitter.com
Blackstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.727.8663 http://www.blackstoneimporters.com
California Closets HOME ORGANIZATION 613.725.1666 http://www.californiaclosets.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://www.cardelhomes.com/ottawa
CDECA DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 http://www.cdeca.com
Certa Pro Painters PAINTING & DECORATING 613.701.0701 http://ottawa.certapro.com
Closets 4 U HOME ORGANIZATION 613.795-4968 http://www.closets4u.net
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
ECL Innovations HOME ORGANIZATION 613.248.8448 http://eclinnovations.com
Fendor Glass & Aluminum WINDOWS & DOORS 613.722.6581 http://www.fendor.ca
Floral Design Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.761.0952 http://www.floraldesignlandscapinginc.com
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Harding the Firepace FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.831.5056 http://www.hardingthefireplace.ca
Hierarchy Developments and Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS 613.274.0289 http://www.hddottawa.com
HN Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
House of Canvas TENT & AWNINGS 613.723.0056 http://www.houseofcanvas.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertheating.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING 613.730.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
JS Cleaning CLEANING 613.727.8464 http://www.jscleaning.ca
Kemptville Building Centre Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kemptville Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kitchen Craft KITCHEN AND BATH 613.738.2423 http://www.kitchencraft.com
Kitchen Dynamics Inc. KITCHEN AND BATH 613.860.1404 http://www.kitchendynamics.ca
Logs End FLOORING 613.738.7851 http://www.logsend.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Moda Developments Inc. NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.230.1900 http://www.174glebe.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Onassa Corporation NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.742.5700 http://www.onassa.com
Onassa Springs NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.742.5700 http://www.onassa.com
Ottawa Classic Stairs & Bannisters RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.741.0911 http://www.classicstairs.com
Ottawa Home Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 613.834.0016 http://www.ottawahomepainting.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Reliance Holmes Heating & Cooling HEATING & COOLING 613.592.8170
Riverfront Estates BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.831.7924 http://www.doylehomes.ca
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Sun Life Financial - Bonnie Castillo MORTGAGES 613.618.1661 http://www.sunlife.ca/bonnie.castillo
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
Tego Bath Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 613.521.3318 http://www.tego.ca
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Trove Decor Consignment Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.680.4699 http://www.trovedecor.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Williams Court L├ępine Luxury Apartments NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.319.9910 http://www.kanatalakesapartments.com
X-Pression Hardwood Floors FLOORING 613.688.2080 http://www.xpressionfloors.ca
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com