Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Arthaus Condominiums NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.909.3223 http://www.arthauscondos.com
Atmosphère & Bois FINE WOODWORKING 613.425.1424 http://www.atmosphere-bois.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Bathfitter KITCHEN AND BATH 613.737.2033 http://www.bathfitter.com
Bonnie Castillo - Sun Life Financial FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 613.618.1661 http://www.sunlife.ca/bonnie.castillo
Capital Shutters WINDOW FASHIONS 819.770.2268 http://www.capitalshutters.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://www.cardelhomes.com/ottawa
CDECA DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 http://www.cdeca.com
Certa Pro Painters PAINTING & DECORATING 613.701.0701 http://ottawa.certapro.com
Cracking Up the Capital SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.crackup.ca
Cut River Rock STONE/STONEWORK 1.800.338.4868 http://www.cutriverock.com
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
ECL Innovations HOME ORGANIZATION 613.248.8448 http://www.eclinnovations.com
Emulsify FOOD/DRINK/CATERING/BUTCHERY 613.695.6457 http://www.EmulsifyOttawa.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING 613.730.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kemptville Building Centre Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kitchen Craft KITCHEN AND BATH 613.738.2423 http://www.kitchencraft.com
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Logs End FLOORING 613.738.7851 http://www.logsend.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Moda Developments Inc. NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.230.1900 http://www.174glebe.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Mostly Danish FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.241.3873 http://www.mostlydanish.com
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Omega Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.618.4663 http://www.omegahomes.ca
Ottawa Classic Stairs & Bannisters RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.741.0911 http://www.classicstairs.com
Ottawa Home + Remodelling Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://www.ottawafallhomeshow.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Parent & Child Expo - Parenting Times SPECIAL EVENTS 613.656.3430 http://www.ottawaparentingtimes.ca
Potvin Kitchens & Cabinetry KITCHEN AND BATH 613.446.5181 http://www.potvinkitchens.com
Reliance Holmes Heating & Cooling HEATING & COOLING 613.592.8170 http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Romantic Fireplaces & BBQs FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.834.1777 http://www.romanticfireplaces.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
The Amish Way Carpentry & Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.839.2424 http://theamishwaycabinetryandfurniture.com/
The Cauldron FOOD/DRINK/CATERING/BUTCHERY 613.797.7277 http://cauldronkitchen.ca
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valor Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.valorfireplaces.com
WCMCI Fire Safety FIRE & LIFE SAFETY SERVICE 613.277.0390 http://www.wcmci.ca
Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 613.728.0888 http://www.ottawawindowworks.ca
X-Pression Hardwood Floors FLOORING 613.688.2080 http://www.xpressionfloors.ca
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com