Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Alba Home Services HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.831.9802 http://www.albahomeservices.com
Ashley HomeStore Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.225.4000 http://www.ashleyhomestore.ca
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bonds Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 613.270.8504 http://www.bondsdecor.ca
Cala Custom Woodworks FINE WOODWORKING 613.836.8192 http://www.calawoodworks.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.257.8282 http://www.carletonrefrigeration.com
Corvinelli Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.445.8035 http://www.corvinellihomes.ca
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Gotcha Covered WINDOW FASHIONS 613.670.5732 http://www.gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Hauser FURNITURE & HOME DECOR to come http://hauserstores.com
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertheating.com
Laurysen Kitchens CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.836.5353 http://www.laurysenkitchens.com
Les Matelas Lapensée MATTRESSES 819.777.4877 http://www.matelaslapensee.ca
Les Terrasses Francesca BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.663.2402 http://www.lesterrassesfrancesca.com
Ligne Roset Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.695.1165 http://www.lignerosetottawa.ca
Living Lighting Ottawa LIGHTING 613.521.0234 http://www.livinglightingottawa.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Mallette Landscaping & Pools LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.821.1791 http://www.mallettelandscaping.ca
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Modbox - St. Charles Market BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.789.2092 http://www.modbox.ca
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Ottawa Home & Garden Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://ottawahomeshow.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Reliance Holmes Heating & Cooling FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 1.844.714.8245 http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Royal LePage Team Realty - George Valsamis REAL ESTATE 613.692.3567 http://www.georgevalsamis.ca
SGO Designer Glass GLASS & GLASS DESIGN 819.682.8181 http://www.sgo-ottawa-gatineau.com
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Tilbury Integrated Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 613.859.6282 http://www.tilburydesign.ca
Top Hat Home Comfort Services FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.722.1226 http://www.tophathomecomfort.com
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468
Vesta Marble COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.733.9098 http://vestamarble.com
Wellings of Stittsville BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.581.2481 http://www.wellingsofstittsville.com
Welwyn Wong Landscape Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.692.6571 http://welwynwong.com
WOW 1 Day Painting Ottawa PAINTING & DECORATING 613.241.6065 http://www.wow1day.com
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com