Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Arthaus Condominiums NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.909.3223 http://www.arthauscondos.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Bathfitter KITCHEN AND BATH 613.737.2033 http://www.bathfitter.com
Bonnie Castillo - Sun Life Financial FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 613.618.1661 http://www.sunlife.ca/bonnie.castillo
Bravar Custom Builders Inc. BUILDERS 613.692-6155 http://www.bravar.com
California Closets HOME ORGANIZATION 613.725.1666 http://www.californiaclosets.com
Capital Shutters WINDOW FASHIONS 819-770-2268 http://www.capitalshutters.com
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://www.cardelhomes.com/ottawa
CDECA DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 http://www.cdeca.com
Certa Pro Painters PAINTING & DECORATING 613.701.0701 http://ottawa.certapro.com
City Of Ottawa - Craft Show SPECIAL EVENTS 613.580.2424 http://ottawa.ca/en/residents/parks-and-recreation/other-activities-and-events/christmas-craft-show
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
ECL Innovations HOME ORGANIZATION 613.248.8448 http://www.eclinnovations.com
Fendor Glass & Aluminum WINDOWS & DOORS 613.722.6581 http://www.fendor.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Guy Robert Landscape & Design LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.223.2340 http://www.guyrobertlandscape.com
Habitat for Humanity Restore NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.744.7769 http://www.habitatncr.com/
HN Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
House of Fine Carpentry FINE WOODWORKING 613.736.9930 http://www.houseoffinecarpentry.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING 613.730.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Kemptville Building Centre Ltd. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kemptville Interiors DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; KITCHEN AND BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 613.258.6000 http://kbchome.ca
Kitchen Craft KITCHEN AND BATH 613.738.2423 http://www.kitchencraft.com
Kitchen Dynamics Inc. KITCHEN AND BATH 613.860.1404 http://www.kitchendynamics.ca
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Laurysen Kitchens CUSTOM CABINETS; KITCHEN AND BATH 613.836.5353 http://www.laurysenkitchens.com
Logs End FLOORING 613.738.7851 http://www.logsend.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Maize Siding & Eavestroughing EAVESTROUGHS/SIDING 613.488.3419 http://www.maizeinc.ca
Malenka Originals PAINTING & DECORATING 613.695.8558 http://malenka.ca
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Moda Developments Inc. NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.230.1900 http://www.174glebe.com
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Mostly Danish FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.241.3873 http://www.mostlydanish.com
MR Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 613.225.5555 http://www.mrkitchens.ca
National Women's Show SPECIAL EVENTS 1.800.891.4859 http://www.nationalwomenshow.com/en/ottawa-fall
Ottawa Classic Stairs & Bannisters RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.741.0911 http://www.classicstairs.com
Ottawa Fall Home Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://www.ottawafallhomeshow.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Reliance Holmes Heating & Cooling HEATING & COOLING 613.592.8170 http://www.reliancehomecomfort.com
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Romantic Fireplaces & BBQs FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.834.1777 http://www.romanticfireplaces.com
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
Tego Bath Solutions KITCHEN AND BATH 613.521.3318 http://www.tego.ca
The Cauldron FOOD/DRINK/CATERING/BUTCHERY 613.797.7277 http://cauldronkitchen.ca
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Trove Decor Consignment Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.680.4699 http://www.trovedecor.ca
U and I Builders Ltd. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.830.1619 http://www.uandibuilders.ca
Updated Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.986.1116 http://updatedfurniture.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valor Fireplaces FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.valorfireplaces.com
Wall Space Framing CUSTOM FRAMING 613.834.0872 http://wallspaceframing.ca
Wall Space Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 613.729.0003 http://www.wallspacegallery.ca
Wallack Galleries ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; CUSTOM FRAMING 613.235.4339 http://wallackgalleries.com
WCMCI Fire Safety FIRE & LIFE SAFETY SERVICE 613.277.0390 http://www.wcmci.ca
Window Works WINDOWS & DOORS 613.728.0888 http://www.ottawawindowworks.ca
X-Pression Hardwood Floors FLOORING 613.688.2080 http://www.xpressionfloors.ca
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com