Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Alba Home Services HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.831.9802 http://www.albahomeservices.com
Ashley HomeStore Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.225.4000 http://www.ashleyhomestoreottawa.ca
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Cada Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.729.1073 http://www.cadacon.ca
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 613.257.8282 http://www.carletonrefrigeration.com
DDA (Decorators & Designers Association of Canada) DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 https://ddacanada.com/find-a-decorator
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
Emulsify FOOD/DRINK/CATERING/BUTCHERY 613.695.6457 http://www.emulsifyottawa.ca
Flowers Talk Tivoli FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 613.729.6911 http://www.flowerstalk.ca
Framed! CUSTOM FRAMING 613.730.0037 http://www.framed.ca
Gordon Weima Design | Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.850.1559 http://www.gordonweima.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW FASHIONS 613.670.5732 http://www.gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Harding the Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.831.5056 http://www.hardingthefireplace.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertheating.com
Kitchens & Bathrooms First KITCHEN AND BATH 613.749.1512 http://www.bathroomsfirst.ca
Les Terrasses Francesca BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.663.2402 http://www.lesterrassesfrancesca.com
Ligne Roset Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.695.1165 http://www.lignerosetottawa.ca
Living Lighting Ottawa LIGHTING 613.521.0234 http://www.livinglightingottawa.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Marchand Lighting & Electrical LIGHTING 613.749.2279 http://www.marchandelectric.com
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Modbox - St. Charles Market BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.789.2092 http://www.modbox.ca
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Omega Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.618.4663 http://www.omegahomes.ca
Ottawa Home & Remodelling Show SPECIAL EVENTS 514.527.9221 http://ottawahomeandremodellingshow.com/
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Parent & Child Expo - Parenting Times SPECIAL EVENTS 613.656.3430 http://www.ottawaparentingtimes.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Romantic Fireplaces & BBQS FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.834.1777 http://www.romanticfireplaces.com
Spooner Auctions AUCTIONS 613.722.8321 http://www.spoonerauctions.com
StoneSense Inc. COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.247.0444 http://www.stonesense.ca
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
Tilbury Integrated Design ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 613.859.6282 http://www.tilburydesign.ca
Tremblay Renovation Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.795.4139 http://www.tremblayrenovation.com
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
Valia Design Inc. BUILDERS; DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.325.2468
Wellings of Stittsville BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.581.2481 http://www.wellingsofstittsville.com
William's Court Luxury Apartments NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.435.4950 http://www.williamscourt.com
X-Pression Hardwood Floors FLOORING 613.688.2080 http://xpressionfloors.ca
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com