Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
7j Design DESIGNERS/DECORATORS 613.286.4143 613.592.3103 http://www.7jdesign.com
Arthaus Condominiums NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.909.3223 http://www.arthauscondos.com
Ashley HomeStore Ottawa FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.225.4000 http://www.ashleyhomestoreottawa.ca
Atmosphère & Bois FINE WOODWORKING 613.425.1424 http://www.atmosphere-bois.com
Barwood Flooring FLOORING 613.225.0296 http://www.barwoodflooring.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bonds Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 613.270.8504 http://www.bondsdecor.ca
Cada Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.729.1073 http://www.cadacon.ca
Cardel Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.820.1959 http://cardelhomes.com/ottawa
CDECA DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 613.564.0976 http://www.cdeca.com
Claire Paulin ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 613.408.6955 http://www.clairepaulin.com
Decorating Den Interiors - The CPI Team DESIGNERS/DECORATORS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.9599 http://www.decoratingden.com
Dymon Storage MOVING/SELF STORAGE 613.842.9900 http://www.dymon.ca
Floral Design Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.761.0952 http://www.floraldesignlandscaping.com
Gotcha Covered WINDOW FASHIONS 613.670.5732 http://www.gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca
Greenmark Builders Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.898.5940 http://www.greenmarkbuilders.com
Harding the Fireplace FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.831.5056 http://www.hardingthefireplace.ca
HN Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.260.8818 http://www.hnhomes.com
Hubert's Fireplace Consultation + Design FIREPLACES & STOVES 613.728.3786 http://www.hubertsfireplaces.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE; FLOORING 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Les Terrasses Francesca BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.663.2402 http://www.lesterrassesfrancesca.com
Luxart Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.253.7571 http://www.luxarthomes.com
Marchand Electric LIGHTING 613.749.2279 http://www.marchandelectric.com
Mirror Works GLASS & GLASS DESIGN; WINDOWS & DOORS 613.746.4245 http://www.mirrorworks.com
Mizrahi Developments BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.798.4663 http://www.1451wellington.ca
Mondeau Bathroom & Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.746.7070 http://mondeau.ca
Mostly Danish FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.241.3873 http://www.mostlydanish.com
National Capital Irrigation & Hydroseeding Inc. LAWN & GARDEN 613.282.9384 http://www.ncirrigation.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Omega Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.618.4663 http://www.omegahomes.ca
Ottawa Classic Stairs & Bannisters RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.741.0911 http://www.classicstairs.com
Ottawa Valley Handrailing Company Ltd. RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.727.0680 http://www.ottawavalleyhandrailing.ca
Paradise Bath and Kitchen KITCHEN AND BATH 613.828.1515 http://www.paradisebathandkitchen.ca
Patterson Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.850.6275 http://www.pattersonhomes.ca
Ponderosa's Barn FURNITURE & HOME DECOR 613.836.0322
RND Construction BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.523.8598 http://www.rndconstruction.ca
Spooner Auctions AUCTIONS 613.722.8321 http://www.spoonerauctions.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tailored Living CUSTOM CABINETS; HOME ORGANIZATION 613.225.5218 http://www.tailoredliving.com
The Cauldron FOOD/DRINK/CATERING/BUTCHERY 613.797.7277 http://cauldronkitchen.ca
The Electrical & Plumbing Store ELECTRICAL; LIGHTING; PLUMBING 613.741.2116 http://www.epstore.com
The Stone Fabricator COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.225.1117 http://www.thestonefabricator.com
The Wooden Button Studio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR; UPHOLSTERY 613.774.5659 http://www.upholsteryottawa.com
Tremblay Renovation Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 613.795.4139 http://www.tremblayrenovation.com
Turtlehill Cottages VACATION RESORTS 1.855.237.1255 http://www.turtlehillcottages.com
Updated Upholstery & Refinishing UPHOLSTERY 613.986.1116 http://www.updatedfurniture.ca
Urban Quarry COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE/CONCRETE & STONE/TILE 613.738.1567 http://www.urbanquarry.ca
Urban Stairs & Rails RAILINGS, STAIRS & TRIM 613.688.2800 http://www.urbanstairs.com
X-Pression Hardwood Floors FLOORING 613.688.2080 http://www.xpressionfloors.ca
Yards Unlimited LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 613.721.8195 http://www.yardsunlimited.com