Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Anderson Balfour Kitchen Design KITCHEN & BATH 905.274.3900 http://www.andersonbalfour.com
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Bathrooms 2 Go Inc KITCHEN & BATH Burlington: 289.337.1054; Oakville: 905.844.5585 http://www.bathrooms2go.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Bronte Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.827.3300 http://brontevillagepaint.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Byrcon Wood Products Ltd. WINDOWS & DOORS 905.988.1011 http://byrcon.com
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Coxson-McInnis Custom Kitchens, Cabinetry & Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK, WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://CandM.ca
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 http://www.erinmillspaint.com
Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.854.0649 http://fineoakthings.com
Georgian Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.405.7276 http://www.georgianreno.com
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
HummingbirdHill Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 647.328.7459 http://www.hummingbirdhillhomes.com
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; STAIRS, RAILINGS, TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Indiana Limestone Company GRANITE & STONE; LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 866.374.0358 http://www.indianalimestonecompany.com
Inspired Flooring FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.633.8370
Iron Embers FIREPLACES & STOVES 226.979 1834 http://ironembers.com
Kennedy Galleries HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 416.255.1177 http://www.kennedygalleries.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK, WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
Mississauga Home & Design Centre RETAIL & HOME DECOR CENTRE
My Back Shed HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.847.2922 http://www.mybackshed.com
Neo 1 Paint & Décor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.4931 http://neoonepaint.ca
Nix Sensor COLOUR MATCHING; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.581.6363 http://www.nixsensor.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS, MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE; SERVICES 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Parsons Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Welcome Home Sweepstakes CHARITY & FUNDRAISERS 1.877.601.7888 http://PrincessMargaretLotto.com
ProScape Land Design & Construction LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.842.0069 http://www.proscapelanddesign.ca
Rawhide International FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.569.9898 http://www.rawhideinternational.com
ReelServices.ca ELECTRICAL 416.579.9577 http://www.reelservices.ca
Riordon Design BRAND CONSULTATION & DESIGN 905.339.0750 http://www.riordondesign.com
Rivercroft Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 416.804.8738 http://www.rivercroft.ca
Rock Cliff Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 905.827.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Swiss Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington CHARITY & FUNDRAISERS http://holidayhousetour.ca
Trends Wood Finishing Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK, WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 416.844.0948 http://www.trendswoodfinishing.com
Trisha Ross Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.865.8082 http://trisharossinteriors.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Watts Current HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 905.271.9288 http://www.wattscurrent.com
Welcome Wagon SPECIAL, NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Whiteoak Lincoln AUTOMOBILES 905.281.4824 https://whiteoaklincoln.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com