Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Antica Tile & Stone FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 1.888.566.6658 http://www.antica.ca
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Bronte Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.827.3300
Broom's Heating & Air Conditioning HEATING & COOLING 905.634.7701 http://www.broomshvac.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Burlington Paint PAINTING & DECORATING 905.631.7575 http://www.burlingtonpaint.com
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Carrothers & Associates ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.574.1504 http://www.carrothersandassociates.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Coxson-McInnis Custom Kitchens, Cabinetry & Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://CandM.ca
Cypress Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.333.6200 http://cypresslandscaping.com/
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Decorative Dreams HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.878.6834 http://www.decorativedreams.com
Devine Image Lawn Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.855.5.DEVINE http://www.devineimage.ca
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Downie Management BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.572.7923 http://downiemanagement.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Fasada HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOW FASHIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 1.888.278.5336 http://www.fasada.ca
Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.854.0649 http://www.fineoakthings.com
Forhomes Ltd HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 416.731.9047 http://www.forhomes.ca
Gasparro Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.617.1956 http://gasparrohomes.com
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
In2 Art Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.582.6739 http://in2artgallery.com
Jenso Upholstering Inc. FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 905.842.2778 http://www.jensoupholstery.com
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
MAKS General Contracting Ltd FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; IRONWORK 905.849.9329 http://www.maksiron.ca
Modus Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.696.7856 http://modushomes.com/
Monster Renos HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 416.420.7724 http://www.monsterrenos.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Painters Place PAINTING & DECORATING 905.257.2061 http://www.paintersplace.ca/
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Pinkus Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.523.9835 http://www.pinkusinteriors.com
Prestige Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.858.9999 http://www.prestigecustomhomes.ca
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Rain Gods Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; LIGHTING 905.821.8857 http://www.raingods.ca
Rawhide International FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.569.9898 http://www.rawhideinternational.com
Scan Decor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.633.7226 https://www.scandecor.ca
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 905.827.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sold by Style INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.274.6415 http://www.soldbystyle.ca
Southside Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.864.0665 http://www.southsidepaint.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Structured Creations ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 416.204.0351 http://www.structuredcreations.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.337.2377 http://tenthousandvillages.ca
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL; GENERATORS 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
White Pear Studios HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.582.8318 http://whitepearstudios.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com