Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
AllPro Roofing ROOFING 519.940.4044 https://www.allproroofinginc.ca/
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Aroma Kitchens & Baths Inc. KITCHEN & BATH 905.844.3332 http://www.aromakitchens.ca
Barnard & Speziale Design Associates INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.2233 http://www.barnardspeziale.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Bronte Village Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.827.3300 http://brontevillagepaint.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Cornerstone Home HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country Charm HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 http://www.erinmillspaint.com
Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.854.0649 http://fineoakthings.com
Gemini Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.824.0789 http://geminihomes.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hearth Manor FIREPLACES & STOVES; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.828.8880 http://www.hearthmanor.com
Hearty Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.569.7088 http://www.heartyfurniture.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Home Hardware Stores Ltd. - St. Jacob's Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, CARPET; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; STAIRS, RAILINGS, TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
ImmerSpa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Inspired Flooring FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.633.8370 http://inspiredflooringinc.com
Iron Embers FIREPLACES & STOVES 226.979 1834 http://ironembers.com
Kennedy Galleries HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 416.255.1177 http://www.kennedygalleries.com
Keystone Home Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.616.2221 http://www.keystonehomedesigns.com
Let It Rain: Roofing & Home Renovations ROOFING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 1.877.686.7246 http://www.letitrain.ca
Lifestyle Home Products SUNROOMS 1.800.465.0593 http://lifestylesunrooms.com/
Neo 1 Paint & Décor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.4931 http://neoonepaint.ca
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS, MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Organized Transitions MOVING & STORAGE; SERVICES 905.599.1816 http://www.organizedtransitions.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Parsons Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Pool Doctors POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.632.6600 http://www.pooldoctors.ca
ProScape Land Design & Construction LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.842.0069 http://www.proscapelanddesign.ca
Rawhide International FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.569.9898 http://www.rawhideinternational.com
Rivercroft Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 416.804.8738 http://www.rivercroft.ca
Rock Cliff Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Sandra Martone Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 416.953.7999 http://www.sandramartone.com
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Swiss Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
The Blind Spot WINDOW FASHIONS 705.351.2114 http://theblindspot.ca
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, CARPET 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Garden Girls LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 416.526.7412 http://www.thegardengirls.ca
The Gatti Group BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
Trisha Ross Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.865.8082  http://trisharossinteriors.com
Turf N Dirt LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 416.526.7412 http://www.turfndirt.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Welcome Wagon SPECIAL, NON-PROFIT ASSOCIATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com