Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Accents for Living HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.849.8537 http://www.accentsforliving.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Anderson Balfour Kitchen Design KITCHEN & BATH 905.274.3900 http://www.andersonbalfour.com
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble & Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.270.1100 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Coxson-McInnis Custom Kitchens, Cabinetry & Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK, WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://CandM.ca
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Dreamscreens Canada Inc SCREEN SYSTEMS 1.888.282.4678 http://www.dreamscreens.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 http://www.erinmillspaint.com
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hearty Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.569.7088 http://www.heartyfurniture.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
HummingbirdHill Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 647.328.7459 http://www.hummingbirdhillhomes.com
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
ImmerSpa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Indiana Limestone Company GRANITE & STONE; LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 866.374.0358 http://www.indianalimestonecompany.com
Jenso Upholstering Inc. FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 905.842.2778 http://www.jensoupholstery.com
Joshua Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.842.3739 http://www.joshuacreekfurniture.com
Kennedy Galleries HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 416.255.1177 http://kennedygalleries.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK, WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Loft Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 1.855.646.LOFT http://www.loftdoors.com
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
MAKS General Contracting Ltd FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; IRONWORK 905.849.9329 http://www.maksiron.ca
MGM Development Design & Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.510.9922 http://www.mgmdesignandbuild.com
Mississauga Home & Design Centre RETAIL & HOME DECOR CENTRE http://www.homeanddesigncentre.ca
My Back Shed HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.847.2922 http://www.mybackshed.com
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Nix Sensor COLOUR MATCHING; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.581.6363 http://www.nixsensor.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Omega Mantels & Mouldings MANTELS, MOULDINGS Oakville: 905.815.0694; Woodbridge: 905.851.7089 http://www.mantelsofstone.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Painters Place PAINTING & DECORATING 905.257.2061 http://www.paintersplace.ca/
Par-Tek Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.504.9455 http://www.par-tek.ca
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Parsons Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Pinkus Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.523.9835 http://www.pinkusinteriors.com
Rawhide International FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY 905.569.9898 http://www.rawhideinternational.com
Recycled Patio OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.854.0649 http://recycledpatio.com
ReelServices.ca ELECTRICAL 416.579.9577 http://www.reelservices.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
ScanWest Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 1.844.730.1898 http://www.scanwestdoors.com
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 905.827.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sofa Country HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.569.3076 http://www.sofacountry.ca
Sold by Style INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.274.6415 http://www.soldbystyle.ca
Sotheby's International Realty REAL ESTATE 905.845.0024 http://www.sothebysrealty.ca
Sterling House Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.820.4111 http://www.sterlinghouse.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Structured Creations ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 416.204.0351 http://www.structuredcreations.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Swiss Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Gatti Group Corp. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.566.9072 http://www.thegattigroupcorp.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING, LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Watts Current HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 905.271.9288 http://www.wattscurrent.com
Whitehall Homes & Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 905.338.7230 http://www.whitehallhomes.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com