Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://www.arborwood.ca
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Broom's Heating, Air Conditioning & Fireplaces HEATING & COOLING 905.634.7701 http://www.broomshvac.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Coxson-McInnis Custom Kitchens, Cabinetry & Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://CandM.ca
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS/ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES/WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Decorative Dreams HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.878.6834 http://www.decorativedreams.com
Decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Downie Management BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.572.7923 http://downiemanagement.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Fasada HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOW FASHIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 1.888.278.5336 http://www.fasada.ca
Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.854.0649 http://www.fineoakthings.com
Gasparro Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.617.1956 http://gasparrohomes.com
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.579.3810 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hearth Manor FIREPLACES & STOVES; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.828.8880 http://www.hearthmanor.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Infinity Kitchens FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 647.378.3669 http://www.infinitykitchens.ca
Jenso Upholstering Inc. FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 905.842.2778 http://www.jensoupholstery.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://libertycustomcabinetry.com
Loft Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 1.855.646.LOFT http://www.loftdoors.com
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
MAKS General Contracting Ltd FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; IRONWORK 905.849.9329 http://www.maksiron.ca
Modus Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.696.7856 http://modushomes.com/
Monster Renos HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 416.420.7724 http://www.monsterrenos.com
My Back Shed HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.847.2922 http://www.mybackshed.com
Natasha Melanson Designs HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.515.8534
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Painters Place PAINTING & DECORATING 905.257.2061 http://www.paintersplace.ca/
Paintscapes West PAINTING & DECORATING 905.339.2002
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Pinkus Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.523.9835 http://www.pinkusinteriors.com
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Rain Gods Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; LIGHTING 905.821.8857 http://www.raingods.ca
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 905.827.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sloot Construction Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 519.836.6142 http://www.slootconstruction.com
Sold by Style INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.274.6415 http://www.soldbystyle.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Structured Creations ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 416.204.0351 http://www.structuredcreations.com
Swiss Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
The Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 905.333.4044 http://www.thedoorcentre.ca
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington CHARITY & FUNDRAISERS 289.337.9526 http://holidayhousetour.ca
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR; FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL; GENERATORS 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Manor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.629.4844 http://www.urbanmanor.com
White Pear Studios HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.582.8318 http://whitepearstudios.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com