Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Accents for Living HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.849.8537 http://www.accentsforliving.ca
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Anderson Balfour Kitchen Design KITCHEN & BATH 905.274.3900 http://www.andersonbalfour.com
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Blind Advantage WINDOW FASHIONS 905.336.5341 http://www.blindadvantage.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Coxson-McInnis Custom Kitchens, Cabinetry & Millwork CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://CandM.ca
Crescent Hill Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Erin Mills Paint & Decor Centre PAINTING & DECORATING 905.858.1708 http://WWW.ERINMILLSPAINT.COM
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Fasada HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOW FASHIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 1.888.278.5336 http://www.fasada.ca
Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.854.0649 http://www.fineoakthings.com
Gerrie Lighting Studio LIGHTING 905.845.2461 http://www.gerrielightingstudio.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Hearth Manor FIREPLACES & STOVES; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.828.8880 http://www.hearthmanor.com
Hearty Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.569.7088 http://www.heartyfurniture.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
HummingbirdHill Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 647.328.7459 http://www.hummingbirdhillhomes.com
Ideal Home Design COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.864.0909 http://www.idealhomedesign.ca
Jenso Upholstering Inc. FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY 905.842.2778 http://www.jensoupholstery.com
Joshua Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.842.3739 http://www.joshuacreekfurniture.com
JRD Supply Inc. SECURITY, LOCK & KEY 905.206.9902 http://www.jrdsupply.com
Liberty Custom Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.856.7678 http://www.libertycustomcabinetry.com
Loft Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 1.855.646.LOFT http://www.loftdoors.com
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
MAKS General Contracting Ltd FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; IRONWORK 905.849.9329 http://www.maksiron.ca
Mississauga Home & Design Centre RETAIL & HOME DECOR CENTRE http://www.homeanddesigncentre.ca
My Back Shed HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.847.2922 http://www.mybackshed.com
Natasha Melanson Designs HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.515.8534
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Oakville Sight & Sound HOME ENTERTAINMENT/ELECTRONICS 905.338.2275 http://www.oakvillesightandsound.ca
Paintscapes Inc. PAINTING & DECORATING 905.403.1109 http://www.paintscapes.ca
Par-Tek Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.504.9455 http://www.par-tek.ca
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Parsons Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Pinkus Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.523.9835 http://www.pinkusinteriors.com
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Shades of Home WINDOW FASHIONS 905.827.8555 http://www.shadesofhome.ca
Sofa Country HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.569.3076 http://www.sofacountry.ca
Sold by Style INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.274.6415 http://www.soldbystyle.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tapestry Décor INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Floor Shop FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL; GENERATORS 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Toula Interiors Inc. INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.222.2234 http://www.toulainteriors.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Watts Current HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 905.271.9288 http://www.wattscurrent.com
White Pear Studios HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.582.8318 http://whitepearstudios.ca
Whitehall Homes & Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT Office: 905.338.7230 http://www.whitehallhomes.ca
Your Story by Design INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.484.0279 http://www.yourstorybydesign.com