Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Alessandra Guest - Century 21 People's Choice Realty Inc. Brokerage REAL ESTATE 905.330.4679 http://www.alessandraguest.com
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Antica Tile & Stone FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 1.888.566.6658 http://www.antica.ca
Arborwood Tree Service TREE SPECIALISTS 1.888.721.8882 http://arborwood.ca
Artefacts Salvage & Design ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS; FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.664.3760 http://www.artefacts.ca
Broom's Heating & Air Conditioning HEATING & COOLING 905.634.7701 http://www.broomshvac.ca
Budget Blinds WINDOW FASHIONS 905.484.3372 http://www.budgetblinds.com/burlington
C & G Solid Wood Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 519.658.4527 http://cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cameo Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.820.4841 http://www.cameokitchens.com
Cave Art ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.333.5616 http://www.gocaveart.com
Custom Home Decor FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.808.5544 http://www.customhomedecor.ca
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Decorative Dreams HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.878.6834 http://www.decorativedreams.com
Decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Devine Image Lawn Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.855.5.DEVINE http://www.devineimage.ca
Doorway Inc WINDOWS & DOORS 905.639.5122 http://www.doorwayinc.ca
Downie Management BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 519.572.7923 http://downiemanagement.ca
Eden Tile-It FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Fasada HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOW FASHIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 1.888.278.5336 http://www.fasada.ca
Forhomes Ltd HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS 416.731.9047 http://www.forhomes.ca
Gasparro Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 416.617.1956 http://gasparrohomes.com
Girgenti Custom Window Treatments FABRIC, BEDDING & UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 905.385.0761: Burlington 905.634.8851 http://www.girgenti.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS, GRANITE & STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Heritage Lifestyle Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 905.634.5298 http://www.heritagefurniture.ca
Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 519.664.3301 http://www.homefurniture.ca
In2 Art Gallery ARTISANS, ARTISTS, ART GALLERIES & WORKSHOPS 905.582.6739 http://in2artgallery.com
Infinity Kitchens FINE WOODWORKING, FURNITURE REFINISHING, CUSTOM FURNITURE & CARPENTRY; KITCHEN & BATH 647.378.3669 http://www.infinitykitchens.ca
Kitchen Tune-Up KITCHEN & BATH 905.637.3331 http://www.kitchentuneup.com
Lando Lighting LIGHTING 905.453.6403 http://www.landolightinggalleries.com
Lofty Ambitions HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 289.389.5465 http://LoftyAmbitions.ca
MAKS General Contracting Ltd FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS, RAILINGS & TRIM; IRONWORK 905.849.9329 http://www.maksiron.ca
Michael Brejnik - Royal Lepage Burloak Real Estate Services REAL ESTATE 905.335.3042 http://www.michaelbrejnik.ca
Monster Renos HOME IMPROVEMENTS & HOME RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 416.420.7724 http://www.monsterrenos.com
Natür Sleep HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 226.606.9252 http://natursleep.com
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre KITCHEN & BATH 905.827.4611 http://www.oakvillekitchencentre.com/
Plan It Green LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 905.304.7366 http://www.planitgreen.ca
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Rachelle Spracklin - Ipro Realty REAL ESTATE 905.299.8743 http://www.welcomehomehalton.ca
Rain Gods Inc. LANDSCAPE DESIGN, LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; LIGHTING 905.821.8857 http://www.raingods.ca
Recycled Patio, a div. of Fine Oak Things HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.854.0649 http://www.RecycledPatio.com
Scan Decor HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.633.7226 https://www.scandecor.ca
Sedgwick Marshall Heritage Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; REAL ESTATE 905.287.5591 http://www.sedgwickmarshall.com
Sold by Style INTERIOR DECORATING & INTERIOR DESIGN 647.274.6415 http://www.soldbystyle.ca
Stonecroft Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 866.278.7577 http://www.stonecrofthomes.com/
Structured Creations ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 416.204.0351 http://www.structuredcreations.com
Studio Intersekt Inc. ARCHITECTURE, ARCHITECTS, DRAFTSMEN & DESIGN 905.582.0630 http://www.intersekt.ca
Swiss Interiors HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.844.3530 http://www.swissinteriors.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES 905.337.2377 http://tenthousandvillages.ca
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Hamilton: 905.543.8000 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
Unitech Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.856.5290 http://www.unitechdoors.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
White Pear Studios HOME ACCENTS, HOME DECOR, FURNITURE & COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.582.8318 http://whitepearstudios.ca