Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Algonquin Projects BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.286.6730 http://www.algonquinprojects.com
Area Rug Shop RUGS/CARPETS 905.660.3434 http://www.arearugshop.ca
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Bay Area Electrical PLUMBING; ELECTRICAL 705.746.5877 http://www.bayareaelectrical.ca
Benjamin Moore FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.457.2022 http://www.cordellcarpet.ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bobcat RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Bowman Custom Building BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.342.5792 http://www.bowmancustombuilding.com
Bowman Landscaping and Excavation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.342.5792 http://www.bowmancustombuilding.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design-Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Coon's Electrical ELECTRICAL 705.342.1866 http://coonselectrical.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Dion Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.375.0308
Engel & Völkers - Max Hahne REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
F.C. Hammond Well Drilling Ltd. WELL DRILLING 705.789.4361 http://muskokawells.com
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
Huckleberry's FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
John Leenders FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY http://www.johnleenders.com
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
LakeForest Construction & Renovations ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.342.9604 http://www.lakeforestconstruction.ca
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Landscape Ontario SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 905.875.1805 http://landscapeontario.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Modern Home Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.2443 http://www.carpetonebracebridge.ca
Muskoka Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.8183 http://www.muskokafurniture.net
Muskoka Lighting LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Real Estate North REAL ESTATE 705.571.0882, 705.571.2852 http://www.MuskokaRealEstateNorth.com
Muskoka Split Rock MASONRY 705.787.5999 http://muskokasplitrock.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. ROOFING;SIDING;DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Iron ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS; LIGHTING; METAL DESIGN 705.735.4414 http://northerniron.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Northwind Mechanical HEATING & COOLING 705.387.1970 http://www.northwindmechanical.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Parry Sound Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 1.888.464.7596 http://www.parrysoundrona.com
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
RAE-DIUS Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.637.0281 http://www.raediusconstruction.com
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
Remax Legend Real Estate Inc. - Gaetan Allaire REAL ESTATE 705.499.0438
Remax Legend Real Estate Inc. - Shannon Unger REAL ESTATE 705.495.4555 http://www.remax.ca
RONA BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; PAINTING & DECORATING 1.888.464.7596 http://www.rona.ca
Ryman Plumbing and Electrical ELECTRICAL; PLUMBING 705.342.1392 http://www.ryman.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Simply Cottage FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN; 705.646.2828 http://www.simplycottage.ca
Simply Country FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Sotheby's Interrnational Realty Canada REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Sound Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN; LIGHTING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.844.954.4487; 705.771.9414 http://www.soundinteriors.ca
Spray-Net PAINTING & DECORATING 1.877.45.SPRAY http://www.spray-net.com
Steenhof Stoneworks STONE WORK 705.329.8322 http://www.steenhofstoneworks.com
Stephenson Concrete MASONRY 705.380.0069
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
Taylor Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.789.9259 http://www.taylorcarpetonehuntsville.com
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Iron Worker DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; BOATS & TRAILERS 705.366.2001 http://theironworker.com
Topnotch Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Water's Edge Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.762.1110 http://www.watersedgelandscaping.com
Wehrmann Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.789.7963 http://www.wehrmannfurniture.com
Windermere Garden Centres BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDENING/NURSERIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.769.3238 http://www.windermeregardencentre.com
Window Quilt WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://www.muskokaweb.com/windowquilt