Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
ARD Outdoor Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 416.551.6055 http://www.ardoutdoor.com
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bob Cat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Brooklace Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN AND BATH; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.774.8860 http://www.brooklacekitchenandbath.ca
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Budget Blinds of Muskoka WINDOW FASHIONS 705.242.4788 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design-Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Cedarland Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.746.2071 http://cedarlandhomes.ca
Cornerstone Home Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Country 102 - Bayshore Broadcasting MEDIA http://977thebeach.ca
Cranberry Cove Enterprises STONE WORK; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.754.5228 http://cranberrycove.ca
Cutting Edge Painting & Staining PAINTING & DECORATING 705.773.3559
Daymark Design Incorporated ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 705.528.9803 http://daymarkdesigninc.com
Deep Water Wood Products FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 416.557.0896 http://www.deepwaterwood.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Earth Stone & Fire Inc. LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.687.4400, 877.687.4401 http://www.earthstonefire.ca
Edenlane Homes Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.645.9566 http://www.edenlanehomes.com
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL/EXTERMINATION 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc. - Marc Thibodeau REAL ESTATE 1.705.646.4916 http://Foresthillmuskoka.com
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Hearth Of Muskoka Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.687.4444 http://www.hearthofmuskoka.ca
Huckleberry's FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
Huntsville Place Mall RETAIL CENTRE – HOME IMPROVEMENT/DECOR CENTRE 705.789.3889 Ext 1
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
Lakewinds Property Management PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 705.380.2153 http://www.lakewindsproperty.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; MATTRESSES; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Modern Home Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.2443 http://www.carpetonebracebridge.ca
Muskoka Blasting a division of Helmkay Excavating DRILLING & BLASTING 705.774.6373 http://helmkayexcavating.com
Muskoka Lakes Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.687.8370 http://www.cottagedesignbuild.ca
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Split Rock MASONRY 705.787.5999 http://muskokasplitrock.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
North Country Floors & Home FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; KITCHEN AND BATH; MASONRY 705.722.3874 http://northcountryfloorsandhome.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paige Elizabeth Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.380.2608 http://www.paigeelizabethinteriors.com
Parry Sound Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.746.4802 http://parrysoundrona.com
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Professional Painting Services PAINTING & DECORATING 705.345.5429
RAE-DIUS Construction Corporation BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.637.0281 http://www.raediusconstruction.com
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
RONA BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; PAINTING & DECORATING 1.888.464.7596 http://www.parrysoundrona.com
Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty - Dwayne Hamilton REAL ESTATE 705.687.3474; 705.645.0994 http://www.dwaynehamilton.com
Ryman Plumbing and Electrical ELECTRICAL; PLUMBING 705.342.1392 http://www.ryman.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333 http://sassydigs.com
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUATIC WEED CONTROL; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Simply Country FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - Megan McLeod & Dawn Corbett REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Stephenson Concrete MASONRY 705.380.0069 http://stephensonconcretemuskoka.com
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Taylor Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.789.9259 http://www.taylorcarpetonehuntsville.com
The Boathouse GIFTS/SOUVENIRS/CLOTHING 705.746.2311 http://www.islandqueencruise.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Iron Worker DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; BOATS & TRAILERS 705.366.2001 http://theironworker.com
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Unique Pools & Landscaping Inc. HOT TUBS/POOLS/SPAS; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.790.1925 http://uniquepoolsandlandscape.ca
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Weismiller Lumber BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.762.3308 http://weismillerlumber.com
Window Quilt Muskoka WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com