Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
ABC Doors GARAGE DOORS 705.789.1120 http://www.abcdoors.ca
AG Designs Company BARNWOOD & DEMOLITION; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.795.8361 http://reclaimedrusticwood.com
Algonquin Projects BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.286.6730 http://www.algonquinprojects.com
Attainable Solutions Inc BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Bernard Rioux Cabinetmaker Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.571.2972 http://www.bernardriouxcabinetmaker.com
Bobcaygeon Marketplace ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.341.3837 http://www.bobcaygeonmarketplace.ca
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design/Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Chervin Kitchens KITCHEN AND BATH 705.378.2284 http://chervin.ca
Cottage Hill Furniture & Cabinets FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.448.9610 http://www.cottagehill.ca
Davlin The Awning Company OUTDOOR STRUCTURES; SUNROOMS 705.706.4295 and 705.645.7511 http://www.davlins.ca
Daymark Design Incorporated ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 705.528.9803 http://daymarkdesigninc.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Encore Power Systems GENERATORS 1.800.407.6937 http://www.encorepower.ca
Engel & Volkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
FAD ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 1.888.849.6147 http://www.fad.ca
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Fitzmaurice Bros. Carpentry BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.645.6467 http://www.webuildmuskoka.com
GB Enterprize Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.727.6543 http://www.gbenterprize.ca
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
Harvey Follis Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 905.235.5309 http://www.harveyfollispainting.ca
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS; LIGHTING 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Houston Marine Systems DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS 705.454.2045 http://www.hmsdock.com
Huckleberry's FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
Huntsville Place Mall RETAIL CENTRE - HOME IMPROVEMENT/DECOR CENTRE 705.789.3889 Ext 1 http://www.huntsvilleplacemall.ca
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kennedy Carpet & Flooring Centre FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.7681 http://www.kennedycarpet.com
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Log Furniture and More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Muskoka Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.8183 http://www.muskokafurniture.net
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Pride Marine Group Dock Division DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS 800.991.3006 http://www.pridedocking.com
Pro Pool Table Services POOL TABLES/BILLIARDS 1.888.242.8494 http://www.propooltableservices.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Sound Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN; LIGHTING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.844.954.4487; 705.771.9414 http://www.soundinteriors.ca
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
The Boathouse GIFTS/SOUVENIRS/CLOTHING 705.746.2311 http://www.huckleberrys.ca/the-boathouse/
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Miller Law Group LEGAL SERVICES 705.789.0400 http://www.millerlawgroup.ca
The Old Tin Shed FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 613.332.6565 http://www.theoldtinshed.com
Thermoseal Insulation INSULATION 705.789.1962 http://www.thermosealinsulation.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Water's Edge Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.762.1110 http://www.watersedgelandscaping.com
Wehrmann Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.789.7963 http://www.wehrmannfurniture.com
Windermere Garden Centres BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDENING/NURSERIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.769.3238 http://windermeregardencentre.com
Window Quilt WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://www.muskokaweb.com/windowquilt