Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Algonquin Projects BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.286.6730 http://www.algonquinprojects.com
ARD Outdoor Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 416.551.6055 http://www.ardoutdoor.com
Area Rug Shop RUGS/CARPETS 905.660.3434 http://www.arearugshop.ca
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bob Cat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Honda BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Bowman Landscaping and Excavation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.342.5792 http://www.bowmancustombuilding.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Coldwell Banker Muskoka REAL ESTATE 705.765.1212 http://coldwellbanker.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Dion Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.375.0308
Edenlane Homes Inc. ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.645.9566 http://www.edenlanehomes.com
Engel & Völkers - Max Hahne REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL/EXTERMINATION 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
F.C. Hammond Well Drilling Ltd. WELL DRILLING 705.789.4361 http://muskokawells.com
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc. Brokerage - Marc Thibodeau REAL ESTATE 1.705.646.4916 http://Foresthillmuskoka.com
Fowler Construction BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.645.2214 http://www.fowler.ca
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Georgian Water and Air AIR PURIFICATION; WATER TREATMENT 705.812.0320 http://georgianwaterandair.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
Helmkay Excavating EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.774.6373 http://helmkayexcavating.com
Hero Window Cleaning WINDOW CLEANING 705.977.3231
Highlands Medical Supplies ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS; MEDICAL SUPPLIES 705.457.9355 http://www.highlandsmedicalsupplies.com/
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Huckleberry's FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.2799 http://www.huckleberrys.ca
Huntsville Place Mall RETAIL CENTRE – HOME IMPROVEMENT/DECOR CENTRE 705.789.3889 Ext 1
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
LakeForest Construction & Renovations ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.342.9604 http://www.lakeforestconstruction.ca
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Living Lighting LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Log Furniture & More FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 1.800.557.0985 http://www.logfurnitureandmore.ca
Mary Lake Retirement RETIREMENT LIVING 705.571.3425 http://www.marylakeretirementresidence.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Muskoka Custom Cottages BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.380.0736 http://www.muskokacustomcottages.com
Muskoka Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.8183 http://www.muskokafurniture.net
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Split Rock MASONRY 705.787.5999 http://muskokasplitrock.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Iron ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS; LIGHTING; METAL DESIGN 705.735.4414 http://northerniron.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Northwind Mechanical HEATING & COOLING 705.378.1970 http://www.northwindmechanical.ca
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Peerless Turfcare AQUATIC WEED CONTROL; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 519.746.7100 http://www.peerlessturfcare.ca
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Pro Pool Table Services POOL TABLES/BILLIARDS 1.888.242.8494 http://www.propooltableservices.com
Quality Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 800.265.2648 http://www.qualityhomes.ca
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
Remax Legend Real Estate Inc. - Gaetan Allaire REAL ESTATE 705.499.0438 https://www.remax.ca/on/gaetan-allaire-3960-ag/
Remax Legend Real Estate Inc. - Shannon Unger REAL ESTATE 705.495.4555 http://www.remax.ca
Rockcliff Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 905.618.0007 http://www.rockcliffhomes.ca
RONA BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; PAINTING & DECORATING 1.888.464.7596 http://www.parrysoundrona.com
Ryman Plumbing and Electrical ELECTRICAL; PLUMBING 705.342.1392 http://www.ryman.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Simply Cottage FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.646.2828 http://www.simplycottage.ca
Simply Country FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Soapstones Natural Skincare BEAUTY/AESTHETICS/HAIR 705.224.SOAP (7627) http://www.soapstones.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Spray-Net PAINTING & DECORATING 1.877.45.SPRAY http://www.spray-net.com
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
The Boathouse GIFTS/SOUVENIRS/CLOTHING 705.746.2311 http://www.islandqueencruise.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Iron Worker DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; BOATS & TRAILERS 705.366.2001 http://theironworker.com
The Miller Law Group LEGAL SERVICES 705.789.0400 http://www.millerlawgroup.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Twig FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.762.4812 http://twigmuskoka.com
United Way Simcoe Muskoka SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 705.730.2592 http://unitedwaygsc.ca
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Water's Edge Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.762.1110 http://www.watersedgelandscaping.com
Windermere Garden Centres BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDENING/NURSERIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.769.3238 http://www.windermeregardencentre.com
Window Quilt (Muskoka) WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com