Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
ABC Doors GARAGE DOORS 705.789.1120 http://www.abcdoors.ca
AG Designs Company BARNWOOD & DEMOLITION; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.795.8361 http://reclaimedrusticwood.com
Algonquin Projects BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.286.6730 http://www.algonquinprojects.com
Archer's Barging Service Ltd. BARGING SERVICE; DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.645.9586 http://www.archersbargingservices.com
Attainable Solutions Inc BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Bernard Rioux Cabinetmaker Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.571.2972 http://www.bernardriouxcabinetmaker.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design/Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Cottage Hill Furniture & Cabinets FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.448.9610 http://www.cottagehill.ca
Cutting Brothers Inc. HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING; TRUSSES 705.765.1615 http://www.cuttingbrosinc.com
Daymark Design Incorporated ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 705.528.9803 http://daymarkdesigninc.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Dreamscreens Canada Inc SCREEN SYSTEMS 1.888.282.4678 http://www.dreamscreens.ca
Encore Power Systems GENERATORS 1.800.407.6937 http://www.encorepower.ca
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; IRONWORK; RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
FAD ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 1.888.849.6147 http://www.fad.ca
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Fitzmaurice Bros. Carpentry BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.645.6467 http://www.webuildmuskoka.com
GBS Contracting Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; ROOFING 705.687.9143 http://www.gbscontracting.com
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Gypsy Potter Studios ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.207.7024 http://www.gypsypotterstudios.ca
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Houston Marine Systems DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS 705.454.2045 http://www.hmsdock.com
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
MLI Solutions IRRIGATION SYSTEMS; LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING 705.801.6622 http://mlisolutions.ca
Muskoka Landscapers LANDSCAPE/OUTDOOR LIGHTING; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; PROPERTY MANAGEMENT 705.646.9062 http://www.muskokalandscapers.ca
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Timber Mills SIDING 705.645.7757 http://www.muskokatimber.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Iron ART GALLERIES/STUDIOS; LIGHTING; METAL DESIGN 705.735.4414 http://northerniron.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Sifft Electric ELECTRICAL 705.765.0600 http://www.sifftelectric.com
Sound Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN; LIGHTING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.844.954.4487; 705.771.9414 http://www.soundinteriors.ca
Stairhaus FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.321.9303 http://www.stairhaus.com
Steenhof Stoneworks STONE WORK 705.329.8322 http://www.steenhofstoneworks.com
Stephenson Concrete MASONRY 705.380.0069
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Miller Law Group LEGAL SERVICES 705.789.0400 http://www.millerlawgroup.ca
The Old Tin Shed FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 613.332.6565 http://www.theoldtinshed.com
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Veranda FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; INTERIOR DECORATING/DESIGN 705.645.6451 http://www.verandacollection.ca
Window Quilt WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://www.muskokaweb.com/windowquilt
Woodsmiths of Muskoka FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.645.3191 http://www.woodsmiths.ca