Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log & Timber Frame BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Attainable Solutions Inc. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
AyA Kitchen Designs KITCHEN AND BATH 705.749.0045 http://www.ayakitchens.com
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Bay Area Electrical PLUMBING; ELECTRICAL 705.746.5877 http://www.bayareaelectrical.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Bobcat BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Bobcat of Parry Sound - Husqvarna BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; RECREATION 705.342.1717 http://www.bobcatofparrysound.com
Bowman Custom Building BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.342.5792 http://www.bowmancustombuilding.com
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design-Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
Chervin Kitchen & Bath KITCHEN AND BATH 705.378.2284 http://chervin.ca
Coldwell Banker Muskoka - Angie O'Hara REAL ESTATE 705.765.1212 http://coldwellbanker.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Dion Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.375.0308
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.elegant-solutions.ca
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
F.C. Hammond Well Drilling Ltd. WELL DRILLING & BLASTING 705.789.4361 http://muskokawells.com
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Forest Hill Real Estate Inc. - Marc Thibodeau REAL ESTATE 1.705.646.4916 http://Foresthillmuskoka.com
Georgian Water and Air AIR PURIFICATION; WATER TREATMENT 705.812.0320 http://Georgianwaterandair.ca
Greensville Soapstone Company COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 1.888.957.8663 http://www.greensvillesoapstone.com
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
HillTop Interiors FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.732.4040 http://www.hilltopinteriors.com
Huntsville Place Mall RETAIL CENTRE – HOME IMPROVEMENT/DECOR CENTRE 705.789.3889 Ext 1
Inclined Elevation ELEVATORS & LIFT SYSTEMS 705.645.4567 http://www.inclinedelevation.com
Iron Embers FIREPLACES & STOVES 226.979 1834 http://ironembers.com
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
LakeForest Construction & Renovations ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.342.9604 http://www.lakeforestconstruction.ca
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lockside Trading Company FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.652.3940; 888.714.0484 http://www.lockside.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; MATTRESSES; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Muskoka Lighting Company LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Muskoka Split Rock MASONRY 705.787.5999 http://muskokasplitrock.com
Muskoka Window and Door Centre WINDOWS & DOORS 705.645.3057 http://www.muskokawindowanddoor.ca
Muskoka Wood Finishing FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 705.769.2222 http://www.muskokawoodfinishing.com
My Favourite Things FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Normerica ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING 705.431.4710 http://www.normerica.com
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Iron ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; LIGHTING; METAL DESIGN 705.735.4414 http://northerniron.ca
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Northwind Mechanical HEATING & COOLING 705.378.1970 http://www.northwindmechanical.ca
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd. INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Porch to Pier BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; OUTDOOR STRUCTURES; RAILINGS & GATES; SUNROOMS 705.746.8333 http://porchtopier.com
Pro Pool Table Services POOL TABLES/BILLIARDS 1.888.242.8494 http://www.propooltableservices.com
Quail Construction BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 519.925.8561 http://www.quailconstruction.ca
Quality Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 800.265.2648 http://www.qualityhomes.ca
RAE-DIUS Construction Corporation BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.637.0281 http://www.raediusconstruction.com
Rafters of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.767.3093 http://www.raftersofmuskoka.com
Re/Max Legend Real Estate Inc. - Shannon Unger REAL ESTATE 705.495.4555 http://northbaypropertysales.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
RONA - Christine Corbett BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FIREPLACES & STOVES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; HOME IMPROVEMENT & WOODWORKING; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN; PAINTING & DECORATING 1.888.464.7596 http://www.parrysoundrona.com
Ryman Plumbing and Electrical ELECTRICAL; PLUMBING 705.342.1392 http://www.ryman.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333 http://sassydigs.com
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Scott Custom Building BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.774.6272 http://scottcustombuilding.com
Sheppard Construction BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.687.3302 http://www.muskokaconstruction.com
Simply Country FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Sotheby's International Realty Canada - Megan McLeod & Dawn Corbett REAL ESTATE 800.626.8996 http://meganmcleod.com
Stoneway Marble & Granite Inc. COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.645.3380 http://www.muskokastoneway.ca
Stoneworks Masonry MASONRY 705.725.6759 http://stoneworks-masonry.ca
Stûv FIREPLACES & STOVES http://stuvamerica.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILES 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tamarack North Ltd. BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Fireplace Stop FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 905.939.8758 http://www.fireplacestop.com
The Iron Worker DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; BOATS & TRAILERS 705.366.2001 http://theironworker.com
The Miller Law Group LEGAL SERVICES 705.789.0400 http://www.millerlawgroup.ca
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
Twohey Home FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.748.9551 http://www.twoheyhome.com
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Wehrmann Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.789.7963 http://www.wehrmannfurniture.com
Windermere Garden Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; GARDENING/NURSERIES; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.769.3238 http://www.windermeregardencentre.com
Window Quilt Muskoka WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://windowquiltmuskoka.com