Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
ABC Doors GARAGE DOORS 705.789.1120 http://www.abcdoors.ca
Algonquin Projects BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.286.6730 http://www.algonquinprojects.com
Attainable Solutions Inc BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.788.6356; 705.783.6356 http://www.attainable.ca
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN AND BATH; PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Bay Area Electrical PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL 705.746.5877 http://www.bayareaelectrical.ca
Bobcaygeon Marketplace ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.341.3837 http://www.bobcaygeonmarketplace.ca
Brown's Appliances APPLIANCES 705.765.5700 http://www.brownsappliances.com/
Cedar Laine Restoration FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS; WOOD RESTORATION 705.644.4619 http://www.CedarLaineRestoration.com
Cedar Winds Design/Build BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.457.3744 http://www.TheBetterWayToBuild.com
ClearFence DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.835.3452 http://www.clearfence.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS GRANITE/STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
FAD ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 1.888.849.6147 http://www.fad.ca
Fireplace & Leisure Centre FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.746.6800; 1.888.334.8693 http://www.fplc.ca
Fireplace King FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.789.8067 http://www.fireplaceking.com
Fred Boothby Contracting EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 705.635.2341
Harris Furniture & Antiques ANTIQUES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.746.5100 http://www.harrisfurniture.ca
Houston Marine Systems DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS 705.454.2045 http://www.hmsdock.com
Huntsville Place Mall RETAIL CENTRE – HOME IMPROVEMENT/DECOR CENTRE 705.789.3889 Ext 1 http://www.huntsvilleplacemall.ca
JS Custom Builders ARCHITECTS/ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN; BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.773.8774 http://www.jscustombuilders.com
Kennedy Carpet & Flooring Centre FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.7681 http://www.kennedycarpet.com
Koop Painting & Design PAINTING & DECORATING 705.571.5244 http://www.kooppainting.com
Kubota North BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.645.1175 http://www.kubotanorth.com
Lakeside Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.635.1148 http://www.lakesidelandscaping.ca/
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Mattresses of Muskoka FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.646.2557 http://www.mattressesofmuskoka.com
Modern Home Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.645.2443 http://www.carpetonebracebridge.ca
Muskoka Builders' Association BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT; SPECIAL EVENTS 705.645.3008 http://www.muskokabuilders.com
Muskoka Home Theatre AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION 705.641.1280 http://www.muskokahometheatre.com
Muskoka Lighting LIGHTING 705.784.0676 http://www.muskokalighting.com/
Near North Hardscapes LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 416.708.2246 http://www.nearnorthhardscapes.ca
Norstar Aluminum Products Ltd. DOCKS/FENCES/DECKS; ROOFING; SIDING 705.645.8404 http://www.norstarexteriors.com
Northern Living Kitchen & Bath/Living Lighting KITCHEN AND BATH; LIGHTING 705.746.8686 http://www.northernliving.ca
Parry Sound Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 1.888.464.7596 http://www.rona.ca
Parry Sound Insurance Brokers Ltd INSURANCE 1.800.305.7045 http://www.parrysoundinsurance.com
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.527.6116
Plank To Table Design FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.716.7600 http://www.planktotable.com
Rockscape Design BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 1.800.691.9385; 705.645.3162 http://www.rockscapedesign.ca
Sassy Digs FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.286.3333
Schlager EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC; LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.732.1802 http://www.schlager.ca
Seasons In The Country FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.5035 http://www.seasonsinthecountry.com
Stairhaus FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.321.9303 http://www.stairhaus.com
Tamarack North Ltd BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 705.765.1364; 1.800.294.2271 http://www.tamaracknorth.com
Taylor Carpet One FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.789.9259 http://www.taylorcarpetonehuntsville.com
The Corner Cabinet FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 705.645.2810 http://www.cornercabinet.ca
The Old Tin Shed FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS 613.332.6565 http://www.theoldtinshed.com
Trans Canada Wood Products BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM/MOLDINGS 705.721.1116 http://www.transcanadagroup.on.ca
True North Log Homes BUILDERS & NEW HOME DEVELOPMENT 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Urban Rustic Living / The Light House FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; LIGHTING 705.788.2612 http://www.urbanrustic-living.com
Water's Edge Landscaping LANDSCAPING, LAWN & GARDEN 705.762.1110 http://www.watersedgelandscaping.com
Wehrmann Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/INTERIOR DESIGN/GIFTS; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.789.7963 http://www.wehrmannfurniture.com
Window Quilt WINDOW FASHIONS 705.789.1236; 1.800.561.1351 http://www.muskokaweb.com/windowquilt