Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Cameo Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.820.4841 http://www.cameokitchens.com
Crescent Hill Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Habitat for Humanity Mississauga BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; SPECIAL/NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.828.0987 http://www.habitatmississauga.ca
Hearth Manor FIREPLACES & STOVES; HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.828.8880 http://www.hearthmanor.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
JRD Supply Inc. SECURITY, LOCK & KEY 905.206.9902 http://www.jrdsupply.com
Lionsgate Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS 905.822.9998 http://www.lionsgatedesign.ca
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
Mavis Security AUDIO VIDEO/SMART HOME TECHNOLOGY; SECURITY, LOCK & KEY 905.277.4664 http://www.mavissecurity.ca
Mississauga Home & Design Centre RETAIL & HOME DECOR CENTRE http://www.homeanddesigncentre.ca
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Nicola Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS 905.274.0238 http://www.nicolainteriors.com
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Parsons Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS; HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Rawhide International CUSTOM FURNITURE 905.569.9898 http://www.rawhideinternational.com
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
The Floor Shop FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
Toronto Generators ELECTRICAL 647.724.3537 http://www.torontogenerators.com
Urban Manor HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.629.4844 http://www.urbanmanor.com
Walser FURNITURE RESTORATION 905.278.8129 http://www.walserrefinishing.com
Watts Current HOME DECOR & FURNITURE; LIGHTING 905.271.9288 http://www.wattscurrent.com