Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Ambassador Fine Custom Homes Inc. BUILDERS 416.777.2324 http://www.ambassadorfinecustomhomesinc.com
Anderson Balfour Kitchen Design KITCHEN & BATH 905.274.3900 http://www.andersonbalfour.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Beyond Marble and Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 905.738.1111 http://www.beyondmarbleandgranite.com
Crescent Hill Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.820.2233, 1.866.288.6088 http://www.crescenthill.com
David Small Designs ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN 905.271.9100 http://davidsmalldesigns.com
Eden Ridge Homes BUILDERS 905.265.2244 http://www.edenridgehomes.ca
Euro Architectural Components BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES;IRONWORK;RAILINGS & GATES 905.265.1093 http://www.euroeac.com
Hearth Manor FIREPLACES & STOVES; HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.828.8880 http://www.hearthmanor.com
Hodgins Realty Group REAL ESTATE 905.855.8700 http://www.jameshodgins.com
Interstone COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 905.760.1077 http://www.interstone.ca
Maki Construction Inc. BUILDERS 905.607.6254 http://www.makiconstruction.ca
Mississauga Home & Design Centre RETAIL & HOME DECOR CENTRE http://www.homeanddesigncentre.ca
Modus Homes BUILDERS 416.696.7856 http://modushomes.com/
Paintscapes Inc. PAINTING & DECORATING 905.403.1109
Parkyn Design INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS 905.271.2021 http://www.parkyndesign.com
Parsons Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS; HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.271.4224 http://www.parsonsinteriors.com
Pinkus Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS 905.523.9835 http://www.pinkusinteriors.com
Pop-A-Lock SECURITY, LOCK & KEY 905.891.9888 http://www.popalockmississauga.ca
Sam McDadi Real Estate REAL ESTATE 905.502.1500 http://www.mcdadi.com
Tapestry D├ęcor INTERIOR DESIGN/DESIGNERS; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.264.0635 http://www.tapestrydecor.ca
The Floor Shop FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 905.803.0050 http://www.thefloorshop.com
Thomasfield Homes Ltd. BUILDERS 519.836.4332 http://www.thomasfield.com
Urban Manor HOME DECOR & FURNITURE 905.629.4844 http://www.urbanmanor.com
Watts Current HOME DECOR & FURNITURE; LIGHTING 905.271.9288 http://www.wattscurrent.com