Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aqualuxe Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Beachcomber Hot Tubs HOT TUBS/SPAS/SAUNAS/POOLS 519.681.0249 http://www.beachcomberhottubs.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Brouwer Plumbing & Heating KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
DUO Building Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.434.0960 http://www.duobuilding.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Floor Source FLOORING 519.652.0140 http://www.floorsource.ca
Framing & Art Centre CUSTOM FRAMING; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.438.2534 http://www.framingandart.ca
Lighthouse Landscape GARDEN DECOR; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.951.5484 http://www.lighthouselandscape.ca
Living Lighting LIGHTING 519.667.3022 http://www.livinglighting.com
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Peridot Designs INTERIOR DESIGN 519.933.5010 http://www.peridotinteriordesign.com
POI Business Interiors Inc. BUSINESS INTERIORS/FURNITURE 519.455.0056 http://www.poi.ca
Pro Quo Contracting DECKING/FENCING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.701.9992 http://www.proquocontracting.ca
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Sacwal Flooring Centres FLOORING 519.652.0023 http://www.sacwalflooringcentres.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Subaru Canada AUTO 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
System Select Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 519.649.5000 http://systemselect.ca
Tepperman's HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.433.5353 http://www.teppermans.com
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Triple H Paving Stone Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.452.1000 http://www.triplehpavingstone.com
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca