Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Allen's Custom Built-Ins HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; CUSTOM CABINETRY 519.652.0013 http://www.allensfurniture.ca
Austin & Taylor Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.473.5400 http://www.austinandtaylor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://benjaminmoore.ca
Brouwer Plumbing KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
Carver Sheet Metal Inc. HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; KITCHEN & BATH; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.434.3201 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Design Matrix Inc. INTERIOR DESIGN 519.652.3549 http://www.designmatrixinc.com
Duo Building Limited HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.434.0960 http://www.duobuilding.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Framing & Art Centre CUSTOM FRAMING; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.438.2534 http://www.framingandart.ca
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc. ROOFING 519.451.7663 http://www.londonecometal.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Mint Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 519.852.7762 http://www.mintpainting.ca
Moonlighting Outdoor Lighting LIGHTING 519.767.6774 http://www.moonlightdesigns.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Real Estate Council of Ontario REAL ESTATE 1.800.245.6910 http://www.reco.on.ca
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Subaru Canada AUTO 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
System Select Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 519.649.5000 http://systemselect.ca
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Triple H Paving Stone Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.452.1000 http://www.triplehpavingstone.com
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca