Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aqualuxe Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Beachcomber Hot Tubs HOT TUBS/SPAS/SAUNAS/POOLS 519.681.0249 http://www.beachcomberhottubs.com
Bridlewood Homes BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.652.1455 http://www.bridlewoodhomes.ca
Brouwer Plumbing KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Duo Building Limited HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.434.0960 http://www.duobuilding.com
Floor Source FLOORING 519.652.0140 http://www.floorsource.ca
Fusion Homes BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.826.6700 ext 269 http://www.fusionhomes.com
Gentrac Homes BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.842.9090 http://www.gentrachomes.com
Glass Canada Limited BALCONIES & RAILINGS; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.642.4100 http://www.glass-canada.com
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
Omega Audio Video AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; LIGHTING 519.495.4788 http://www.OmegaAudio.net
Paton Bros. Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.455.4910 http://www.PatonThePlumber.ca
Quantum Interiors HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.438.5944 http://www.quantumfurnishings.com
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Rick Carter Cabinetry CUSTOM CABINETRY; KITCHEN & BATH 519.673.3382 http://www.rickcarter.ca
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
Triple H Paving Stone Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.452.1000 http://www.triplehpavingstone.com