Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Accents Home Furniture HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.474.7111 http://www.accentshomefurniture.com
Allen's Built-In Cabinetry CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.652.0013 http://www.allensbuiltins.ca
Aqualuxe Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Austin & Taylor Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.473.5400 http://www.austinandtaylor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://benjaminmoore.ca
Bernardo Group Ltd. COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/STONE/GRANITE; FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH 519.438.5159 http://www.bernardogroup.com
Brouwer Plumbing KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
Carver Sheet Metal Inc. HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Duo Building Limited HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.434.0960 http://www.duobuilding.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Forest Park Homes BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.954.5700 http://www.Forestparkhomes.ca
Framing & Art Centre CUSTOM FRAMING; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.438.2534 http://www.framingandart.ca
Fusion Homes BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.826.6700 ext 269 http://www.fusionhomes.com
Golden Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 519.652.1677 http://www.goldenwindows.com
Guildwood Lighting & Fireside FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.438.6161 http://www.guildwoodlighting.ca
Living Lighting LIGHTING 519.667.3022 http://www.livinglighting.com/store/london-north
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc. ROOFING 519.451.7663 http://www.londonecometal.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
Modern Living London - EQ3 HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.649.0686 http://www.modernlivinglondon.com
Progressive Countertop COUNTERTOPS/CONCRETE/STONE/GRANITE 519.245.0019 http://www.progressivecountertop.com
Quantum Interiors HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.438.5944 http://www.quantumfurnishings.com
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Riverside Millwork Group CLOSET ORGANIZATION; FLOORING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.578.3265 http://www.riversidedoorandtrim.com
Sacwal Flooring Centres FLOORING 519.652.0023 http://www.sacwalflooringcentres.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Simpsons Furniture & Flooring FLOORING; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.649.1777 http://www.simpsonsfurnitureandflooring.com
Skinner & Skinner Architects ARCHITECTS 519.679.9201 http://www.skinnerarchitects.com
Spotlight Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 519.931.1410 http://www.spotlightpainting.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sutton - Sound Realty REAL ESTATE 519.370.2100 http://www.suiteson3.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
Triple H Paving Stone Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.452.1000 http://www.triplehpavingstone.com
Wastell Builders Group BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.639.3219 http://www.wastell.ca