Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aqualuxe Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Artistic Shadows Renovations CEMENT/CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK; DECKING/FENCING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; HOT TUBS/SPAS/SAUNAS/POOLS; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; SUNROOMS 1.519.453.7818 http://www.artisticshadows.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Brouwer Plumbing & Heating KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Clancy's Rainbow PAINTING & DECORATING 519.434.3201 http://www.clancysrainbow.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
DHT Electrical & Contracting ELECTRICAL; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; LIGHTING 519.854.6286 http://dhtelectrical.com/
Eden Gardenworks LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.671.7783 http://www.edengardenworks.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Floor Source FLOORING 519.652.0140 http://www.floorsource.ca
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
POI Business Interiors Inc. BUSINESS INTERIORS/FURNITURE 519.455.0056 http://www.poi.ca
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
System Select Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 519.649.5000 http://systemselect.ca
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca