Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aqualuxe Bath KITCHEN & BATH 519.641.7551 http://www.aqualuxelondon.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Brouwer Plumbing KITCHEN & BATH 519.672.1631 http://www.brouwerplumbing.com
Carver Sheet Metal HEATING & COOLING 519.686.1545 http://www.carversheetmetal.net
CCR Building & Remodeling BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; KITCHEN & BATH; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 519.472.7461 http://www.ccrbuilding.com
Copp's Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; KITCHEN & BATH; MILLWORK/TRIM/MOULDINGS; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.679.9000 http://www.coppsbuildall.com
Decor Resource INTERIOR DESIGN 519.857.4764 http://www.decorresource.ca
Eden Gardenworks LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.671.7783 http://www.edengardenworks.com
Elmira Stove Works FIREPLACES & STOVES; LIGHTING 519.451.2124 http://www.elmirastoveworks.ca
Lighthouse Landscape LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; GARDEN DECOR 519.951.5484 http://www.lighthouselandscape.ca
London Awnings AWNINGS 519.473.1723 http://www.londonawnings.com
London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc. ROOFING 519.451.7663 http://www.londonecometal.com
London Major Appliances APPLIANCES 519.432.1862 http://www.londonmajorappliances.com
London Stair & Railing Co. Ltd. STAIRS/RAILINGS 519.455.0704 http://www.londonstair.com
Mint Painting PAINTING & DECORATING 519.852.7762 http://www.mintpainting.ca
POI Business Interiors Inc. BUSINESS INTERIORS/FURNITURE 519.455.0056 http://www.poi.ca
ReDecor Consignment HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 226.884.4144 http://www.ReDECORconsign.com
Sifton Properties Ltd. BUILDERS/CUSTOM HOMES; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.434.1000 x256 http://www.sifton.com
Steel Grill Catering FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.453.8222 http://www.steelgrill.com
Subaru Canada AUTO 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Sylvie's Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN 519.851.1041
System Select Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 519.649.5000 http://systemselect.ca
Tepperman's HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.433.5353 http://www.teppermans.com
The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom (a Division of Emco) KITCHEN & BATH 519.457.3626 http://www.emcoltd.com/content/ensuite-showroom-london
The Table & Chair Co. HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE 519.668.1200 http://www.tableandchair.ca
The Wood Studio CUSTOM CABINETRY; HOME ACCENTS/COLLECTIBLES/DECOR/FURNITURE; KITCHEN & BATH 519.872.1350 http://www.thewoodstudio.ca
Triple H Paving Stone Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.452.1000 http://www.triplehpavingstone.com
Westland Gallery ARTISTS/ART GALLERIES 519.601.4420 http://www.westlandgallery.ca