Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Avenue Lighting & Design LIGHTING 519.756.9511 http://www.avenuelighting.ca
Award Windows Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 905.522.6610 http://www.awardwindows.ca
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Benjamin Moore Decorating Centres PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
Booth Furniture & Interiors HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.628.2821 http://boothfurnitureandinteriors.com
Building Dreams Contracting BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.921.7289 http://www.buildingdreamscontracting.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Cam Hayes Hardwood Flooring FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.627.3244
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
CRS Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.648.7997 http://www.crsreno.ca
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
de Boer Cabinets Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.772.3110 http://www.deboercabinets.ca
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Flamborough Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.689.7676 http://www.flamboroughpatio.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Heritage Complete Home Care CLEANING 905.297.0651 http://www.hservices.ca
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
LuLu & Lavigne Home Studio HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.522.2627 http://www.luluandlavigne.com
Mystic Float HEALTH & WELLNESS 905.218.6072 http://www.mysticfloat.com/
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Neven Custom Homes BUILDERS; PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 905.628.6688 http://www.nevencustomhomes.com
Niagara Skylights, div of The One Stop Fireplace Shop/Solatube HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; SKYLIGHTS 289.407.3784 http://niagaraskylights.com
Nix Sensor COLOUR MATCHING; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.581.6363 http://www.nixsensor.com
Ottawa Street BIA ANTIQUES; FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; FOOD/DRINK/CATERING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES http://ShopOttawaStreet.com
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Shades of Summer Landscaping and Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 289.237.9940 http://www.shadesofsummer.net
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stone On The Go COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.575.6882 http://www.stoneonthego.com
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Beach House Restaurant FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.585.0880
The Flower Market Waterdown FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.689.7800 http://www.flowermarketwaterdown.com
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Painted Bench HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.389.9281 http://www.thepaintedbench.ca
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Wick'd Wax Creations ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.581.7995 http://wickdwaxcreations.com