Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.benmoorepaints.com
AGD Interior Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.440.0224
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Antiques Unlocked ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://www.antiquesunlocked.com
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Avenue Lighting & Design LIGHTING 519.756.9511 http://www.avenuelighting.ca
Barton Bath + Floor KITCHEN & BATH 905.561.3521; 1.866.561.3521 http://www.bartondiscount.com
Bella Casa Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.746.0995 http://www.bellacasainteriors.ca/
Booth Furniture & Interiors Ltd HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.628.2821. http://boothfurnitureandinteriors.com
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
ComfortZonz HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.627.7241 http://www.comfortzonz.ca
Concarge Construction EXTERIOR FINISHES; ROOFING 289.286.0460 http://www.concarge.com
Crystal Weath FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 289.244.1979 http://www.crystalwealth.com
Decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Design & Conquer HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 289.887.8387 http://www.designandconquer.ca
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Donna Burrows Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.560.7715
Dr. Bob Kemp Hospice Foundation Inc NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.387.2448 http://www.kemphospice.org
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Envision Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.648.4040 http://www.envisionlandscapes.ca
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Glanbrook Stairs and Woodworking Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.679.3535 http://glanbrookstairs.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Hamiltons of Pelham ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 289.897.8444 http://www.hamiltonsofpelham.com
Heritage Complete Home Care CLEANING 905.297.0651 http://www.hservices.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
John Duffy Painting Company PAINTING & DECORATING 905.527.2533 http://www.johnduffypainting.ca
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Lofty Ambitions HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.389.5465 http://LoftyAmbitions.ca
McGee's Landing HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.547.9834 http://www.mcgeeslanding.ca
Midgley West FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.387.9552 http://theflooringwarehouse.com/
Mystic Float HEALTH & WELLNESS 905.218.6072 http://www.mysticfloat.com/
Nickerson Home Appliances APPLIANCES 905.685.9075 http://www.nickersonappliances.com
Performance Lexus AUTO DEALERSHIP 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
Phelps Homes BUILDERS 905.945.5451 http://www.phelpshomes.com
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Quality Cabinets and Custom Carpentry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.719.1152 http://buildyourcabinet.com/
Re-fine[d] Paint Co Custom Furniture & Cabinetry Respraying HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.661.9797 http://www.refinedpaintco.com
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Ross & McBride LLP LEGAL SERVICES 905.526.9800 http://www.rossmcbride.com
Royal LePage Realty Plus - Cathy Boytos REAL ESTATE 905.825.7777; Direct: 416.846.8909 http://www.cathyboytos.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 289.337.9526 http://holidayhousetour.ca
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
Vartanian Rugs FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.560.1166 http://www.vartanianrugs.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca