Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.benmoorepaints.com
AGD Interior Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.440.0224
Antiques Unlocked ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://www.antiquesunlocked.com
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Avenue Lighting & Design LIGHTING 519.756.9511 http://www.avenuelighting.ca
Benjamin Moore Decorating Centres PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Coldwell Banker Pinnacle Real Estate Brokerage - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
ComfortZonz HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.627.7241 http://www.comfortzonz.ca
Concarge Construction EXTERIOR FINISHES; ROOFING 289.286.0460 http://www.concarge.com
Cornerstone Home Interiors HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.740.9991 http://www.cornerstonefurniture.ca
Cramm Interiors CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 905.572.5075 http://www.cramminteriors.com
Crystal Weath FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 289.244.1979 http://www.crystalwealth.com
Cypress Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.333.6200 http://cypresslandscaping.com/
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
Design & Conquer HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 289.887.8387 http://www.designandconquer.ca
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Envision Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.648.4040 http://www.envisionlandscapes.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Flamborough Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.689.7676 http://www.flamboroughpatio.com
Glanbrook Stairs and Woodworking Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.679.3535 http://glanbrookstairs.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Home Sure HOME SECURITY 905.546.6111 http://www.homesure.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Jensen Windows WINDOWS & DOORS 905.628.3882 http://www.jensenwindows.ca
John Duffy Painting Company PAINTING & DECORATING 905.527.2533 http://www.johnduffypainting.ca
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Lofty Ambitions HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.389.5465 http://LoftyAmbitions.ca
McGee's Landing HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.547.9834 http://www.mcgeeslanding.ca
Mountaineer Movers Limited MOVING & STORAGE 905.561.8880 http://www.mountaineer.on.ca
Nickerson Home Appliances APPLIANCES 905.685.9075 http://www.nickersonappliances.com
Phelps Homes BUILDERS 905.945.5451 http://www.phelpshomes.com
Precision Plumbing (2013) Inc PLUMBING 905.664.8344
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Re-fine[d] Paint Co Custom Furniture & Cabinetry Respraying HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.661.9797 http://www.refinedpaintco.com
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
RE/MAX Escarpment Woolcott Realty Inc. REAL ESTATE 905.332.9223; Direct Dundas Line: 905.628.3254 http://woolcott.ca
Remember When ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.545.2112 http://www.remember-when.ca
Ross & McBride LLP LEGAL SERVICES 905.526.9800 http://www.rossmcbride.com
Serenity Mortgage FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.746.7870 http://www.serenitymortgage.ca
SparkLyn Clean CLEANING; CONCIERGE SERVICES 905.407.4481
Spencer Creek Estates - Ramacieri Construction BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.570.9640 http://www.spencercreek.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
Vartanian Rugs FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.560.1166 http://www.vartanianrugs.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Weeks Home Hardware KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.689.6618 http://weekshomehardware.ca