Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Arcon Picture Frames ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; CUSTOM FRAMING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.8938 http://www.arconframes.com
Art Gallery Of Hamilton / Design Annex ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.667.6620 http://www.aghartsales.com
Barnard & Speziale Design Associates INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.634.2233 http://www.barnardspeziale.com
Barnboardstore.com FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY http://www.barnboardstore.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blue Bird Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.807.9406
Brushed Designs HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
CARSTAR AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE CARSTAR Hamilton Rymal 905.383.3700; CARSTAR Hamilton Gage 905.549.4602 http://carstar.ca
Clutter Relief Services ORGANIZING 905.973.3063 http://www.clutterreliefservices.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
Creative Visions Rustic & Contemporary Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.9998 http://www.creativevisionsfurniture.ca
CRS Renovation & Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.648.7997 http://www.crsreno.ca
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Dekkor Fine Decorative Hardware DECORATIVE HARDWARE 877.503.9799 http://www.dekkorinc.com
Direct Carpet FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.575.7847 http://www.directcarpet.ca
Donna Burrows Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.560.7715
DVSA Art Auction ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.628.6357 http://dvsa.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Enns Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING,FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.687.3907 https://ennscabinetry.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Frank Bandiera Architect Inc. ARCHITECTS 416.242.5051 http://www.bandiera.ca
Genesis Niagara AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
Girgenti Window Coverings WINDOW FASHIONS 905.385.0761 http://www.girgenti.ca
Goldwing Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 289.308.7800 http://www.goldwingrenovations.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Harper's Garden Centre GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 905.648.2157 http://harpersgardencentre.com
ImmerSpa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Lucaria Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.869.1771 http://www.lucariadesign.com
Lulabelle's Floral Studio EVENT PLANNING; FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.517.0765 http://www.lulabellesfloralstudio.com
LuLu & Lavigne Home Studio HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.522.2627 http://www.luluandlavigne.com
Nest ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.979.6378 http://www.nesthamilton.com
Niagara Skylights, div of The One Stop Fireplace Shop/Solatube HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; SKYLIGHTS 289.407.3784 http://niagaraskylights.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paragon Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 519.836.1702 http://paragonkitchens.com
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Performance Lexus AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Rothbauer Designs FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY 905.545.4031
Shades of Summer Landscaping and Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 289.237.9940 http://www.shadesofsummer.net
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stone On The Go COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.575.6882 http://www.stoneonthego.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Decorating Centres (Benjamin Moore) PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Gardener Landscaping LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.639.9452 http://www.thegardenerlandscaping.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400; Kitchener: 226.647.4777 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
The Urban Floor Store FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.387.1374 http://www.theurbanfloorstore.ca
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
West Hamilton Artists Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.westhamiltonartiststour.com
Wick'd Wax Creations ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.581.7995 http://wickdwaxcreations.com