Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A Cosmopolitan Affair – Rotary of Ancaster SPECIAL EVENTS http://cosmopolitanaffair.ca
Absolute Simplicity INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.515.0341 http://www.absolutesimplicity.ca
AGD Interior Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.440.0224
Alexanian Carpet & Flooring FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.527.2857, 905.385.5321 http://www.alexanian.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Anderson's Carpet and Home FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; 905.639.0666 http://www.andersoncarpetandhome.com
Antiques Unlocked ANTIQUES 905.522.3940 http://www.antiquesunlocked.com
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Avenue Lighting & Design LIGHTING 519.756.9511 http://www.avenuelighting.ca
Barton Bath + Floor KITCHEN & BATH 905.561.3521; 1.866.561.3521 http://www.bartondiscount.com
Benjamin Moore Decorating Centres PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Chimney Top Masonry Inc CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 905.945.1695 http://chimneytopinc.ca
Clean Wells WELL INSPECTION/REPAIR/MAINTENANCE 905.875.8232 http://cleanwells.ca
Coldwell Banker - Pinnacle Real Estate Brokerage REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
ComfortZonz HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.627.7241 http://www.comfortzonz.ca
Concarge Construction EXTERIOR FINISHES; ROOFING 289.286.0460 http://www.concarge.com
Crystal Weath FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 289.244.1979 http://www.crystalwealth.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
Decorrestore KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.381.4269 http://www.decorrestore.ca
Design & Conquer HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH 289.887.8387 http://www.designandconquer.ca
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Donna Burrows Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.560.7715
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Envision Landscapes LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.648.4040 http://www.envisionlandscapes.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Glanbrook Stairs and Woodworking Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.679.3535 http://glanbrookstairs.com
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Grand Durand Garden Tour – Durand Neighbourhood Association SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.durandna.com
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
John Duffy Painting Company PAINTING & DECORATING 905.527.2533 http://www.johnduffypainting.ca
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
Lab Consignment FASHION/CLOTHING http://www.labconsignment.com
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Lofty Ambitions HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.389.5465 http://LoftyAmbitions.ca
McGee's Landing HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.547.9834 http://www.mcgeeslanding.ca
Performance Lexus AUTO DEALERSHIP 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
Puravida FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 289.860.0043 http://www.puravidatuscanfoods.com
QSI Windows & Doors WINDOWS & DOORS 905.575.8078 http://www.qsiwindows.com
Re-Fine[D] Paint Co HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.661.9797 http://www.refinedpaintco.com
Remember When ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.545.2112 http://www.remember-when.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Sarana Tile FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.385.2764 http://www.saranatile.com
Serenity Mortgage FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.746.7870 http://www.serenitymortgage.ca
Spencer Creek Estates - Ramacieri Construction BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.570.9640 http://www.spencercreek.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Tattered & Torn HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.973.8516 http://www.tatteredandtorn.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Millionaire's Daughter HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES Hamilton: 905.543.8000; Oakville: 289.837.3800; Aurora: 905.503.9400 http://themillionairesdaughter.com
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://www.thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Unique Kitchens of Burlington KITCHEN & BATH 905.632.0029 http://www.uniquekitchensofburlington.com
Vartanian Rugs FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.560.1166 http://www.vartanianrugs.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Weeks Home Hardware KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.689.6618 http://www.weekshomehardware.com
West Hamilton Artists Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.westhamiltonartiststour.com