Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Benjamin Moore Decorating Centres PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
Booth Furniture & Interiors HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.628.2821 http://boothfurnitureandinteriors.com
Brushed Designs HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.222.3505 http://brusheddesigns.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
CRS Renovation & Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.648.7997 http://www.crsreno.ca
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
Design Inspirations INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.690.1989 http://designinspirations.ca
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Direct Carpet FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.575.7847 http://www.directcarpet.ca
Donna Burrows Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.560.7715
Eden Tile-It FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Frank Ricci Custom Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.902.3939
Genesis Niagara AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://genesisniagara.ca
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Granite Plus COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE; KITCHEN & BATH 905.388.0295 http://graniteplusinc.ca
Habitat for Humanity CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.560.6707 http://facebook.com/habitathamilton
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Hamiltons of Pelham ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 289.897.8444 http://www.hamiltonsofpelham.com
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
King's Court Rental Homes ACCOMMODATIONS/RENTALS 905.517.1862 http://www.kingscourtrentalhome.com
Kitchens for Keeps KITCHEN & BATH 905.921.6695
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Lucaria Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.869.1771 http://Lucariadesign1.houzz.com
Lulabelle's Floral Studio CONCIERGE & EVENT PLANNING; FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.517.0765 http://www.lulabellesfloralstudio.com
LuLu & Lavigne Home Studio HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.522.2627 http://www.luluandlavigne.com
Nix Sensor COLOUR MATCHING; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.581.6363 http://www.nixsensor.com
Ottawa Street BIA ANTIQUES; FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; FOOD/DRINK/CATERING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES http://ShopOttawaStreet.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 905.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Performance Lexus AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.240.4194 http://www.performancelexus.ca
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Rinaldi Homes BUILDERS 905.688.1283 http://rinaldihomes.com
Rustic Pines DECKS; OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 905.521.9988 http://Rusticpines.ca
Shades of Summer Landscaping and Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 289.237.9940 http://www.shadesofsummer.net
Shane Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.304.4009 http://www.shanerenovations.com
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9083 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stone On The Go COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE/TILE 905.575.6882 http://www.stoneonthego.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Flower Market Waterdown FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.689.7800 http://www.flowermarketwaterdown.com
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Junior League of Hamilton-Burlington CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS http://holidayhousetour.ca
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
The Wine Shop WINE http://thewineshops.com
Treasure Chest ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.335.5700
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Welcome Wagon CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.573.3492 http://www.welcomewagon.ca
Wick'd Wax Creations ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.581.7995 http://wickdwaxcreations.com