Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
A.T. McLaren Limited LEGAL/ENGINEERING SURVEYS 905.527.8559
Absolute Simplicity INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.515.0341 http://www.absolutesimplicity.ca
Aftica Decor PAINTING & DECORATING 905.648.2420 http://afticadecor.com
AGD Interior Decorating INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 289.440.0224
Alto Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING 905.577.2151 http://www.altointeriors.ca
Archie Horn & Son Ltd HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 905.318.5020 http://www.archiehorn-son.com
Art Gallery Of Hamilton ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.527.6610 http://artgalleryofhamilton.com
Avenue Lighting & Design LIGHTING 519.756.9511 http://www.avenuelighting.ca
Barton Bath + Floor FLOORING/TILE/CARPET; KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 905.561.3521 http://www.bartonbathandfloor.com
Benjamin Moore Decorating Centres PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS Hamilton 289.389.2600; St. Catharines 905.688.2600; Beamsville 905.563.3600; Niagara Falls 905.354.3723; Welland 905.732.3600 http://www.decoratingcentres.com
Bill Welmers & Sons HEATING & COOLING 905.628.3859
Booth Furniture & Interiors HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.628.2821 http://boothfurnitureandinteriors.com
Budget Demolition DEMOLITION/EXCAVATING 905.312.9506 http://budgetdemolition.ca
Building Dreams Contracting BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.921.7289 http://www.buildingdreamscontracting.ca
Buy The Yard Interiors FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 866.648.7979 http://www.buytheyardinteriors.com
Camden Carpet & Interiors FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.648.2434 http://camdencarpetsandinteriors.com
Campbell Glass & Mirror GLASS/MIRROR & DESIGN/GLASS WALLS 905.545.1222 http://www.campbellglass.ca
Coldwell Banker Community Professionals - Vince Fracassi REAL ESTATE 905.388.1110 http://www.sellingdreams.ca
Country Electric (St. George) Ltd. ELECTRICAL 519.448.1412
Dal's Home Furnishings HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 519.647.3663 http://www.dalshomefurnishings.com
Danasy Landscaping & Maintenance LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.692.9624 http://www.danasylandscaping.com
Diamond Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.692.5690 http://www.diamond-contracting.ca
Digital21 Smart Home Specialists AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME ENTERTAINMENT 905.320.1333 http://www.digital21.ca
Direct Carpet FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.575.7847 http://www.directcarpet.ca
Distinctivefires Heating and Cooling Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 905.689.9993 http://www.distinctivefires.com
Eden Tile-It FLOORING/TILE/CARPET 905.679.5669 http://www.tileit.ca
Elm Ridge Lighting & Interiors LIGHTING 905.664.1912 http://www.elmridgelighting.com
Exquisite Living By Alamo Homes BUILDERS 905.961.3030 http://www.exquisiteliving.ca
Fascination Florist FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN 905.527.2881 http://www.fascinationflowers.com
Flamborough Patio Furniture OUTDOOR FURNITURE 905.689.7676 http://www.flamboroughpatio.com
Fortified Plumbing PLUMBING 905.537.7843 http://fortifiedplumbing.ca
Graham & Brooks HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.238.8618 http://www.grahamandbrooks.com
Halson Decor Paint & Paper PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.388.9983 http://halsondecorpaintandpaper.com
Heritage Complete Home Care CLEANING 905.297.0651 http://www.hservices.ca
Homestead Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING 519-699-4529 http://www.homesteadwoodworks.ca
Immerspa POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 905.902.7727 http://www.immerspa.com
Judy Marsales Real Estate - Jennifer Daniel REAL ESTATE 905.522.3300 http://www.jenniferdaniel.ca
LaPointe Interior Design & Landscape INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/STAGING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.730.4451 http://www.lapointedesign.com
Laurentide Kitchens & Bath KITCHEN & BATH 905.573.2311 http://www.laurentidekitchens.ca
Mystic Float HEALTH & WELLNESS 905.218.6072 http://www.mysticfloat.com/
Neven Custom Homes BUILDERS; PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 905.628.6688 http://www.nevencustomhomes.com
Nix Sensor COLOUR MATCHING; PAINTING & DECORATING 905.581.6363 http://www.nixsensor.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Penwood Furniture FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 906.648.6888 http://www.penwoodfurniture.com
Phelps Homes BUILDERS 905.945.5451 http://www.phelpshomes.com
Quality View Fence & Landscape FENCING; LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.505.6194
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc. - Joanna Cutaia-Beales REAL ESTATE 905.515.1540 http://www.joannacb.ca
Redi-Wall Forming & Concrete CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK http://www.redi-wall.ca
Ridgeline Renovations HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.538.4492, 905.906.0446 http://www.ridgelinerenovations.com
Ross & McBride LLP LEGAL SERVICES 905.526.9800 http://www.rossmcbride.com
Royal LePage Realty Plus - Cathy Boytos REAL ESTATE 905.825.7777; Direct: 416.846.8909 http://www.cathyboytos.ca
Russell Works Security AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION; HOME SECURITY 289.700.2160
Schuit Plastering & Stucco Inc. DRYWALL/STUCCO; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905.304.9998 http://www.schuitstucco.com
Silverbirch Woodworks CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 289.244.9093 http://silverbirchwoodworks.com
Sparkling Lights LIGHTING 905.643.7337 http://sparklinglights.ca
Stoney Creek Furniture HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.643.4121 http://www.stoneycreekfurniture.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
Ten Thousand Villages HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 905.528.3875 http://www.tenthousandvillages.ca
The Flower Market Waterdown FLORISTS/FLORAL DESIGN; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.689.7800 http://www.flowermarketwaterdown.com
The Furniture Gallery HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 800.680.5553 http://furnituregallery.com
The Painted Bench HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 289.389.9281 http://www.thepaintedbench.ca
The Source for Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES 905.627.4147 http://thesourceforhomecomfort.com
Trinity Rail & Trim Ltd STAIRS/RAILINGS 905.304.7245
Turf King LANDSCAPE DESIGN/LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 905.318.6677 http://www.turfking.ca
Turkstra Lumber BUILDING SUPPLIES; MOULDING/TRIM; WINDOWS & DOORS 1.855.561.1114 http://www.turkstralumber.com
Unique Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 905.627.2302 http://www.uniquecustomcabinets.com
Upper Canada Cedar Roof ROOFING 519.647.2645 http://www.uppercanadacedarroof.com
Venetian Interiors & Exteriors DRYWALL/STUCCO; EXTERIOR FINISHES; MOULDING/TRIM 905.977.9854 http://www.venetiandrywall.ca
Violin Contracting HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 905 807.2330 http://www.violincontracting.ca
Vlietstra Roofing Ltd. ROOFING 519.647.2937
WHAT West Hamiton Artists Tour ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.973.9874 http://westhamiltonartiststour.com