Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Acre 75 Gift Box Co. FOOD/DRINK/CATERING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.897.2720 http://www.acre75.ca
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
barebirch FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.664.2273 http://www.barebirch.ca
Beisel Contracting Inc. BUILDERS 519.395.6583 http://www.beiselcontracting.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 519.371.5455 http://chestnutpark.com
Coldwell Banker Lifestyles Realty - Brandon Vanderschot REAL ESTATE 226.923.0482
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
CR Designs INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.797.3821 http://www.crinteriordesigns.com
Cuesta Planning Consultants Inc. PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 800.653.7692 http://www.cuestaplanning.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.ca
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.customsoda.ca
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://paintstore.benjaminmoore.com/stores/ca/on/owen-sound/grey-bruce-paint-decor
Ground Effects Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 800.220.5527 http://www.groundeffectsinc.ca
Hanover Home Hardware BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
Highland Fuels (Highland Supply) FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FUEL SUPPLY; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.923.2240 http://www.highlandsupply.ca
HighR Construction BUILDERS; INSULATION 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
Interior Motives by Kerri ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.386.8182 http://www.interiormotivesbykerri.ca
J'Adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
Jen's Garden Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 226.432.2112
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Karn's Roofing ROOFING 519.364.3327 http://www.karnsroofing.ca
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Lamblicious FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.379.8876 http://www.lamblicious.ca
Land and Stone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.362.5952 http://www.landandstone.ca
Landscape Ontario SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 905.875.1805 http://landscapeontario.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS & SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Light House Photo Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; PHOTOGRAPHY 519.797.1485 http://www.carolnorrisphotography.com
Living Lighting LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL 519.371.5645 http://www.LLgreybruce.com
Luxus Dekor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.507.3000 http://www.luxusdekor.ca
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Markdale Golf and Curling Club GOLF & DRIVING RANGE 519.986.2690 http://www.markdalegolfandcurlingclub.ca
Martin's Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.797.3645 http://www.martins.ca
McCann Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.mccannwatersystems.ca
Modern Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.363.2872 http://www.blfarm.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Pamela Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Premier Industrial Painting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.506.3735 http://www.premierindustrialpainting.ca
Quality Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 800.265.2648 http://www.qualityhomes.ca
Re/Max Land Exchange - Kate Cammidge-Irwin REAL ESTATE 888.703.3322 http://www.realestatebykate.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307
Shouldice Designer Stone ARCHITECTURAL STONE 800.265.3174 http://www.shouldicedesigncentre.ca
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portgeothermal.com
Southampton Art Gallery & Shop ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 519.797.5068 http://www.southamptonart.com
Southgate Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 866.929.9933 http://www.southgatecabinets.com
Square Deal Neil's APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY 800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tamarisk Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.477.1833 http://tamariskinteriordesign.com
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Traynor Homestead Enterprises SERVICES 519.376.8791 http://www.therelocationandtransitionservices.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Walker Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.378.4558 http://www.walkerbuilthomes.ca
Walter's Falls Group of Artists ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS http://www.waltersfallsartists.ca
Weatherall Stain PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.weatherall.com
West Shore Stone and Brick Inc. STONE PRODUCTS 1.855.395.2747 http://www.westshorestoneandbrick.com
Wiarton Home Design Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.534.2232 http://www.wiartonhbc.com
Wilson Solutions HOME ORGANIZATION 519.369.8225 http://www.wilsonsolutions.ca
Woody's Arborist and Yard Services ARBORISTS; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.378.7171 http://www.woodyarborist.ca