Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
barebirch FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.664.2273 http://www.barebirch.ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE Owen Sound: 519.371.5455; Wiarton: 519.534.5751; Collingwood: 705.445.5454 http://www.chestnutpark.com
Coldwell Bankers Lifestyles Realty - Gil & Brandon Vanderschot REAL ESTATE Gil 226.923.0481; Brandon 226.923.0482 http://os4sale.com
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
CR Designs INTERIOR DESIGN 519.797.3821 http://www.crinteriordesigns.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; INTERIOR DESIGN; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.customsoda.ca
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Elite Woodcraft CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.373.4740 http://www.elitewoodcraft.org
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Extreme Linings and Coatings CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.375.6568 http://www.extremelac.com
Flesherton/Markdale Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.3011 http://www.markdalehomehardware.ca
Fulford Hardware FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH 888.666.6618 http://www.fulfords.com
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://paintstore.benjaminmoore.com/stores/ca/on/owen-sound/grey-bruce-paint-decor
Hackstone Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.7858 http://www.hackstone.ca
Highland Fuels (Highland Supply) FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FUEL SUPPLY; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.923.2240 http://www.highlandsupply.ca
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore DOCKS 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
J'adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
James Rouse Custom Builder Ltd. BUILDERS 519.373.3458 http://www.jrousecustombuilder.ca
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
JWOOD Kitchens & Baths KITCHEN AND BATH 519.595.3722 http://www.jwoodkitchenandbath.com
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Keystone Masonry Inc. CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.367.2536
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Ledgerock STONE PRODUCTS 866.877.5704 http://www.ledgerock.com
Life Style Kitchen & Bath Design Center KITCHEN AND BATH 519.935.3404 http://www.lifestylekitchenandbath.ca
Living Lighting LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL 519.371.5645 http://www.LLgreybruce.com
Lumberock - Baycrest Distribution DECKING 705.203.0065 http://www.baycrestdistribution.ca
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
McCann Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.mccannwatersystems.ca
Modern Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.363.2872 http://www.blfarm.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Mulch-It LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.0002 http://www.mulch-it.ca
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Queen's Bush Construction BUILDERS 519.335.3189
Rocksolid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307
ServiceMaster Restore RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 866.622.0106 http://svmrestore-greybruce.ca
Signature Homestyles FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.372.5681 http://www.mysignaturehomestyles.ca/tstade
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portgeothermal.com
Southgate Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 866.929.9933 http://www.southgatecabinets.com
Square Deal Neil's APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Surroundings of Mildmay FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.367.2636 http://www.surroundingsmildmay.ca
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Traynor Homestead Enterprises SERVICES 519.376.8791 http://www.therelocationandtransitionservices.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
Walker Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.378.4558 http://www.walkerbuilthomes.ca
Weatherall Stain PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.weatherall.com
Wilkin's Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.376.0002 http://www.wilkinsfencing.ca
Wise Cracks RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 519.372.2795, 705.444.0409 http://www.wisecracks.com/