Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
barebirch FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.664.2273 http://www.barebirch.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Bridge Plumbing & Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.934.0491
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Built Wright Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.378.5022 http://www.builtwrightfencing.ca
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 519.371.5455 http://chestnutpark.com
Coldwell Banker Lifestyles Realty - Brandon Vanderschot REAL ESTATE 226.923.0482
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
CR Designs INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.797.3821 http://www.crinteriordesigns.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.weatherall.com
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Dingwall Electric ELECTRICAL 519.323.4778
Elegant Solutions/Cambria COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN AND BATH 705.728.1773 http://www.simcoesolutions.com/design-loft/
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Extreme Linings and Coatings CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.375.6568 http://www.extremelac.com
Flesherton/Markdale Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.3011 http://www.markdalehomehardware.ca
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://paintstore.benjaminmoore.com/stores/ca/on/owen-sound/grey-bruce-paint-decor
Hanover Home Hardware BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
Highland Fuels (Highland Supply) FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FUEL SUPPLY; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.923.2240 http://www.highlandsupply.ca
HighR Construction BUILDERS; INSULATION 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
Interior Motives by Kerri ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.386.8182 http://www.interiormotivesbykerri.ca
J'Adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
JP Commerial Contractors BUILDERS 519.372.2476 http://www.jpcommercial.ca
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Land and Stone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.362.5952 http://www.landandstone.ca
Ledgerock STONE PRODUCTS 866.877.5704 http://www.ledgerock.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS & SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Living Lighting LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL 519.371.5645 http://www.LLgreybruce.com
Luxus Dekor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.507.3000 http://www.luxusdekor.ca
Macdonald's Brandsource Furniture & Appliances APPLIANCES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.538.1620; 1.800.265.3172 http://www.macdonaldsfurniture.com
Martin's Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.797.3645 http://www.martins.ca
McCann Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.mccannwatersystems.ca
Modern Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.363.2872 http://www.blfarm.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
North Pole Trim & Supplies Ltd. TRIM, MOULDING & CASING 519.434.3251 http://www.northpoletrim.com
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Paint & Woodcare Co. PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.customsoda.ca
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Premier Industrial Painting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.506.3735 http://www.premierindustrialpainting.ca
Quality Homes BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 800.265.2648 http://www.qualityhomes.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Seaman & Sons Builders BUILDERS 519.797.2812 http://www.seamanandsonsbuilders.com
Serendipity Florals FLORISTS 519.371.4884 http://www.serendipityflorals.net
Shouldice Designer Stone ARCHITECTURAL STONE 800.265.3174 http://www.shouldicedesigncentre.ca
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South Gate Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 866.929.9933 http://www.southgatecabinets.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portgeothermal.com
Square Deal Neil's APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Stay Awhile Decorating & Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.477.4686
Stoltz Sales and Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY 800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tamarisk Interior Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.477.1833 http://tamariskinteriordesign.com
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Traynor Homestead Enterprises SERVICES 519.376.8791 http://www.therelocationandtransitionservices.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Wiarton Home Design Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.534.2232 http://www.wiartonhbc.com
Wilson Solutions HOME ORGANIZATION 519.369.8225 http://www.wilsonsolutions.ca