Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
barebirch FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.664.2273 http://www.barebirch.ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Brandsource Macdonalds Furniture & Appliances APPLIANCES; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.538.1620; 1.800.265.3172 http://www.macdonaldsfurniture.com
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Carson Supply PLUMBING 800.265.3716 http://www.carsonsupply.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chestnut Park Corporate - Lisa Millett REAL ESTATE 519.371.5455 http://chestnutpark.com
Coldwell Banker Lifestyles Realty - Brandon Vanderschot REAL ESTATE 226.923.0482
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
CR Designs INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.797.3821 http://www.crinteriordesigns.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.customsoda.ca
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.370.0770 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennis Lorenz Roofing ROOFING 519.369.5346
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Engel & Völkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Extreme Linings and Coatings CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.375.6568 http://www.extremelac.com
Fine Line Carpentry FINE WOODWORKING/CUSTOM FURNITURE/CARPENTRY 519.343.5735
Georgian Bay Window & Door WINDOWS & DOORS 519.934.2690 http://www.gbwd.ca
Great Lakes Concrete CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.895.6425 http://www.greatlakesconcrete.ca
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://paintstore.benjaminmoore.com/stores/ca/on/owen-sound/grey-bruce-paint-decor
Hanover Home Hardware BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
High R Construction BUILDERS 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
Highland Fuels (Highland Supply) FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY; FUEL SUPPLY; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.923.2240 http://www.highlandsupply.ca
Home & Cottage Expo SPECIAL EVENTS 519.376.4440 http://www.homeandcottageexpo.com
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. Land and Shore LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926 http://insideideas.ca
J'adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
Jen's Garden Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 226.432.2112
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Karn's Roofing ROOFING 519.364.3327 http://www.karnsroofing.ca
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Ledgerock STONE PRODUCTS 866.877.5704 http://www.ledgerock.com
Legge Fitness Superstores FITNESS & SPAS/WELLNESS 519.780.1777 http://www.leggefitness.com
Living Lighting LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL 519.371.5645 http://www.LLgreybruce.com
Luxus Dekor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR 519.507.3000 http://www.luxusdekor.ca
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Markdale Golf and Curling Club GOLF & DRIVING RANGE 519.986.2690 http://www.markdalegolfandcurlingclub.ca
Maxwell Garden Center GARDEN CENTRES; OUTDOOR FURNITURE; OUTDOOR STRUCTURES 844.564.0224 http://www.maxwellgardencenter.com
McCann Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.mccannwatersystems.ca
Modern Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.363.2872 http://www.blfarm.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Mulch-It LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.0002 http://www.mulch-it.ca
Owens Corning INSULATION 1.800.GET.PINK http://www.owenscorning.ca
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Premier Industrial Painting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.506.3735 http://www.premierindustrialpainting.ca
Riverside Greenhouses GARDEN CENTRES; FLORISTS 519.599.3533 http://www.riversidegreenhouses.ca
Rocksolid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal LePage Exchange Realty REAL ESTATE 519.396.5522 http://www.bowers.com
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307
ServiceMaster Restore RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 866.622.0106 http://svmrestore-greybruce.ca
Shouldice Designer Stone ARCHITECTURAL STONE 800.265.3174 http://www.shouldicedesigncentre.ca
Signature Homestyles FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.372.5681 http://www.mysignaturehomestyles.ca/tstade
Silver Creek Aquaculture Inc. AQUACULTURE; POND MAINTENANCE 519.833.2559 http://www.silvercreekponds.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portgeothermal.com
Sprung Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.376.5326
Square Deal Neil’s TV & Appliances APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
Stoltz Sales & Service FARM SUPPLIES & MACHINERY 800.829.2672 http://www.stoltzsales.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Telus Canada TELECOMMUNICATIONS 1.866.558.2273 http://www.telus.com
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Water and Wellness Centre HOT TUBS/POOLS/SAUNAS 519.881.0746 http://waterandwellness.ca
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
Timeless Home Staging INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 519.20.0571 http://www.timelesshomestaging.ca
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://topotherock.com/
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Traynor Homestead Enterprises SERVICES 519.376.8791 http://www.therelocationandtransitionservices.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Walker Homes Ltd. BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.378.4558 http://www.walkerbuilthomes.ca
Weatherall Stain PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.weatherall.com
West Shore Stone & Brick STONE PRODUCTS 1.855.395.2747 http://www.westshorestoneandbrick.com
Wilkin's Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.376.0002 http://www.wilkinsfencing.ca
Wilson Solutions HOME ORGANIZATION 519.369.8225 http://www.wilsonsolutions.ca
Wise Cracks RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 519.372.2795, 705.444.0409 http://www.wisecracks.com/