Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Air Tech Mechanical FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.934.3358 http://www.air-tech.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 519.385.0845 http://www.alairhomes.ca/grey-bruce/
barebirch FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.664.2273 http://www.barebirch.ca
Blackline Power ALTERNATIVE ENERGY; GREEN LIVING 888.438.3005 http://www.blacklinepower.com
Blue Water Contracting CLEANING; RESTORATION SPECIALISTS; ROOFING Owen Sound: 519.372.2795; Collingwood: 705.444.0409
Bruce County Custom Cabinets CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING: KITCHEN AND BATH 519.483.1188 http://www.brucecountycustomcabinets.ca
Budget Blinds of Owen Sound WINDOW FASHIONS 519.793.3921 http://www.budgetblinds.com
Candue Homes BUILDERS 519.369.5051 http://www.canduehomes.com
Centre Grey Building Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.2641
Chestnut Park Real Estate - Read Hilton, Gail Crawford REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
Climate Care Insulation Inc. INSULATION 519.477.1181 http://climatecareinsulation.ca
Country Charm FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.376.4434 http://www.ccharm.com
Cuneo Interiors Ltd. FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOW FASHIONS 1.800.265.1172 http://www.cuneointeriors.com
Custom Soda Prep and Paint PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.customsoda.ca
David James Diebel Architect ARCHITECTS 519.934.3735 http://www.diebelarch.com
Décor Design INTERIOR DESIGN; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.376.4104 http://www.decordesign.ca
Dennison Homes BUILDERS 519.483.1199 http://www.dennisonhomes.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Durnin's Custom Cabinets KITCHEN AND BATH 519.416.3132 http://www.durnin.ca
Elite Woodcraft CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.373.4740 http://www.elitewoodcraft.org
Exquisite Wood Design CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.370.0808 http://www.ewdesigns.ca
Flesherton/Markdale Home Hardware BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 519.986.3011 http://www.markdalehomehardware.ca
Fulford Hardware FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN AND BATH 888.666.6618 http://www.fulfords.com
Grey Bruce Paint & Décor FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; PAINTING & DECORATING 519.371.4207 http://paintstore.benjaminmoore.com/stores/ca/on/owen-sound/grey-bruce-paint-decor
Hanover Home Hardware BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.364.3410 http://www.homehardware.ca
Hickory Dickory Decks DECKING; OUTDOOR STRUCTURES 519.579.7703 http://www.hickorydickorydecks.com
House Rules Design Shop FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DESIGN; KITCHEN AND BATH 519.881.5524 http://www.houserulesdesign.com
Hutten & Co. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Hutten & Co. Dock in a Box DOCKS 519.376.9364 http://www.hutten.ca
Inside Ideas FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.371.6926
J.J. McLellan & Son FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING 519.323.2000 http://www.jjmclellan.ca
J'adorn FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.396.4438 http://www.jadorn.ca
James Rouse Custom Builder Ltd. BUILDERS 519.373.3458 http://www.jrousecustombuilder.ca
Jen's Garden Services LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 226.432.2112
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
JWOOD Kitchens & Baths KITCHEN AND BATH 519.595.3722 http://www.jwoodkitchenandbath.com
K-Interiors INTERIOR DESIGN 519.483.1199 http://www.kaitlynshular.com
Karn's Roofing ROOFING 519.364.3327 http://www.karnsroofing.ca
Ken Philp Plumbing & Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 519.372.0688 http://www.lennoxdealer.com/kenphilp/
Kountry Kat Mennonite Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.432.3005 http://www.kountrykat.com
Ledgerock STONE PRODUCTS 866.877.5704 http://www.ledgerock.com
Living Lighting LIGHTING & ELECTRICAL 519.376.1177 http://www.livinglighting.com/store/owensound
Mac Taylor Corporation EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.794.2380 http://www.mactaylor.com
Markdale Golf and Curling Club GOLF & DRIVING RANGE 519.986.2690 http://www.markdalegolfandcurlingclub.ca
McCann Water Systems PLUMBING; WATER TREATMENT 519.986.4743 http://www.mccannwatersystems.ca
Modern Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.363.2872 http://www.blfarm.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Mulch-It LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.376.0002 http://www.mulch-it.ca
Neerhof Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.364.7699 http://www.neerhoflandscapes.com
Odds & Sods HOME ORGANIZATION; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; WINDOW CLEANING 519.671.8869 http://oddsandsodsgreysimcoe.ca
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Pellow Pharmasave FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.881.0151 http://www.pellowpharmasave.com
Postech Grey Bruce DECKING 519.924.0050 http://postech-foundations.com
Pratt Plumbing and Heating FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.369.3411
Queen's Bush Construction BUILDERS 519.335.3189
Re/Max Land Exchange REAL ESTATE 888.703.3322 http://www.remaxlandexchange.ca
Rocksolid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307
ServiceMaster Restore RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 866.622.0106 http://svmrestore-greybruce.ca
Shouldice Designer Stone ARCHITECTURAL STONE 800.265.3174 http://www.shouldicedesigncentre.ca
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Snyder Development BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 519.389.2045 http://www.snyderdevelopment.com
South-Port Mechanical Geothermal FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; GEOTHERMAL 519.389.2665 http://www.south-portgeothermal.com
Square Deal Neil's APPLIANCES 519.797.3905 http://www.squaredealneils.ca
The Fyre Place & Patio Shop FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.371.2963 http://www.thefyreplace.com
The Great Lakes Frame Company BUILDERS 519.794.0400 http://www.greatlakesframe.com
The Old Barn COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 519.369.1710 http://www.theoldbarngranite.ca
The Rusty Star FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Water and Wellness Centre HOT TUBS/POOLS/SAUNAS 519.881.0746 http://waterandwellness.ca
The Woodworm CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING 519.376.6323 http://www.thewoodworm.com
TNT Dry Ice Blasting PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.379.3590 http://www.tntdryice.com
Top of the Rock FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 519.924.3244 http://www.topoftherock.com
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/FINE WOODWORKING; FURNITURE/HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Valley Home Improvements BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENT/RENOVATIONS 519.924.0025 http://www.valleyhomeimprovements.ca
Weatherall Stain PAINTING, PRIMING, BLASTING & STAINING 519.378.3590 http://www.weatherall.com
Wilkin's Fencing FENCING AND GATES 519.376.0002 http://www.wilkinsfencing.ca
Wise Cracks RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 519.372.2795, 705.444.0409 http://www.wisecracks.com/