Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
1867 Confederation Log Homes BUILDERS 877.462.5647 http://www.confederationloghomes.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Bella Fleur Boutique HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.419.3777 http://bellafleurboutique.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Branching Out Florists FASHION/CLOTHING; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS Cannington: 705.432.3340; Port Perry: 905.985.3033; Uxbridge: 905.862.3697 http://www.branchingoutflorists.com
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.652.0671 http://www.delraygranite.net
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Dodd & Souter Flooring FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS & TRIM 905.433.0080 http://www.doddandsouter.ca
Durham College EDUCATION 905.721.2000 http://www.durhamcollege.ca/coned
Habitat For Humanity Durham CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 905.428.7434 http://habitatdurham.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lotus Home Interiors INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.425.4440 http://lotushomeinteriors.ca
Lovely By Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.999.0582 http://www.lovelybydesign.net
Luke's For Home FASHION/CLOTHING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.985.3011 http://www.lukesforhome.com
My Favourite Things HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 705.738.9090 http://www.myfav-things.ca
Norris Custom Homes Ltd. BUILDERS 905.449.4020 http://www.norriscustomhomes.com
Oshawa Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.721.2854 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Roadshow Antiques Mall ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 705.436.6222 http://www.roadshowantiquesmall.com
Solid Wood Bed and Table HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 905.831.9846 http://solidwood.ca
Station Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.668.4185 http://www.whitbystationgallery.com
Steinbock Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.428.0878 http://steinbockkitchens.ca
The Paint Store Plus PAINTING & DECORATING 905.430.3398 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
The Villas of McLaughlin Heights - Halminen Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 905.436 2600 http://www.halminenhomes.com
Tobey Developments BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
True North Log Homes BUILDERS 1.800.661.1628 http://www.truenorthloghomes.com
Whitby Paint + Decorating PAINTING & DECORATING 905.430.6543 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca