Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Bryson Insurance FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 905.426.8787, 1.800.661.5196 http://www.brysoninsurance.ca
Delray Granite COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.652.0671 http://www.delraygranite.net
Dodd & Souter Flooring FLOORING, TILE, STAIRS & TRIM 905.433.0080 http://www.doddandsouter.ca
Durham College EDUCATION 905.721.2000 http://www.durhamcollege.ca/coned
Endless Ideas HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.655.3722 http://endlessideas.ca
Habitat For Humanity Durham CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS; SPECIAL EVENTS 905.428.7434 http://habitatdurham.com
Linwood Custom Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 888.546.9663 http://www.linwoodhomes.com
Lovely By Design INTERIOR DECORATING/INTERIOR DESIGN/HOME STAGING 905.999.0582 http://www.lovelybydesign.net
Luke's For Home FASHION/CLOTHING; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 905.985.3011 http://www.lukesforhome.com
Nature Conservancy Canada SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS http://facebook.com/natureconservancy.ca
Oshawa Paint & Wallpaper PAINTING & DECORATING 905.721.2854 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
Roadshow Antiques Mall ANTIQUES; HOME ACCENTS/HOME DECOR/FURNITURE/COLLECTIBLES 705.436.6222 http://Roadshowantiquesmall.com
Station Gallery ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS 905.668.4185 http://www.whitbystationgallery.com
Steinbock Kitchens KITCHEN & BATH 905.428.0878 http://steinbockkitchens.ca
The Paint Store Plus PAINTING & DECORATING 905.430.3398 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca
The Villas of McLaughlin Heights - Halminen Homes BUILDERS 905.436 2600 http://www.halminenhomes.com
Tobey Developments BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 613.475.0618 http://www.tobeydevelopments.com
Whitby Paint + Decorating PAINTING & DECORATING 905.430.6543 http://www.benjaminmoore.ca