Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
13forty Landscape Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.599.1340 http://13forty.com
A.M. Contracting BUILDERS Cell: 519.373.9577; 519.538.3372 http://www.amcontractingmeaford.com
Abbott Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 416.944.2898 http://www.abbottdesign.ca
Absolute Craftsmen Ltd. BUILDERS 705.446.7072 http://www.absolutecraftsmen.ca
AG Designs Company BARNWOOD & DEMOLITION; CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING 705.795.8361 http://reclaimedrusticwood.com
Alair Homes BUILDERS 705.444.9005 http://www.alairhomes.com
AM Morris Janitorial Service CLEANING 519.599.6568
Ardiel Septic Services EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.599.5997 http://www.ardielseptic.ca
Ashton's Blinds.Draperies.Shutters WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.7695 http://www.ashtonsblinds.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 705.444.1457
Balmoral Village NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.293.9000 http://RoyaltonHomes.com
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 http://www.bathworks.ca
Batteaux Creek Kitchens & Cabinetry CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.441.5941
Baywood Designs DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.5444 http://www.baywooddesigns.com
Bear Electric ELECTRICAL 705.441.4085
Bergamot PAINTING & DECORATING 416.434.9444 http://www.bergamot.ca
Bill Leimgardt Construction BUILDERS 705.444.0452
Black Tusk Development Group BUILDERS; DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 519.599.3337 http://www.blacktuskdev.ca
Blue Mountain Vacuum Centre VACUUMS 705.444.1022 http://www.bluemountainvacuum.com
Bob Armstrong Construction BUILDERS 705.445.2704
C & G Solid Wood Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES Thornbury 226.665.8000; Cambridge 519.658.2540 http://www.cgsolidwoodfurniture.com
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Century 21 Millennium Inc. REAL ESTATE 519.599.3300 http://www.century21.ca
Century 21 Millennium Inc. - Kevin Woolham REAL ESTATE 705.888.1219; 705.445.5640 http://www.kevinwoolham.com
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chatterson's Home Furniture & Appliances FURNITURE & APPLIANCES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.446.3456 http://www.collingwoodhomefurniture.com
Chef Patrick's Gourmet Foods FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.444.CHEF (2433) http://www.chefpatrick.ca
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.chestnutpark.com
Chestnut Park Real Estate - Read Hilton, Gail Crawford REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
Chickapea Pasta FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 888.868.9968 http://www.choosechickapea.com
Clarksburg Contractors ELECTRICAL; FIREPLACES & STOVES; GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.599.2123 http://clarksburgcontractors.ca
Clearlite Electrical, Excavating & Haulage ELECTRICAL; EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 705.446.1407
Clerkson's Home Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.1988 http://www.clerksons.com
Collingwood Home Hardware Building Centre BBQs; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.445.2671 http://www.homehardware.ca
Corinthian Kitchen & Bath Studio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.599.2800; 1.877.349.2800 http://www.corinthiankitchens.com
Dean's Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS Duntroon 705.445.2166; Meaford 519.538.2166 http://www.deansrugland.com
Décor Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.376.4104 http://www.decordesign.ca
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discovery Dream Homes BUILDERS; NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.295.5647 http://www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Engel & Volkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
english&miller FOOD/DRINK/CATERING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.293.4400 http://www.englishandmiller.com
Environmental Pest Control PEST CONTROL 1.800.263.5055 http://www.environmentalpestcontrol.ca
Evolution Custom Building BUILDERS 705.888.2417 http://www.evolutioncustombuilding.com
FAD Farrow Arcaro Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES Collingwood 705.444.8330; Port Carling 705.765.6868 http://farrowarcarodesign.ca
Fresh Design FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.446.6552 http://freshdesigninteriors.ca
GJ Custom Contracting Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.5581 http://www.gjcustomcontracting.ca
Grandview NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://www.grandviewhomescollingwood.com
Habitat Interiors DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.817.1084 http://www.habitatinteriors.ca
Hackstone Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.7858 http://www.hackstone.ca
Harbour MicroTrends COMPUTER/IT SUPPORT 519.538.4498 http://harbourmicrotrends.com
Heartwood Landscapes & Gardens LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heavenly Sweets Café FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.444.2005 http://www.heavenlycafe.ca
High R Construction BUILDERS 519.377.7331 http://www.highr.ca
Jasper Design BUILDERS; DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.888.6300 http://www.jasper-life.ca
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
Kaon Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.428.0867 http://www.kaonfurniture.ca
Kettlewells GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.7066 http://www.ElaineKettlewell.com
Knights' Home Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.538.2000 http://www.homehardware.ca/
Kristine Loft / Loft Planning Inc. PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 705.888.4710; 705.446.1168 http://www.loftplanning.com/
L. Patten & Sons Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.6186 http://www.lpattenandsons.ca
Lavender Hill Homes BUILDERS 416.875.8249 705.466.6443
Ledgerock CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 866.877.5704 http://www.ledgerock.com
Legendary Group BUILDERS 705.444.0400 http://www.canadaprefab.ca
Lejla Eden Interiors DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.794.4129 http://www.lejlaedeninteriors.com
Lëuk Bij Hermas Interiors FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.4694 http://www.leukbijhermas.ca
McKeough Supply PLUMBING 705.445.5110 http://www.mckeoughsupply.com
Meaford Carpets & Interiors FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; KITCHEN & BATH; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.538.4303 http://MeafordCarpets.com
Metal Mind Forge ART/ARTISANS/ART GALLERIES, STUDIOS & WORKSHOPS; LIGHTING; METAL DESIGN 705.790.2855 http://metalmindforge.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Molly Maid CLEANING 866.629.5396
Napoleon Home Comfort BBQs; FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.721.1214 http://www.napoleonhomecomfort.ca
Natural Action Water WATER TREATMENT 519.373.6703 http://www.naturalactionwater.ca
Natural Stonescapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.441.2174 http://www.naturalstonescapes.ca
Northland Custom Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.429.7543 http://www.northlandcustomflooring.ca
OslerBrook Golf & Country Club GOLF & COUNTRY CLUBS 705.444.5588 http://www.oslerbrook.com
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Paperwhite Flowers CUSTOM FRAMING; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 519.599.6606 http://www.paperwhiteflowers.ca
Paragon Carpentry BUILDERS 519.599.7913 http://www.homesbyparagoncarpentry.com
Patrick B. Coulter & Associates Inc. BUILDERS 705.444.6000
Perkinsfield Kitchen & Bath Inc. CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; KITCHEN & BATH 705.527.6116
Porter Skelton & Associates Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.1999 http://www.porterskelton.com
PR Antique Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Doug Gillis REAL ESTATE 705 445 8500 x 256 705.444.3853 cell http://www.douggillis.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Mark Veer, Mary Riopelle REAL ESTATE Mark Veer: 705.443.7911; Mary Riopelle: 705.446.5466 http://www.forsalecollingwood.com
Red Brick Group AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION 519.599.2969 http://www.redbrickgroup.ca
Reliance Yanch GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING BARRIE 705.728.5406; COLLINGWOOD 705.445.5670
Riverside Greenhouses GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 519.599.3533 http://www.riversidegreenhouses.ca
Rocksolid Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.379.1772 http://www.rocksolidlandscapes.ca
Royal Lepage Locations North - Doug Beaumont & Anita Hearn REAL ESTATE Anita Hearn 705.888.1551, Doug Beaumont 705.606.1046 http://www.hearnbeaumont.ca
Royal Lepage Locations North - Holiday House Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://www.collingwoodholidayhousetour.com
Royal LePage Locations North Realty REAL ESTATE Thornbury 519.599.2136; Meaford 519.538.5755 http://www.locationsnorth.com
Royal Lepage Trinity Realty (Blue Mountains) Jane Moysey & Lorraine McDonald REAL ESTATE Lorraine McDonald 705.444.4216: Jayne Moysey 705.888.1982 http://www.trinity-realty.com
Royalton Homes Inc. BUILDERS 705.293.9000 http://RoyaltonHomes.com
Salnek's Custom Window Treatments WINDOW FASHIONS 705.737.4200 http://www.salnek.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307
Scot-Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.2759 http://www.scot-build.ca
ServiceMaster Restore RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 866.622.0106 http://svmrestore-greybruce.ca
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Southern Georgian Bay Association of Realtors SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 705.445.7295 http://www.sgbrealtors.com
Stairhaus FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.321.9303 http://www.stairhaus.com
Sterling Custom Kitchens CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.888.4854 http://sterlingcustomkitchens.com
Steve's Masonry CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.441.6803 http://www.stevewallmasonry.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOTIVE SALES/SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Tesoro Mercato Italian Specialties FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.444.9231 http://www.tesoromercato.ca
The Caretakers Housekeeping Services CLEANING 705.443.7790 http://www.caretakershousekeeping.ca
The Landmark Group LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2957 http://www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
The Lively Olive FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.443.8919 http://www.livelyolivecollingwood.com
The Painterie et Marché FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.606.4781 http://thepainterie.com
The Rioux Baker Real Estate Team at Clairwood Real Estate Corporation REAL ESTATE 705.445.7085 http://sellingcollingwood.com
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
The Water Store WATER TREATMENT 705.446.1330 http://www.waterstoresgroup.com
This Stone Home CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 705 888 2432 http://thisstonehome.ca
Thornbury Clear Choice POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 519.599.1154 http://www.thornburyclearchoice.com
Top Drawer Interiors HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.3079; 519.599.5583 http://www.tdiconstruction.ca
Tyler Speirs Design LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.6792 http://www.tylerspeirsdesign.ca
Tyme Home Custom Interiors & Outdoor Patio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.444.8500 http://www.tymehome.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Upstream Construction BUILDERS 416.271.4488 http://www.upstreamconstructioninc.com
Valleyview Construction BUILDERS 519.599.3694 http://www.valleyviewconstruction.com
Van Allan Design Centre FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 705.293.HOME (4663) http://www.vanallandesign.com
VisualFX Signs and Designs SIGNAGE 705.443.8840 http://www.VisualFX.ca
WillowStone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.7470 http://www.willowstone.ca
Windfall Mountain Homes Inc. NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.445.0440 http://www.windfallatblue.com
Wise Cracks RESTORATION SPECIALISTS 519.372.2795; 705.444.0409 http://www.wisecracks.com
Zeng Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.466.5734 http://www.zenglandscaping.com