Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
13forty Landscape Supplies BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 519.599.1340 http://13forty.com
A.M. Contracting BUILDERS Cell: 519.373.9577; 519.538.3372 http://www.amcontractingmeaford.com
Abbott Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 416.944.2898 http://www.abbottdesign.ca
Alair Homes BUILDERS 705.444.9005 http://www.alairhomes.com
Ardiel Septic Services EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 519.599.5997 http://www.ardielseptic.ca
Ashton's Blinds.Draperies.Shutters WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.7695 http://www.ashtonsblinds.com
Assante Capital Management Ltd FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGE 705.444.1457
Barrie Trim & Mouldings FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOWS & DOORS 705.739.2200 http://www.barrietrim.com
Bathworks KITCHEN & BATH; PLUMBING 705.722.4125 https://www.bathworks.ca/
Baywood Designs DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; WINDOW FASHIONS 519.599.5444 http://www.baywooddesigns.com
Bear Electric ELECTRICAL 705.441.4085
Beaver Valley Outreach SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 519.599.2577 http://www.bvo.ca
Benjamin Moore PAINTING & DECORATING 1.800.361.5898 http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-ca
Black Tusk Development Group BUILDERS; DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 519.599.3337 http://www.blacktuskdev.ca
Blake Farrow Project Management BUILDERS 705.443.8406 http://www.blakefarrowproject.ca
Bob Armstrong Construction BUILDERS 705.445.2704
Cedarport Window & Door Centre Inc. WINDOWS & DOORS 519.941.7208, 1.800.668.2087 http://www.cedarport.ca
Century 21 Millenium Inc. - Maureen Light REAL ESTATE 705.896.1027 http://www.maureenlight.com
Century 21 Millennium Inc. - Kevin Woolham REAL ESTATE 705.888.1219; 705.445.5640 http://www.kevinwoolham.com
Chantico Fireplace Gallery FIREPLACES & STOVES 705.445.9688 http://www.chanticofireplaces.com
Chatterson's Home Furniture & Appliances FURNITURE & APPLIANCES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.446.3456 http://www.collingwoodhomefurniture.com
Chestnut Park REAL ESTATE 705.445.5454 http://www.chestnutpark.com
Chestnut Park Real Estate - Read Hilton, Gail Crawford REAL ESTATE 705.351.8100 http://www.ReadHilton.com
Clairwood Real Estate Corporation REAL ESTATE 877.445.7085 http://www.clairwoodrealestate.com
Clarksburg Contractors ELECTRICAL; FIREPLACES & STOVES; GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 519.599.2123 http://clarksburgcontractors.ca
Clear Rail, Frameless Glass Systems Inc. LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 705.835.3452 http://www.clearrail.ca
Clearlite Electrical ELECTRICAL 705.446.1407
Clearlite Excavating & Haulage EXCAVATING/SITE PREP/SEPTIC 705.446.1407
Clerkson's Home Store FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.445.1988 http://www.clerksons.com
Collingwood Home Hardware Building Centre BBQs; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING 705.445.2671 http://www.homehardware.ca
Corinthian Kitchen & Bath Studio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH 519.599.2800; 1.877.349.2800 http://www.corinthiankitchens.com
Cuddie Landscape Planning LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN; PLANNING & PROJECT MANAGEMENT 705.716.4021 http://cuddielandscapeplanning.com
Cuesta Planning Consultants Inc. PLANNING & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 800.653.7692 http://www.cuestaplanning.com
Dean's Carpet One Floor & Home FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; WINDOW FASHIONS Duntroon 705.445.2166; Meaford 519.538.2166 http://www.deansrugland.com
Design Outdoors Canada OUTDOOR FURNITURE/STRUCTURES 705.888.2860 http://designoutdoorscanada.com
Di Pietra Design COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE 705.727.0096 http://www.dipietradesign.com
Discount Granite Plus/The Tile Bar COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.481.1236 http://discountgraniteplus.ca
Duggan's Mechanical HEATING & COOLING 705.888.1300 http://duggansmechanical.com
Eagles Weed Control & Lawn Service LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.877.888.5301 http://eaglesweedcontrol.com
Engel & Völkers REAL ESTATE 705.441.5800 http://www.collingwood.evcanada.com
Engel & Völkers - Holly Stone REAL ESTATE 705.888.5775 http://collingwoodmuskoka.evcanada.com/
Evolution Custom Building BUILDERS 705.888.2417 http://www.evolutioncustombuilding.com
FAD Farrow Arcaro Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES Collingwood 705.444.8330; Port Carling 705.765.6868 http://farrowarcarodesign.ca
Fresh Design FABRIC/BEDDING/UPHOLSTERY; WINDOW FASHIONS 705.446.6552 http://freshdesigninteriors.ca
Funky Bunkies BUILDERS 905.517.4217 http://www.funkybunkies.com
Georgian Design Centre FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; KITCHEN & BATH; LIGHTING 705.444.2100 http://www.georgiandesigncentre.com
Georgian Frame Gallery CUSTOM FRAMING 705.445.4477 http://facebook.com/georgianframegallery
GJ Custom Contracting Inc. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.5581 http://www.gjcustomcontracting.ca
Grandview Homes NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 1.866.775.0333 http://grandviewhomesnorth.com
Hackstone Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.888.7858 http://www.hackstone.ca
Heartwood Landscape Lighting LIGHTSCAPING 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscape Pool & Spa Care POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heartwood Landscapes & Gardens LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 1.866.377.2477; 519.538.9991 http://www.heartwoodlandscapes.ca
Heirloom142 DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.520.0142 http://Heirloom142.com
Imagine.Design.Construct. BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS Adam Fulford: 705.351.2506; Brett Lennox: 705.441.2787 http://facebook.com/imaginedesignconstruct
John Thompson Movers MOVING & STORAGE 800.567.5354 http://jtmovers.com
Kaon Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.428.0867 http://www.kaonfurniture.ca
Kettlewells FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 705.445.7066 http://www.ElaineKettlewell.com
Knights' Home Building Centre BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; KITCHEN & BATH; PAINTING & DECORATING; WINDOWS & DOORS 519.538.2000 http://www.homehardware.ca
L. Patten & Sons Ltd. BUILDERS 705 444 6186 http://www.lpattenandsons.ca
Land and Stone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.362.5952 http://www.landandstone.ca
Lavender Hill Homes BUILDERS 416.875.8249; 705.466.6443
Legendary Group BUILDERS 705.444.0400 http://www.canadaprefab.ca
Lëuk Bij Hermas Interiors FASHION/CLOTHING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 705.445.4694 http://www.leukbijhermas.ca
Lifestyles North - Steve Simon, Marla Simon REAL ESTATE Steve Simon 705.994.2353; Marla Simon 705.994.2595 http://lifestylesnorth.com
Macdonald's Brandsource Furniture & Appliances FURNITURE & APPLIANCES; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.538.1620; 1.800.265.3172 http://www.macdonaldsfurniture.com
Missy Sharp Interior Design DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.445.7899 http://missysharpinteriordesign.com
Moggie Valley Timber Inc. BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.794.0018 http://www.moggievalleytimber.com
Molly Maid CLEANING 866.629.5396
My Friend's House CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS 705.444.2586 ext. 221 http://www.myfriendshouse.ca/
Naked Designs DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING; 705.770.2493 http://www.nakeddesigns.ca
Napoleon Home Comfort BBQs; FIREPLACES & STOVES; HEATING & COOLING 705.721.1214 http://www.napoleonhomecomfort.ca
Natural Stonescapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.441.2174 http://www.naturalstonescapes.ca
Niche FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 226.665.0135
NobleCraft BUILDERS 705.351.1344 http://www.noblecraft.ca
Northland Custom Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 705.429.7543 http://www.northlandcustomflooring.ca
Oasis North Landscapes LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2102 http://www.oasisnorthlandscapes.com
OslerBrook Golf & Country Club GOLF & COUNTRY CLUBS 705.444.5588 http://www.oslerbrook.com
Pam Farrow Architectural Technologist ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGISTS 519.334.3456 http://www.pamhouse.ca
Paperwhite Flowers CUSTOM FRAMING; GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 519.599.6606 http://www.paperwhiteflowers.ca
Patrick B. Coulter & Associates Inc. BUILDERS 705.444.6000
Porter Skelton & Associates Ltd. BUILDERS 705.444.1999 http://www.porterskelton.com
PR Antique Flooring FLOORING, STAIRS & TRIM 519.538.4070 http://www.prantiqueproducts.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Doug Gillis REAL ESTATE 705.445.8500 x 256 705.444.3853 cell http://www.douggillis.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Janet Piotrowski REAL ESTATE 705.994.5858 http://www.CollingwoodLiving.ca
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Mark Veer, Mary Riopelle REAL ESTATE 705.445.0996 http://www.forsalecollingwood.com
RE/MAX Four Seasons Realty Limited - Todd Brooker REAL ESTATE 705.888.1818 http://toddbrooker.com
Red Brick Group AUDIO VIDEO/HOME AUTOMATION 519.599.2969 http://www.redbrickgroup.ca
Retreat Landscape Design LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.444.2018 http://www.DiscoverYourRetreat.ca
Riverside Greenhouses GARDEN CENTRES/GREENHOUSES/FLORISTS 519.599.3533 http://www.riversidegreenhouses.ca
RLLN Holiday House Tour SPECIAL EVENTS http://CollingwoodHolidayHouseTour.com
Royal LePage Locations North - Doug Beaumont & Anita Hearn REAL ESTATE Anita Hearn 705.888.1551, Doug Beaumont 705.606.1046 http://www.hearnbeaumont.ca
Royal LePage Locations North Realty REAL ESTATE Thornbury 519.599.2136; Meaford 519.538.5755 http://www.locationsnorth.com
Royal LePage Trinity Realty (Blue Mountains) - Jane Moysey & Lorraine McDonald REAL ESTATE Lorraine McDonald 705.444.4216; Jayne Moysey 705.888.1982 http://www.trinity-realty.com
S & K Interiors Ltd. HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.1815 http://www.sandkinteriors.ca
Sandy Hamilton Plumbing & Heating Inc. GEOTHERMAL; HEATING & COOLING; PLUMBING 800.661.5796, 705.444.2736, 519.986.3307 http://www.sandyhamilton.ca
Scot-Build BUILDERS; HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.888.2759 http://www.scot-build.ca
Simply Country FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.526.7630 http://www.simplycountryfurniture.ca
Simply Home Furnishings FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.526.5678 http://www.simplyhomefurnishings.com
Smitty's Fine Furniture FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 800.265.5533 http://www.smittysfurniture.com
Southern Georgian Bay Association of Realtors SPECIAL ASSOCIATIONS 705.445.7295 http://www.sgbrealtors.com
Sterling Custom Kitchens CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; KITCHEN & BATH 705.888.4854 http://sterlingcustomkitchens.com
Steve's Masonry CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.441.6803 http://www.stevewallmasonry.com
Subaru Canada AUTOMOBILE SALES & SERVICE 1.800.894.4212 http://www.subaru.ca
Suze Interiors DESIGNERS & HOME STAGING 705.293.7893 http://www.suzeinteriors.ca
The Caretakers Housekeeping Services CLEANING 705.443.7790 http://www.caretakershousekeeping.ca
The Landmark Group LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.2957 http://www.thelandmarkgroup.ca
The Lively Olive FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.443.8919 http://www.livelyolivecollingwood.com
The Painterie FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.606.4781 http://thepainterie.com
The Rusty Star FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.922.2010 http://www.therustystar.ca
This Stone Home CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.888.2432 http://thisstonehome.ca
Thornbury Clear Choice POOLS, SPAS, HOT TUBS & SAUNAS 519.599.1154 http://www.thornburyclearchoice.com
Top Drawer Interiors HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.441.3079; 519.599.5583 http://www.tdiconstruction.ca
Topnotch Furniture CABINETS & MILLWORK/CUSTOM FURNITURE/WOODWORKING; FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 519.335.3213 http://www.topnotchfurniture.com
Tyme Home Custom Interiors & Outdoor Patio FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES 705.444.8500 http://www.tymehome.com
United Lumber Home Hardware Building Centre BUILDERS; BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES 705.726.8132 http://www.unitedlumber.ca
Upstream Construction BUILDERS 416.271.4488 http://www.upstreamconstructioninc.com
Valley Home Services CLEANING; PROPERTY MAINTENANCE; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.607.1559 http://valleyhomeservices.ca
Valleyview Construction BUILDERS 519.599.3694 http://www.valleyviewconstruction.com
Van Allan Design Centre FURNITURE & HOME DECOR/GIFTS/COLLECTIBLES; LIGHTING 705.293.HOME (4663) http://www.vanallandesign.com
Van Dolder's Custom Exteriors HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS; WINDOWS & DOORS Collingwood: 705.444.5601, 877.468.5747; Owen Sound: 519.376.1624, 800.530.0735 http://www.vandolders.com/
Wilkin's Fencing FENCES/RAILINGS/GATES 519.376.0002 http://www.wilkinsfencing.ca
WillowStone LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.7470 http://www.willowstone.ca
Windfall Mountain Homes Inc. NEW HOME COMMUNITIES 705.293.0954 http://www.windfallatblue.com
Zeng Landscaping LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 705.466.5734 http://www.zenglandscaping.com
Zwarts Landscape Supply BUILDING/LANDSCAPE SUPPLIES; CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK; LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN 519.599.1027 http://www.zwartstopsoil.ca