Company
Category
Phone Number
Website
Algoma Financial Group FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGES 705.949.6555 http://www.algomafinancialgroup.com
Backcountry Spray Foam HOME IMPROVEMENTS/RENOVATIONS 705.987.1409
Bellevue Cabinetry & Interiors CABINETRY/MILLWORK; KITCHEN & BATH 705.649.0117 http://www.bellevuecabinetry.com
Bob Dionisi and Sons FLOORING 705.942.1219 http://www.bobdionisiandsons.com
Body First MEDICAL SUPPLIES 705.949.2639
Canadian Tire - Elliot Lake BUILDING SUPPLIES 705.848.3663 http://www.canadiantire.ca
Cofra Furniture & Cabinets CABINETRY/MILLWORK 705.254.2400 http://www.cofrafurniture.ca
Community Living Algoma ASSOCIATIONS 705.253.1700 http://www.communitylivingalgoma.org
David Ellis Architect Inc. ARCHITECTS 705.253.4333 http://www.ellisdesign.ca
David Maki Builders Ltd. NEW HOME BUILDERS 705.942.5754 http://www.makihomes.ca
Evergreen The Natural Stone Company LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/GARDEN CENTRES 705.945.7761
Final Touch PROPERTY MAINTENANCE/RESTORATION 705.949.4944
Gilbertson's Maple Products RESTAURANTS/FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.246.2066 http://www.gilbertsonsmaple.com
Glassworks ART & ARTISTS/ARTISANS; HOME DECOR & FURNITURE/ANTIQUES/CLOTHING/GIFTWARE 705.949.9527 http://www.glassworks.ca
Habitat for Humanity ASSOCIATIONS 705.942.7433 http://www.habitatsault.ca
Home Siding Shop Inc. FOUNDATIONS/SIDING/WATERPROOFING 705.759.0661 http://www.homesidingshop.com/
Homespun Treasures HOME DECOR & FURNITURE/ANTIQUES/CLOTHING/GIFTWARE 705.942.0702 http://www.facebook.com/quilt.house.homespun.treasures
Independent Drug Marts HOME DECOR & FURNITURE/ANTIQUES/CLOTHING/GIFTWARE; PHARMACY 705.254.7329; 705.949.7331; 705.759.4818; 705.945.8088
Island Inkjet OFFICE SUPPLIES 705.942.1480 http://www.islandinkjet.com
JL Builders NEW HOME BUILDERS 705.575.3314 http://www.jlbuilders.ca
KKP - Division of Kwik Kopy Printing PRINTING 705.942.8211 http://www.sault.kkpcanada.ca
Life's A Stitch SEWING/KNITTING/FABRICS 705.254.3339 http://www.lifesastitch.ca
LIFEforia Wellness Club HEALTH & BEAUTY/WELLNESS 705.949.1900 http://www.lifeforia.com
Midway Lumber BUILDING SUPPLIES 705.842.3246 http://www.midwaylumber.on.ca
New North Greenhouses LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/GARDEN CENTRES 705.779.2168 http://www3.sympatico.ca/newnorth
Onofrio's Kitchen, Bath, Flooring & Lighting Centre COUNTERTOPS/GRANITE & STONE; FLOORING; KITCHEN & BATH; LIGHTING 705.946.2866 http://www.onofrio.ca
Ontario Concrete Finishing CONCRETE/MASONRY/STONEWORK 705.949.6025 http://www.ontarioconcrete.com
Paint & Decor Concepts PAINT & SUPPLIES 705.575.4806 http://www.benjaminmoore.com
Patrick Lillie - RBC Royal Bank FINANCIAL/INSURANCE/MORTGAGES 705.255.1730 http://mortgage.rbc.com/patrick.lillie
Personal Fit Meal Catering RESTAURANTS/FOOD/DRINK/CATERING 705.945.1538 http://www.saultpersonalfit.blogspot.com
Pine Allard Properties ACCOMMODATIONS 705.253.9002 http://www.pineallardproperties.com
Progressive Systems NEW HOME BUILDERS 705.946.8701 http://www.progressivesystems.ca
Property Masters LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/GARDEN CENTRES 705.575.7877 http://www.property-masters.ca
Prouse Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd AUTO DEALER 705.759.1212 http://www.prousechev.com
Riverwalk Condominiums NEW HOME BUILDERS 705.255.8085 http://www.theriverwalk.ca
Sam Luck Home & Cottage Portraits ART & ARTISTS/ARTISANS 905.808.6290 http://www.samluckhouseart.com
Sault Animal Hospital VETERINARY 906.635.5910 http://www.saultanimalhospital.com
Sault Tree Experts LANDSCAPING/LAWN & GARDEN/GARDEN CENTRES 705.949.4999 http://www.saulttreeexperts.com
Sims Custom Countertops KITCHEN & BATH 705.759.1616 http://www.simscountertops.com
Soo Mill Buildall BUILDING SUPPLIES; DESIGN & DRAFTING SERVICES; KITCHEN & BATH 705.759.0533 http://www.soomill.com
Soo Overhead Doors OVERHEAD DOORS 705.254.6009 http://www.soooverheaddoors.com
Superior Home Comfort FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING/GEOTHERMAL 705.253.1970 http://www.superiorhomecomfort.com
The Animal Assistance Group ASSOCIATIONS 705.575.7030 http://animalassistancegroup.org/
The Medicine Shoppe PHARMACY 705.942.3752 http://www.medicineshopper.ca
Tom's Pool & Tub POOLS/SAUNAS/SPAS 705.942.2282
TopLine Electric Ltd. ELECTRICAL/PLUMBING 705.575.3683 http://www.toplineelectric.ca
United Floors FLOORING 705.949.0950 http://www.unitedfloors.ca
Vegas Fabric & Gifts HOME DECOR & FURNITURE/ANTIQUES/CLOTHING/GIFTWARE; SEWING/KNITTING/FABRICS 877.880.8848 http://www.vegasfabrics.ca
Wardlaw Heating & Cooling FIREPLACES & STOVES/HEATING & COOLING/GEOTHERMAL 705.942.5766 http://www.wardlawheatingandcooling.ca
Winmar PROPERTY MAINTENANCE/RESTORATION 705.946.8765 http://www.winmar.ca
Winnie B's Vintage Emporium HOME DECOR & FURNITURE/ANTIQUES/CLOTHING/GIFTWARE 705.253.2223